My life is in Pain

14 33
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

I don't know how to start writing this article, why? Cause I am full of sadness event of my life, I don't want to give up but my body and mind are so tired to do an action. I know this problems are gonna solve not now but soon.

At the age of 21, years old I experienced a lot of moment that I didn't expect to my life that I am gonna do that, do this, how hard try to survive and also my self dedication are slowly going down.

I experienced a lot of things just like beg for food from my friends sometimes to my professors, I remembered that 2020 my youngest brother got a sick of Tuberculosis (TB) and that is one of the biggest problem that we ever had.

We are only 3 person in our house my mother and brother that's all, if you want to know if I have a relatives? Yes we have but we don't consider them as part of our family because of what they did to us that our life goes situation like this.

My mother didn't have a job and she can't get a job cause she also have a sick that will unable to work a job so it's me only are gonna do something for my family. My mother are not allowing me to get vaping but this vape are become my work to survive and gives there needs and in the long run my mother accepted this habit of mine cause this is the cause how I got earnings to buy my brothers medicine for his sick and also foods for them.

I am doing buy and sell the products but that is not mine I am doing sell the products or sometimes buy and sell again with profits. But sometimes it's so sluggish sale so that I am going to friends to get a help and one of my friend are giving me a hundred or double of his salary every paycheck of him.

His one of my best friend sometimes I always asking him for a food and he always gives me a can food or noodles also the rice will be not be lost, I'm so thank full for him cause I have friend like him.

You are asking why I am not get a job? It's just because I can't get a requirements that needed to get a job also I don't have money and that's a time of pandemic that super strict to hired.

After a year of treatment medicine to my brother he is stable now and I am so proud of my self that I am not give up even our life is going to give up, that k gid that you are always there for us to guide and also always thanks for the blessings that you give to us.

Not I'm tired because after that happened but that is not end of the problems now we are currently having a problem in our family I can't write here because it's too confidential to talk I hope you understand my situation.

Our electricity and water bills are also my problems but I always do a solution by my self don't worry I did not do a bad things I will suffer everything for my family in a good way.

My one of the happiness is saw my family with there smiling face and that was gives me a eliminating my tiredness everyday routine in life.

As I have this kind of situation I able to cup as well playing badminton with my friend @Codename_Chikakiku because this is one of my happiness that gives me unstressed for a short time period as always this friend of mine are always treats me a food after we playing and not only that if I ask him to barrow some money he always gives me to buy foods for my family because he knows how I suffered so hard in my life that I had, I promise to him that I will repay him even he didn't asking that I am gonna reply him not now but soon after we graduated in college and get licensed as engineer.

My life is pain, I am gonna woke up I'm I'm pain, I am go to school I'm in pain, I am gonna work in pain, do you now how many times change to give up? How many times in ending it?

As of now? I am currently having a big problems that causing me to give up but I know to my self that I can do this even how hard this is, I can solve this problems cause I know God will always there for us to guide and help.

I am gonna end up here guys thanks for the reading my fellow readers, commentors, and subscribers you'll always there. Tomorrow is another and I am gonna attend my face to face classes again in my major subject I hope tomorrow is day that not having a bad day of me.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this sponsors of mine they are all good writers.

April 3, 2022
Sunday
Author: Zony

@Zony

8
$ 1.89
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I actually read the whole of your article, but what caught my attention was when you were talking about your relatives not being a part of your family anymore. As that is very relatable for me, some relatives really abandon their kind when the worst of the situation comes in. Anyway, I hope you'll get through this, Zony. God will indeed help you. 

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your such a brave and strong person Zony. I know all the challenges you are facing right now is just a passers by, you can overcome those obstacles. Just believe and trust to our Almighty God coz we all know in HIM nothing is impossible. God bless you and more powers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always ma'am thank you po ma'am😊 yes I will maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry you can make it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This too shall pass. Everything has its end. Just do what you can and keep the faith. It's good that you have friends and other people to help you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right mah friend thank you and appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend... everything will be alright very soon .....just believe on yourself and work to get rid of this.... you will surely achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zony sobrang napakatapang mo at napabilib mo ako. I know lahat ng challenges malalagpasan lang natin zony. Basta tuloy lang tayo sa laban. Pray always zony andyan lang si God para satin. Magtiwala lang tayo sa kanya at maging sincere sa mga prayers natin.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am Mona as always Po, thank you ma'am😊 appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything will get better on your end Zony. Problems are not forever. I'm sure there will be better days for youm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😊 I hope it will too

$ 0.00
2 years ago