My Sunday?

11 34
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday, Playi, Bless, Friends

I woke at this morning at exactly 5:00 am, why? It because me and my friends are gonna have jogging and also play badminton as always we did on weekends. My got noise and I woke to off faster as I can because I don't want to disturb my mama and my brother in their dreaming session.

5:05 am I fix my bed and I start to stand up to my bed after that I get my phone to check if my friends are awake and getting prepared also as me too but no one seemed in our group chat after that I check here in read.cash if rusty are have been visited me and gives tips... Hahaha and as I expected rusty didn't me disappointed and that the starts of my day of puting a smile on my face.

After a few minutes I leave my bed to go to rest room or Cr to wash my face and have a toothbrush also after that I fill my tumbler of water and after that I get my shoes and sucks to put in my feets and after that I do I check again my messenger if there a response of my friends but still nothing so I decided to leave my house at exactly 5:30am and I leave a message in our group chat that I go first in Arca South and I'll wait them.

I started to walk the way at 5:35 am and while I am walking I listened a music of mine come from to my cellphone, can you guess what kind of music that I listen while I am walking? You can comment in the comment section guys.

After 25 or 30minutes of walking alone of my self I reached arca south at exactly 6:05am and still my friends are not responding my messages, while I am waiting them in our meeting place I started to get warm up exercises so that if my friends are I am ready to play with them. I saw a several women or shawty (HAHAHAH) while I am doing my warm ups I don't why? I think because my warm ups are different of their warm up that they do and I think they are amazed to me because I do pistol squats in easier way because pistol squats are very hard to get the momentum before you get perfect this work out.

Image from: Unsplash.com

After I do my warm up and work out about 30minutes no one of my friends I see here on our place and our group chat are still quite. I feel sad because I expect that they are going with me, I don't want to play other people because I want some trill in playing badminton I an not discriminating but I want to play on person on how to play badminton and good in rally but still my friends are not here, I saw 3person playing Badminton and and they are playing 2 vs 1 but before I join them I observe if they are good in playing badminton and I guess they are good so I decided to go with them and ask if I can play with them and of course they accept my compliment.

As I expected I played with them as good as well because they know how receive and smash techniques and I like it. After a few minutes of playing @Codename_Chikakiku surprised me, I noticed his voice at my back saying that if can play with us and Im happy because I saw him and we continue our playing with him.

While we playing about 1hour one of friends chikakiku ask him if they can play with us and chikakiku accept it but me? I feel so thirsty and tired so that I decided to get rest. In the bench I take rest and I saw a girl that looking at me and she ask if I am with chikakiku and I answered him YES! because she got shock of me when I put my things besides chikakiku things also... HAHAHAHA.

After a few minutes of getting rest the girl got shock on me are want to play with me and as a good boy I accept it... Hahahaha, she's a beautiful little girl and as what her standard in playing badminton I adjust with her not to play like pro.. char guys I am pro player of badminton I just to say that I don't want her gives shot like what we doing chikakiku. I noticed her that she doing some other in a wrong way so I decided to teach her and she accept it.

This is the girl and her brother I take a photo with my cellphone: photo of mine

Exactly 8:00 we are getting out because there a have limit in arca south that they give. We are take walk to go home as well and walking to each other. Chikakiku buy a water that called "Ice Tubig" and while we drinking it I take a pictures of chikakiku and this a is one of my favorite shot.

Chikakiku: Photo of mine

Why this is? It just because I take shot this while he dribbling the of volleyball and that is a unexpected shot of mine I got his smile that's why this is my favorite shot of him.

At exactly 9:00 am we reached my home and I get great to bye with them and give a saying that "good luck to your play in basketball" and giving a thanks saying of them, yes after we play badminton they are decided to play basketball near by in our place, why I am not go with them? It's just because I have a assignment that I didn't finish it and due date is 12:00 noon that's why and also I didn't playing basketball sports.

That's all guys I just gonna end here now I hope your Sunday too are good also we are of chikakiku. Happy Sunday and Good night everyone, that's all I gonna say in this article I hope you enjoyed reading.

  • P.s. Enjoy your life every day

March 06, 2022
Sunday Blessings
Author: Zony

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

@Zony

5
$ 2.49
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday, Playi, Bless, Friends

Comments

Indeed, you have a productive Sunday sis. Doing such routine is good to your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am, if you want to you can do also what am I doing. Just always be a productive person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder this sounds familiar. You are friend with chikaku :D I have read his article about this that's why it was familiar to me :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes zer! Chikakiku is my friend and also he is my savor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are playing opm music. You have done to your health, making exercises daily is good to our health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the first person that answered my question woosh, I really appreciate your respond but you got wrong buddy I like too opm music but my music that I played is genre of motivational calisthenics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sorry cause I don't have any clue about what's the taste of your music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks you really did enjoy your sunday morning yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I hope yours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a productive Sunday unlike me heheh. I'm just at home doing nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make it joy your self my dear go and do everything you want to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago