When I was I Kid

19 33
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Kid, Brother, Parents, Music, Bands
Me and my Mother

Before I started this story I'd like to mention @OfficialGamboaLikeUs because is her wrote Article I got some related ideas to write my story in this article.

When I was saw this photo with my mother I remembered that how I am so terrible and naughty at home. At age of 6 years old I am grow with my mother and my brother.

Disclaimer: That is the first time I saw my mother and my youngest brother.

I remembered in year of 2006 we arrived with my grand mother to go here at manila because my MAMA will take care of me and she so very miss me. My grandma's and I road in a ship that called "TO GO" and that is my first time to get on the ship.

I am not scared because I love ocean and water, I remembered that I am gonna pee but the rest room to too far in out couch so my Lola said to me I just peed in the side of the ship and while I am peeing I saw fish that where I am pee and I am thinking that the fish I saw was tasting my urine...HAHAHAHA. That was so laugh trip.

After a day of arrival we reach the manila and my mom waiting in the waiting area after that we her and she gives me a tight hug and my Lola's too.

Again we arrived and we took a taxi to go my mom's house. After we reached my mom's house I saw my youngest brother and we Great each other also we gives hugs and we play his toys he had.

As we growing here in Manila I literally change my voice to talk also my daily routines and I am applying the environment here in Manila.

After a year my mother entered me in school as Kinder near by in our place. And as a new student here I saw my classmates how they are good in talking of Tagalog Language but I didn't suffer because I learned that as well on how to communicate to them as good they are.

After kinder days schooling me and my brother entered in elementary school in this days I learned a lot like on how to fight to other students, join in gang paternity but I didn't do things like illegal and as I am like that, I am a honor student still. When I am on grade 5 year I decided to join in music club in our school we called it "Drum and Lyre" and I am handle the biggest drum in our club "BASE DRUM" and as a musician I am so edicted in music just like on how to read notes, strumming, drills, and the most important is the TIMING.

I learned also on how to play piano because this is my favorite musical instruments and I learned too to play Violins, violin is my 2nd favorite musical instruments I practiced this playing about 2years but I can't say that I am pro of playing this instruments because I have still a lot to learn.

As of now I am currently in college schooling I am still playing more instruments and now I am practicing the electric guitar with my bands mate we are have studio in the house in one of our bands mate.

I am planning to upload our musical video in YouTube now so that we are writing a music but in musical instruments genre only.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this my sponsors and thank to them that they are always there. Check there articles my friends there good in writing also.

That's all my fellow readers thank for the reading this article of mine, happy Tuesday to all of you guys.

Music is my Life, music can heal our sadness even it is not permanently.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

March 22, 2022
Tuesday
Author: Zony

@Zony

8
$ 1.84
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Kid, Brother, Parents, Music, Bands

Comments

You were a very cute kid :) Nice to meet you, Zony!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a talented person, I am so delighted to meet you in this platform. Have fun and enjoy your life to the fullest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara jamming na agad mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks maaars wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rara na agad marskie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo you have a pretty Momma ang cutie cutir mo nong bata kaaa, sana bata ka nalanh forever. Charowtttt lang haha. Bat walang photo ngayong teenager kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha next time nako mag face reveal ma'am ruffa🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are good in drum and lyre, I know how to play lyre too and I know I joined school band before when I was in elementary. Your mother is beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank Po ma'am I really appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumutugtog ka? Ano itinutugtog mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga songs ma'am, naalala ko nga dati ma'am eh hahaha tinugtug namin yung wreaking ball ni lady Gaga HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great memories to be remembered by. You had a wonderful childhood memories. 😊

Nice to meet you, Zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am, and nice to meet you also maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lucky and you got a chance to learn those musical instruments. I also love music and my favourite instrument is guitar but sadly the guitar hates me that it didn't allow me to play 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Ang kyut Naman nun ma'am🤣 praktis lang yan ma'am at makukuha morin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a memorable and wonderfuk childhood you have, Zony!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago