I am exhausted, tired and weary

13 23
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

I'm so tired to live in this world that full of pain.

I love in pain.

I wake up every morning, I am in pain

I go to work in pain

All of my life has in pain situation and I don't really know how to solve it.

Do you know how many times I just wanna give up?

How many times though about ending it?

I so tired of my life but I never give up cause why? Because my mother doesn't want to give up for us even she's the only to help us my brother to have a graduate in college because she knows that one thing that she will be proud of us is to passed out college degree and have a good job in our future.

I want to die to have rest in my life but not now.

I am ready to die but I not ready to leave my family without any honorable that can be proud to me.

It's hard to live in this world without any supports of your father.

And it's only your self that can help out all your needs cause your mother is not allowed to work cause of her pass disease (Cancer Survivor).

I am feeling good today I wish I could have a good day but in my situation I have now it's not.

I know everyone person needs to work all day but sometimes needs take rest too.

I just only a student now but why I am have to feel this kind of situation?

Is this a test in my life that if I can survive?

I am not feeling well today I woke just make what I am doing yesterday and I'm tired of that always doing.

I know its to early to have compliment but why I am so bad of this life I had.

Sorry for the short term of my story I hope you'll understand me guys.

Sorry for being dramatic and emotional thoughts guys. I just want to express my feels today in writing and also to find out answers in my question. Thanks for reading I hope each and everyone of you starts in having a good day.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

March 10, 2022
Thursday
Author:Zony

@Zony

7
$ 2.19
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I thought I'm alone feeling that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I here too🥺 let's motivate each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life can be challenging but life is good nevertheless so we have to appreciate it daily and keep hoping for better days :) Life is precious :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for wonderful saying☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear this zony. I want to tell you that be brave. We are always here for you. We are here always here your virtual friends that always ready to listen to you. Most of all. Always pray zony. I know God will always help you. Trust him zony.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Mona I will. Thank you for your concern to me I really appreciated maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome zony. Always be brave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pst, I know we're not okay in this past few days, but keep fighting 💕 wag mo isipin na walang napupuntahan o napapatunguhan lahat hah? Life maybe hard pero we all trying to survive. It's enough that everyday gumigising parin tayo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you motivational saying ma'am... Yes! I will☺️ I really appreciated you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi my friend Zony. Are you ok? That's really what call life. Life is full of sacrifices but we should learn not to stop. Be patient of what you're doing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you buddy yes will...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay to take a rest and a breather.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you... I really appreciated ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago