Read Cash Gift World Contest#1 Mission Completed

Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Alhamdolilah,I have recently completed my promise to reward 5 Random authors for their good and Quality content here.I adopted simple analysis,I read each and every word and after doing this.I got leading on one side and creativity on the other.This all credits goes to read.cash Admin and team,the way they are generating creative young stars.Being a newbie,I felt awesome,comfortable and generous when I assign a task on read.cash.

Here are lucky winner who get sponsorship from me randomly,you can check their content are as creative as they are:

MacDonald

I read his last article about nomination,where many authors here mentioned themselves with their nomination according to mechanics he fixed in his article.Fortunately,I was also one of nomination there.Unlucky,I was not able to get nomination from his side.It not bother me at all.It was not the reason I selected him for sponsor.Actually after reading his one article,I was really biased for reading other.Such a creative mind he has I can't describe here into words.His last article about 20$ tip from Marc was awesome piece of evidence about his talent.Where many authors tried their Luck But failed and even not get a single reply from Sir Marc.Sir you get soon upvote from read cash Jesus,I believe be optimistic.Sorry,without permission I write about you.But really I can't control myself for admiring the good author and giving the respect he deserves.

DM

I don't know the complete name of this guy.But I can say some words after reading his article.He is Indian talented buddy.His most famous article that I study by heart was about mother love and how and why we help her when she need us.This article impressed and influenced me I decided to give a random sponsorship to him.Keep on writing sir,you have a good taste of love and you will be the best creative article writer here.Best of luck for your future.

Princessbusayo

She has sublime word power.When I opened her article,I was totally amazed the way,the technique,the rhythm of words and the love in her words I felt I was soon her fan.Ma'am your dreams shall turn into reality soon.Keep on writing problems in daily life and their solutions.Your last article about Legit sex education was great and truth based all the society need to adopt this.Applause and appreciate your work.

Renren16

She commented on my article for Qualification.I decided to check and analyze her mentality and method here.She also proved that she is as able for my sponsorship as my that article.She Also has noise cash account where just for more attention and analyses I checked and visited.I found her original pure and good content.I also appreciated her there.And advice here ,"Don't lose hope keep on writing and posting genuine post.You will be successful in many times.She is good and fast in interaction.

Bheng620

This author I selected on random analysis.This Dude also upvoted my article.This was not actual reason that by observing his article I was biased to give him sponsorship.No!No!,I adopted totally 90% genuine method and I followed my mechanics.10% is human error,we can't completely analyze any author.So Let me confirm sir if your reading my article please confirm it you get the sponsor from me.As last time,you commented me about that.Anyways,best wishes for your good content Here.

Congrats to all,who successfully qualified for sponsorship from me.Sorry for others as I have promised to give 5 sponsorship from my account.As my account is still dwindling,I promised as my account recover and bot upvote my services,I bet on read cash,you will find me in sponsor box of every good author.

Future Perspective

I am humble and it was honor to sponsor to all these five candidates.This was my 1st random read cash Gift world here.I hope you all will like this.My gift world is not completed and limited here.Sooner I promised I announced the other appreciation announcement for you Guys.You really have to wait until and unless I fix my mechanics for this.I shall reward the winner of my next contest with token.And on the start of next month,I shall announce for next 5 sponsorship from my side.So Guys be active and vigilant here.Meet you soon in my next article.

Image Source:

All image designed are made by me Through Canva app.

9
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 2
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Keep it up.. And I hope your acct will be recovered coz if not, you will not be receiving any tips anymore from the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still not receiving tips from bot lol.I kinda not need this too.I am making good noise and able to publish good content that is all😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir for the sponsorship..😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all of them on this wonderful achievement. And definitely will wait for the next hunt as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't received any notification yet, Sir n thank u for choosing me to have your sponsorship, grateful for that n God bless u, Sir :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was totally random but my mistake I read the article of @review and send him/her notification.Next time,I shall try my best.Thank you for your cooperation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyou for sponsoring mate...

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago