May!Report Card,"What I gained What I lost?"

11 35
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Good-bye to May!And warmly welcome to June.I am happy and delighted on read cash I am one month old.So how I spend my 1st month Here and on the other sites I shall give you overview you really like my story and get a lot of tricks to survive in any condition.I have to discuss:

  • What I gain?

  • 1st Achievement! I am blessed member of BCHClub now.

  • Read Cash Report VS Noise Cash Report.

  • What I lost on the above site and other sites?

  • My BCH goal

Image 1

First Achievement!I am blessed member of BCHClub.

Although it was the end of this month.And Month of May gifted me with with a blessed membership of #BCHClub.Actually story started from the article of Great MJ @bmjc98 .I study her article about BCHClub.After reading I was curious to join the club of true lover of BCH.I request her I want to join.She mentioned me We select the member randomly so keep writing good and quality content here We choice you if you gained the criteria for our club.I don't lose hope.She motivated me and she is 1st lady who always give hope to me.I begin to write again and again.And the long story become short she again write an article about @PVMihalache ,the man to whole I already knew just because of his article.He always give positive aspect and write about each crypto and token that are beneficial for read cash user.Yeah!This man really deserved the piece of love that Dear MJ dedicated him.After registering myself,I was so keen and curious,I don't want to bother myself in wait.I waited again and again.And after a few days I saw that Cofounder of BCHClub dear @Eybyoung added me in that club.Actually @bmjc98 is owner and @PVMihalache are founder of this club.I have a great desire to talk to you sir.If you are reading my article I hope you would blessed me with a little time of good words.After joining now I am too excited and super excited because I am in the company of real hero of BCH and I shall groom and improve myself in their company.This was my First and great achievement of the last month.

What I gained On Read cash and Noise cash?DiD I have achieved my target?Let us do an analysis.

Being one month old here,I observe many ups and downs.But it is part of life so you should never despair.I successfully published 14 articles and many more short posts.I have this a random calculation that I achieved during read cash journey:

  • Total Articles=14

  • Total Reviews on my articles=461

  • Likes=106

  • Comments=95

  • Total Tips=6.19

Most successful article that attracted many users and great number of likes are given below in priorities wise.

1.A visit to Hill station,you ever not hear about it.

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/a-visit-to-hill-stationyou-have-ever-not-hear-about-it-b8c8c823

2.No Freedom no Humanity even No Freedom no Crypto

https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/no-freedom-no-humanity-even-no-freedom-no-crypto-1c1ebc67

Sponsorship I say it motivational booster:

I luckily got sponsorship from five lucky members.I don't forget their love love and support and everything they provided me for motivation.Let me introduce my sponsors to you,you always watch them on every good and creative authors profile site.

  • My 1st sponsor is dear @CryptoMax ,as his sweet name he is also cryptoMax always you observe him to write about creativity in Crypto.Max is very active,vigilant and has genius mind when I read Max article I found something creative and something that would motivate me.

  • My 2nd Sponsor is Sir @Pantera who is always ready to give you improvement tips that are good for your survival here.I met to a read cash user who mentioned about ma'am @JonicaBradley and Sir @panter as a bad actor of read cash.Just because they both are so active they can traced the cheater and even a single article with plagiarism can't stand here due to their eagles eye.Love you both the Guys.I know ma'am Jonica has magrine and need rest.I pray for her good health and complete your 2#Prompt soon.

  • My 3rd sponsor is Loveliest and kind hearted @bmjc98 .I already introduced her and describe about her.She is like guiding start for me in galaxy of BCH lover.

  • My 4th sponsor is from @jane.She has good ideas and is generous.She want to spend every Penny for the needy for the deserved one.Ma'am you would be successful one day.And God liked your this kind of deed.And you also visit Virgin Island soon.

  • My 5th sponsor is @TruSuccessXpert .I don't know a lot about him but I bet he is so kind and great man who has broad and generous mind.I observe him on read cash every 2nd article.

  • I have 21 Subscription in one month on read cash.That is lucky It means I can guess I have 21 fans.

Image 2

Noise Cash Report:

On noise cash I am three months old.I also learned a lot there.I also achieved and learn a lot from that platform I really love that platform just not for non-sense platform just because I made friend that are precious for me.I have following achievement there.

  • Subscription=689

  • Total Rewards=12.53$

  • One Great Tip of @Eybyoung through QR code

  • One reward for great words from @caergome I don't expect but when I mention he is also a member of read cash.Wao,that was a awesome news for me.I have a generous and kind hearted man from noise cash Also has joined read cash.

Image 4

What I lost?

I was totally inactive on Publish0x,Den.social and hive.Because I want to improve my noise cash and read cash accounts.Although I was not successful to get the attraction of Rusty @TheRandomRewarder it would be my faults and flaws but on read cash we have learning process.I now have a good social interaction of Sir @MarcDeMesel who is very active to answer to good twitter users about Crypto.Sir I Am always with you and I stand with you.Keep up this passion and love for BCH and your hard work bring fruit soon.I missed both the Guys here.That is my big loss and flaws in my contents here.

My BCH Goal:

For next month I have a very good planing and I get a lot of learning from my mistakes that I committed on read cash and noise cash.I InshAllah would be able to get 1 BCH in this month.I am more motivated and optimistic as I am member of BCHClub where people know love for BCH by heart not by words only.I am looking forward for increasing active affiliates,more sponsorship and Giving sponsor to good author as when I was newbie and many good hearted people supported me.I do the same.This was all about my May and coming June target.

Image Sources

1.WWW.Pixabay.com

2.Screen shots taken By my mobile android.

11
$ 0.35
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 1
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments

That's a lot of achievements in just 1 month of being here! Yay! Soon you'll have more! Congrats! And your passion to learn more and achieve certain goals will lead you to the right path! Don't worry about Rusty, he will visit you eventually. :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure MJ.I always learn a lot from you and on read cash.Thank you for your up vote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new here in read.cash and I'm reading those experiences of those users how they surpass their first weeks here in this platform. Reading your article made me motivated, I just really need more effort to make good quality contents to be noticed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!You need patience and just focus on writing good and quality content.Reward system is totally random it depends on your content.More Quality your content have more chances of reward you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing 😁 you will achieve your goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An amazing journey it was and wish you to achieve much more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.Of course!I know I need more improvement and hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have 22 now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!it is awesome I notice.I say this was brilliant achievement after BCHClub joining I have subscriber from your side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshAllah I shall get my dream into reality soon.Thank you for your upvote✅

$ 0.00
2 years ago