"Papa's Girl"

4 26
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago
Topics: Daughter, Mylove, Family
#20th Blog
April 21,2022

So im Here again Read.cash Fam!I am writing about my Daughter Her name is Zyrel Joy And she is two years old and four months.

Super duper Hot afternoon to everyone,ive been thinking of writing an article earlier,But my daughter is bothering me i cant concentrate what im doing.So ill let her sleep.Then when she feel asleep,i didn't write first because i have a lot to do,like Cleaning the house and Cooking for our food.Because later my husband came home and i need to Cooked first so that if he's home ready to eat na.I knew he's already hungry kasi pag alam niya maaga ang uwian nila ay di na siya nagbebreaktime sa Hapon .Its always when he arrives after getting dressed he will invite me to eat.So the result was when night comes we feel hungry again hahahaha.


Fast forward

Back to Our topic,when her dad is here she feel happy because she know's na may kaharutan na siya hehehe.specially sunday because her dad had no work so his here all day.Makakapag play silang dalawa.Then she can go outside to walk with him.Then if her dad doen't pay attention to her ,she gets angry.If she's angry,she says a lot and you can't understand,you'll just laugh if you heard it.She cant pronounce properly.Kaya matatawa ka nalang talaga lagi din kasi siya inaasar ng papa niya.

looks like she's getting sawa of my face because I'm always with her, here at home hahaha so she's looking for his dad , because her dad leaves too early and she's still asleep then he goes home at night .He only comes home early when they don't have overtime.but only once in a while does he really come home at night.

Sometimes my daughter wakes up early and her dad is still here, straight to her dad, she doesn't want to part hahaha when she knows that she's leaving, her dad will come out first and she'll get on the motorbike and say goodbye to me right away haha ​​she thought she would take him with her her dad.He just cried when she saw her dad leave.so unfortunately he really wants to come. so I tell my husband when he wakes up early don't make too much noise so that our daugher doesn't wake up.

If Sundays, she already knows that her dad is there, she wakes up early in the morning because she knows that she can go out.When we're the only two here at home, I only take her out once,because when she's out she goes everywhere it's scary because there are a lot of dogs out here.She so naughty hehehe.

I told her to smile but this is what she do hahaha Oppa!

so I only let him out once because we don't know the weather sometimes it suddenly rains what if it rains and then your child is outside the result will be sick so that's what I really avoid. It's hard when your child gets sick you don't know what to do especially when shes a baby she cant tell you yet what hurts with her.one time when her dad took her out, it rained on them and in the evening he had a fever so I scolded her dad because he was outside knowing that the aura of the weather was changeable.

So when her dad was here she was really happy.She's really a papa's girl .

she saw a cow
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty


What I can't really forget is that was accidentally the hot water was thrown at her that was still in the heater.Its early happened i was upstairs at that time ,she woke up when her dad got up.she was just in the living room playing. her dad was in the kitchen then he went into Cr to turn on the faucet when he opened it there was no water so he went out to see why there was no water. I was shoked when my daughter suddenly cried . I was immediately looking for her, she was already there in the kitchen and the hot water had already been poured on her legs. I was shaking with fear at that time, he was crying so hard, we didn't know what to do. So we took him to the hospital immediately.

We didn't have any money at that time, it's a good thing we borrowed it from my sister, she didn't really stop crying.I know if it's too much pain because of the size of the rupture of her skin. Even a small burn is very painful. The hardship we experienced at that time.she was so miserable that I just cried when I saw her.

It also took months before her wound healed. I am also very grateful to the people who helped us then especially @bbghitte who made an article to help us financially I just met them on the @noise.cash platform but they didn't hesitate to help us so I'm lucky that I met them also Maam cathy also provided help.By the mercy of god everything went Ok.!Im always thankful to God.Those big scars of her now I hope they will also disappear.They said it would disappear because he was still a baby, his skin was still taut so it would disappear.

This is all for today,Thank you for reading !My daughter is in outside waiting here dad came hehehe.

#20th

April 21,2022

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago
Topics: Daughter, Mylove, Family

Comments

Ang cute nmn ni bb gurl.. boys lahat anak ko sis.. Ang lambing ng anak mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as my khympot pag dumating na papa niya pakunyari pa pero pag nakita na niya na mg alcohol na ayan na siya lalapit na agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakupo.. icant imagine pg anak ko mapaso ng tubig. bka lahat ng tao dto mahighblood hahaha..Kaya pinapalayo q sila kht s kape ko lang at nakoo mhrap na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis kawawa talaga siya nun may mga pic pa ako pakita ko sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago