Day 1 : Describe Your Personality

0 35
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Hello!!! Wonderful readers and writer of read.cash!! I hope you guys are happy and enjoying your Sunday. Aaaaa!!! As I know it's on off day and the alternative for Sunday I used is Family Day. It's double duty day for the housewives indeed. Thing that relax me on Sunday is that I have option to awake late for sometime because no one is going to office neither my sister no my father for whom I have to prepare breakfast early morning.

I experience some short session of sleep because My Princess sleep for wake up after three hours in the night. I have to feed and gave her company till she sleep again. Actually she is more close to her Grandparents ( My mom & Dad) and her Khala ( My eldest sister). She resemble like her Auntie and spend most of time with her.

Yesterday, I came back to husband place. Princess came here first time after her birth and she is missing her Grandparents and Khala. She couldn't sleep at night for awhile.

That's all from my personal life that I share. It's Time talk about today's blog topic!!!!

I came through 30 days article challenge by @Roojoroojay that found interesting to share! I hope I will complete the thirty days challenge. Just need you motivation and support.

I am an Introvert Person ;

I have introvert personality. I enjoy my owns company. I hesitate in interacting first even with those whom I know before. I am serious lady whose whole world is her family. My eldest sister often call me Khadoos ( Moody+ Khadoos). I know that it's wrong to be much in solitude. I often try to be confident enough to interact with other. I interacted to @TheGuy @gertu13 @ARTicLEE @Ruffa @Lucifer01@Alther @Talecharm @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Captainkay here on read.cash and found them very nice people. Their performance on this platform will inspire me to go long way on this platform.

Hard Working / Fast Learner ;

Really it's difficult to choose that am I hard working or fast Learner. But what I decide to do, I do it with passion and dedication. I don't mind how much time and efforts that task take, but I gave my 100% to it. It was really hard for me to write a page even but I visited some articles made a sketch on paper what to share and I am just near to complete today's article.

Optimists ;

I believe in the power of positive thinking. A man get what he has in his mind. That's why no matter how much critical circumstances I face I hold optimists attitude. Although as housewives I couldn't face the world much but know very well how people spread negativity. I well at dealings with such elements.

Home Organizer ;

I always busy in organizing and designing of different things to boast the beauty of my place. Gardening is my hobby that's why I have design a small garden at home to enjoy my hobby. Moreover, I wanted to be an interior designer in my college days but I couldn't as my dream ended up after being married. But I am grateful to God for his blessings and happiness in my life.

I think that's enough for today's article. See you in the next day. Take care all and thank you for your time to read this humble article.

Sponsors of Zoni_M
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Avatar for Zoni_M
Written by
1 year ago

Comments