I'm tired of this Day

14 32
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Busy, Tired, Hobby, School

What is my stress reliever Item?

The and only Vape

What is vape?

Let me discuss again about this Vape. Vape is a secondary device that is a smoker wants to quit smoking in cigarettes because vape is less than nicotine that will prevent on disease that will on cigarettes.

Vape will prevent diseases like.

Lung Cancer- this is a serious disease that cause of cigarettes.

COPD (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease), cause again of taking cigarettes.

Asthma this disease is commonly to a person that their lungs are too weak and they are not stoping taking cigarettes because they are addicted in nicotine that cause of this disease.

As of now I am still selling, buy and trades vape mod to earn money. I am currently 7years of vaping and I don't have any feels like any kind of diseases and I am so thank full because I prevent my addiction in cigarettes.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this out my supportive sponsors

For my future I would to be owned my bussines like a Vape Shop after my schooling and get a good job.

But before I would like to repay the persons that helps me to achieve my goals and also knows that I will be a engineer soon. Thanks all of you, read.cash people here that supports me also the persons in my personal life.

That all for this day, sorry for not being active for 2days because I am so busy I'm my life also in school because we have a face to face classes. Ill promise will gonna be active now.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

April 06, 2022
Wenesday
Author: Zony

@Zony

8
$ 1.57
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Busy, Tired, Hobby, School

Comments

You have a vape shop...please send me one my friend...I like them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbivape din ako pero hindi lagi. Goodluck if ever mapursue mo yung industry na yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan much better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll be able to set up your vape shop when the time comes :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mah friend I think after I graduated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7years into that business... You must have been an expert to have stayed in that business for so long. Thank God too that you have your ways of regulating the addictions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am ma'am Kacy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga effect din yung vape pero yun nga lang mas worse pa din yung cigarettes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true mah friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako basta ako makalanghap lang ng amoy ng sigarilyo sumasakit na agad ang ulo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am kaya tamang layu layu sa mga taong ganan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony. Yung cigarettes talagang walang magandang idudulot. Nakakasira lang sa health natin kaya ayaw ko talaga makakita ng mga taong nagsisigarilyo zony tas delikado pa kung makalanghap ka sa sigarilyo nila kaya lumalayo talaga ako pag may nagsisigarilyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods yan ma'am😊 kaya tumigil tigil narin ako sa ganyan e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony. Para sa health mo zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago