Rest in Peace my Lola

16 26
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday, After 5 days of funeral procession my Lola's death she will be gonna buried after her last mass and prayers for her, are you asking that me and my family are there? I'm sorry to say but we're not, why? Because sadly we don't have such a money have to transport to go there in our province. So we are decided to have a online video call while my Lola's are going to cementary with my relatives.

Short story about on my Lola's funeral procession, only my tita's Chinese only are spend everything to my Lola's funeral and other relatives members are not helped for our Lola's burying death and my mother are the only one says "Thank you" to my tita to take care of my Lola and our other relatives are seems like nothing to see.

My Chinese tita and my mother are the only good relationship with us and the other relatives are not, because my Chinese tita is so good to us, just like I remembered day that we are in there in our province and have a situation that's not good my Tita are taking care of us but not my other relatives.

Me and my mom are so cried while we watching them walking going to cementary caring our Lola's because we cannot go there even my Lola's death but I hope they are understand why we can't go there. Apparently it has a delay for about a minute to bury my Lola because my other tita that from here in Manila are traveled to go in our province and see my Lola for a last moment of her day in earth.

So exactly at 3pm in the afternoon after the prayers for my Lola's funeral they are going on cementary to bury my Lola's body and as usual my Lola's grave are was laid to rest with my Lolo's grave so that they are together again not here in the earth but in side of our God in heaven.

It's so hard to accept that our Lola are dead now because I have so many plans to my Lola and I didn't expect that she gonna die in this year, I always prayed that "pleas lord before my Lola is going to death let me have a surprise her and gives want her wants after I graduated and get a good job" but sadly my plans are going like a ash that will not going to happen anymore.

I'm so thankful because I experienced my Lola's love and she caring me for my childhood days, I remembered that we are always playing card like "45", "madjong" and other that have cards also in her side I learned how to use cards and the meanings of each cards, I missed those moments I wish I could happened that for once again. Also my Lola's also my first teacher in my life I remembered that on how to use spoon and fork like a rich person and now? I applied to my self until now and you know what guys I can't eat without fork in my plate I always eat with fork because I always remembered what my Lola's said to me, and that's is my favorite memories that cannot forget it anymore.

That's alls guys for today thank for the reading my articles always to my supporters and commentors always thanks. I hope each and everyone of you are in good now. I just want to share what happened to me yesterday causing that I am not active for a day. I hope you'll understand.

Lead Image from: Me

April 07, 2022
Thursday
Author: Zony

7
$ 1.82
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry for your loss. It's terrible to lose someone much more so that you cannot spend the last days with them. My heart goes to you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah it so sad🥺 appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence, Zony! May she rest in peace. Lola's love is the best talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mah friend appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so painful loosing a family member that you're very close with. Take heart my friend and may her soul rest in peace

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah mah friend 🥺 I am currently not ok until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww sorry to hear that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's ok mah friend 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your granny bata 🥺 may she rest in peace and sana ay masaya na sya kung asan man sya ngayon. Payapa na and no more pain to experience 🥺🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am ruffa🥺 appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest in peace to your lola. She has already fulfilled her purpose in this world. Know that heaven is rejoicing to have another good soul with them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mah friend appreciated, yes I know mah friend 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest in paradise to your lola. I am sure you lost a great person but you gained another angel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank mah friend 🥺 appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga ang buhay ,wala tayong magagawa dahil si God lang ang nakaka alam ng lahat ,what you gonna do now is to accept what happened to your lola ,she in the GOD's hand now.Praying that her souls may rest in peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Po ma'am🥺 kailangan Kona lang talaga tanggapin🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago