Calculating while Face to Face Classes

18 32
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Today is my Face to Face Class again and my subject that to be attend is Auto Cad this subject is so hard for me, why? Because it has to have a laptop to be performed the activities here also on how you create a blueprint bullet.

This is my first time again to hold a PC for the past years and also to perform the auto cad but I am so thankful because our professor is not mad of me and he is a very good professor to us.

Every we attended his online class I can't understand his teaching and I can't keep it up because I don't have a laptop or PC to perform what he teaching to us, I have learned a little bit but I can't perform or input in actual because of my life have.

Every he gives us a activity during online class he partnered us for those who have and without laptop so that we can see and understand even we don't have laptop.

This day is very exiting for me because now I can see and hold again PC also I can perform on how auto cad works, it's hard for to do because I don't have any idea but thank God cause my classmate teach me on how to do it.

My professor discuss the last part of his lesson and after he discuss he gave us an activity and that is not by partner and I am gonna do by my self, the task that gives our professor to us is 3rd modeling and I know how to start, but my classmate helps on how to do it step by step.

After a few minutes I understand the ways in how to lane and also the objects in input the origins, mid points, and dimensions and I'm so happy cause I know a little bit of auto cad.

2d Model

This is my first thing I do in auto cad and for your information this is just the beginning for those my professor lesson teach us. But its ok because now I can understand the auto cad works and how it really helps for us taking in engineering course.

After this our professor gives a break time and my classmates are going to canteen to buy foods and my other classmates are have foods in there lunch box and me? I have some bread to and water to fullfil my stomach.

While we eating I am playing my NFT game and I am so disappointed because the update now it's need 2 joy robot to earn 10 joy and when you have 1 its only 5.9 joy you will earn and that is so low profit and after I play for my investment I calculate my earnings if this will be continued like this.

My Calculations

Before when you have $10 investment and you get 10 joy per game you will have 1314.29 pesos minus your investment that is 500 ($10) you will earn 814.28 pesos and that is good but now? If we get only 5.9 joy you will have 775.47 pesos minus your investment 500($10) and your earnings is 275.47 pesos, see that? That's a lot of decreasing and I am so disappointed.

My plan is I will buy again another joy just like chikakiku did so that my earnings will back again just like before.

I just gonna end up here guys I am so tired this day cause of my face to face classes and I hope you day too and good also like mine, continue to earn and believe your worth.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Always shout out to my sponsors and check it out guys they are all good writers and there content are really good

Lead Image from: Me

March 31, 2022
Thursday
Author: Zony

@Zony

8
$ 1.60
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't heard before about autocad though but today I heard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auto cad is needed for engineering students mah friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that now you can properly do auto cad. Magandang skill yan. Good luck sa game as sa studies!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi akong investment sa NFT heheheeheh kaya Hindi ko alam yung laro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo MAAM MAGANDA YAN gaya mo ma'am hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious talaga ko jan mars sa nilalaro mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday mars paliwanag kows wagahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your course bro? I like to learn autocad since it's very useful. I'm comsci student, but we don't have that kind of subject. Best of luck for your joybots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am taking engineering buddy, if you want to learn auto if you have a laptop just download auto cad bro and watch on YouTube on how it works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo, patang IT din if wala kang lappy or Pc di ka talaga makakasunod sa tinuturo aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am sa true ka dyan maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made remember AutoCAD. That's one of the topics I found difficult in school because I was not having a PC and the subject is more of practicals. Thank God you are adapting to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mah friend it so very hard🥺 but always thanks God cause he do a way for me always he never let mo ge without him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zony how many times I read that word "autocad" but still until now I didn't know what it is. What is that. I don't understand. 😁 I read that word from chikakiku's article zony.

I am shock about the game zony. It decrease. I hope it will be back zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auto cad Po ma'am Yun Po Ang ginagamit para sa mga blueprint Ng mga engineer para sa mga modeling icons, buildings, machines, etc. Maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay zony. Medyo di ko pa talaga naintindihan. Thank you for explaining zony. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha search mo ma'am sa YouTube

$ 0.00
2 years ago