New String Activated

8 25
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning to everyone, now I am just have a short story on what happened on yesterday of my life and what is this new string about it.

Yesterday I woke in the morning at early 5am, why? Because me and my friends are gonna have play and also jogging. So my alarm start to have noise and that's the reason why I am star to stand up of my bed but before that I do a first thing and that is meditation for 10minutes only, after that I started to fix my bed pillows and goes down to our stairs because I am gonna wash my face and also fix my things that I am gonna bring to our jogging area.

After I am do that all things I am ready to leave my house and start to walk while listening to music that had in my phone music galary.

Can you guess what music that I listened? You can comment your what do you think.

Now let's go the what is the new string about, last day on the of Saturday I go to the market market, why? Because I am gonna have to change my two rackets in badminton. Cause why? It simple I am not satisfied on the old string that attached on my racket so I decided to change and get some high tention too.

My Racket
My 2nd racket

This are my rackets that changed string, my 1st racket has a 28 tention that is the black color of string and the 2nd that has blue have a 26 tention of string.

What is tention in badminton?

Tention is all about on how tight your racket string also this is measured by pounds (LBS) normally. When you got high tention like 28 above you have to control your beat in playing cause it's too high you are not a topical player of badminton. High tention is good in smashing attack or simple called dead attack.

After 1 hour of watching fix my 2 rackets I decided to go home immediately because it's already 9pm in the evening cause also the vehicles here are difficult to ride.

Yesterday me and my friend play with this two new string rackets and we play well, my friend are so amazed because of its new tention and also we got a good play with this tention.

Look how they are cool

It's looks new again and I am so happy because I can play again as much better than other days.

That's all guys I just want to share what happened to me last 2days ago I am so sorry because I didn't publish yesterday too because I am so quiet busy fixing my schedule in this week, later on I am gonna attend my Face to Face Classes so now after this I publish I am gonna fix my things to prepare my classes.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Shot out all my sponsors thank you always being there also to my supporters and commentors always thanks to all of you guys.

All photos are mine

Lead Image from: Me

March 28, 2022
Monday
Author: Zony

@Zony

4
$ 1.27
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I really miss playing badminton, it's been I guess 5 years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah it's been too long ma'am, go buy ma'am racket and play wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No idea about the song you listened to :D

Good for you that you have a better tension in your racket. Play on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok mag friend 😊, yeah high tention of my racket is good to me to play

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a rackets like yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah ganda talaga nyan idol haha tara laro hahah charizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an expensive racket I bet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an expensive racket I bet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago