I hope someone can give me some insights about a question in my mind. It is said in read.cash rules that we can make 2 accounts for different topics, right? I just want to know if it is advisable to do so because I am wondering if I should create a different account where I share my crochet patterns plus some written tutorials or if it is better to just post all of it here mixed with my personal thoughts and experiences. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my question.

6
$
User's avatar
@ZehraSky posted 2 years ago

Comments

For me parang alinlangan. May mga following upfate kasi tong rc baka biglang magkaproblema kasi baka matrace yung IP. Pero not sure ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hindi me masyado updated sa mga updates ng read.cash eh. Thank you po sa pagshare. Siguro nga po, stay na lang ako dito. Mukhang okay naman sa inyo na nagsheshare ako ng kung ano anong crochet projects eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't handle one account let alone two. I believe in engagement, so engaging in one account is fun, I would find two nigh on impossible time wise. Your crochet material is good, and I don't see a problem posting that in your existing account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is actually one of my worry, since I have a hard time sometimes keeping up with writing articles and also posting on noise.cash. Thank you for your insights. It helped me to weigh my options better. Also thank you for the compliment about my crochet material, it really means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, just don't stretch yourself too thin is my thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it's fine if you post your crochet contents here in your current account. I don't mind if they are mixed with your personal thoughts and experiences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I guess I got used to separating my personal accounts from my accounts for crafts that I kinda feel uncomfortable about it because I think that others do not enjoy seeing weird mix of hobbies and thoughts. I am glad to know that it is not the case. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it's fine as long as the two accounts are not subscribing each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Glad to know that it is a viable option. I'll try to make an account if I get motivated to work. If I get lazy, I might not make one anymore because handling 2 accounts sounds tiring now that I think about it. Thank you again for answering!

$ 0.00
2 years ago