"My Eloading business"

21 39
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago
Topics: Eloading, Earn
#23th Blog
April 25,2022

Hello to all im here Again "Zyrel04 at your service wishing you all the best and Keep safe!

It's April 25 already and voting day is comming (Election Day May 9,2022).who do you think is worthy to be our president? We have different decisions so please choose those who can be trusted carefully and can help us.we need someone who is really capable of helping us, like he/she doing it first not just up to words.So goodluck to us Lets just choose Correctly.!


Fast forward

Retailer Package

Back to 2020 i was scrolling at Facebook App then I saw a post promoting her eloading business. so i commented on her post i asked about eloading and its interesting so i told her that i also want to try eloading business.I'm not his friend on Facebook but I trusted her because I really want to try. Fortunately, I asked the legit person first. Because there are also a lot of cheaters pretending that they are activating a number, they are scammer. Payment first kasi sila so if you went to the scammer person, you are really miserable.

It's ok because the activation is 300 pesos, then he has 100 pesos for free load and also has 5 free sim activations.So if you can activate a sim and you use up those 5 free activations, you will get back your investment of 300.when you activate sim you also charge 300 every sim so 5x300 = 1500 .size of your income right? just don't be lazy.If you want to make money be Positive .

For only 300 pesos, you can start your own eloading business nationwide. You can load all TNT, SMART, SUN, GLOBE, DITO, GSAT, CIGNAL, SATELLITE, PREPAID WIFI (PLDT/GLOBE) and Etc. Just use your single sim card.you're already Discounted that also has 3 ways to earn .

I started my eloading business At a month of April 2020.Waah its already 2 years now Its really Fast.Besides of retailer you can also upgrade to Become a Dealer of Load !when I ran out of my 5 free activations, I thought of upgrading to a dealer for those I invited as a retailer, it won't be difficult to load a wallet with their SIM. So in the month of May 2020, I immediately chatted there with the one who activated me as a load retailer.She told me that she is happy because i trusted her.!

Dealer Package

For Only 2998 you can start being Dealer of TPC Eloading Business.Dealer package:

  • ✔️1bag system Guide

  • ✔️Dealer sim Card

  • ✔️Tarpaulen

  • ✔️50 reseller Activation

  • ✔️personal web account

  • ✔️8 ways to earn

Why i push myself to be a Dealer?

Presenting to you our 8 ways to Earn

1.50 Retailer activatin credits worth 200-500 pesos each depending on package sold.

2.Rebates/discounts on load Retail us a dealer,you can also make retails of load at your customers.

3.1% top up on load wallet Replenishments.

4.p270 unli direct referral bunos.

5.P630 unli pairing /partnership bunos.

6.P20-P30 indirect referral bunos.

7.P40 Unli Retailers Retailer activation.

8.Monthly Pension or unilevel rebates.

And for you to also experience
 a bigger 
income aside from the three
 more layers of loading.
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty

when I became a load dealer, it was fun because I had an income, even if it was just a little bit, at least I was able to activate 22 people, so I got my investment back.And the good thing is that also add another account .I already have 78 free activation if who are interested feel free to ask me https://www.facebook.com/lenyrosebaloro28 💚

My GC With only 22 people hehehe

Most of my retailer was my co worker before but when I resigned from work they were no longer active in loading but it's ok hehehe im still available as always if they need load wallet I'm just here. The others also just use Gcash or paymaya to load. I don't regret that I tried this eloading business because I also learned a lot.

Even if the income is small if people need it every day repeat purchase is the best "LOAD IS LIFE" let's admit that others who want to try the eloading business but are skeptical may not make money.

REMEMBER:

  • load is our product.

  • included in the basic needs of the person.

  • The customer will come to you.

  • There are sales every day or minute by minute.

  • Goods that no longer need space.

  • goods that you even "bitbit"or Carry,.

  • and goods that do not spoil.

Go for eloading business 1 sim load all networks including Tv cables by TPC load only coins but eventually it will also be paper.

Thank you for reading My Lovely Read.Cash Fam!To my sponsors Again thank you.

#23rd

April 25,2022

13
$ 5.88
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Zyrel04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zyrel04
2 years ago
Topics: Eloading, Earn

Comments

Nice eto na business ngayon sis kasi andaming nag oonline class,need ng load. Or naglalaro ng ml.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true sis maganda siya hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was using coins.ph for my e-loading business but since the update, where you will only earn loyalty rewards, I decided to stop because it is not that profitable anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that was sad paymaya too sometimes my cashback ,sometimes wala di talaga siya everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a good business and for you start up one, you need to trust someone just like you did on Facebook and you were fortunate it wasn't a scam... Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like business women and want to have a life partner like that 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

TPC ka pala sis, kasi ako Epinoy pero nag stop na din ako.. Maganda pagbebenta ng load, malaki kita pag madami na nagpapaload.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto q nga din itry yan kso wala dto plang sa bhay ubos na load q..hahaha gcash q nga ubos sa paload a knla haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako yong tubo ko inuubos ng stefdaughter ko hahahha kaya ,nagdecide papa niya na kunin nalang pabalikin dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sila dto bmanayaran nman ..kso nd aq nkakaipon gawa nagagastos ko tuloy haahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Activated ang sim ko nito, pero biglang nawala yung signal namin dito kaya naka pag stop pero may bago, messenger lang gamit ko all networks din plus tv loads , swak sa wifi lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede din naman po siya sa messenger magload sis hehehe ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis pwedi hehe pero hirap kaming mag load sa Tv dahil yung pin sa activated no. padin mag send..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good business ate. Pero ngayon parang mas patok ang gcash at paymaya since mabilis lang at wala ng activation. Need lang tala mag pa verify ng account..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uo nga eh kaya yong mga retailer ko nag stop na sila dahil paymaya/gcash na din gamit nila hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae sumali dn ako nito sis. Retailer. Year na dn ako nito pro ngayon na month na stop pero babalik ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos yan sis goodluck po ,Sana maging achiever ka 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pro naubos lng sa kkaload sa sarili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bussiness woman n talaga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha matagal ko na to sis sad nga lang kasi di na active mga retailers ko pero aus lang Go padin😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago