The Love I Have for Her

0 8

It's been years since I've had a crush on her. I remember telling a friend of mine one evening outside our balcony, just as she passed our house in her way to the Masjid. I told him "I like this lady" he responded; "go take your chance bro".

I didn't take my chances, some years later we met at a job training. I resumed very late that morning due to traffic jam, getting into the building I entered the first office as instructed by the supervisor. I ran out and people were curious about what was happening, I couldn't believe my eyes.

This girl again, I knew something was up somewhere. My heart was pounding seriously, like I had seen a ghost. To cut the story short, we went ahead with our activities, we became friends, I asked he out. We started dating, then things started changing.

I'm tired, I don't want to think about it. Ladies!!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zizi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Why exactly is this in a section / community labelled "Earn money"?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want money link..? Here's for you... Free Ethereum: https://t.me/EthereumCloudMining_bot?start=r07093587030

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those bots are usually scams and once you reach the payout it wants you to "deposit" in order to get your money. I'll pass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice piece Though it unusual finding such piece of writing in community labelled earn money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Llove is very essential for live a long life. Man cannot live without love. I love my mother and father very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice short story. But it's submitted to the wrong community. This doesn't belong here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. that wouldn't happen again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't take this personally please. The story itself is good. It's just not in the right place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. I'll work on removing it then..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, I removed your community from the list already.. is that fine by you .?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol see? I told you don't take this personally. This not my community and i'm not a moderator here. I was just giving you an advice that's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. I appreciate you. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Good luck with your Upcoming articles. Take care :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is very nice. Love is a quality of every man. It is a latent talent. Keep it up. Hopefully you have spend nice time with her in future. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been years since I've had a crush on her. I remember love is quality of every man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is long time ago I love my friend. She is not accepted my request. Then I love her. This article is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago