That feeling, when you're not the only one who floats! haha

15 32
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

15-July 28, 2021

I could see that everyone is making their entry in this "Floating Moments in life Challenge" headed by Miss @OfficialGamboaLikeUs . I had already read 3 entries coming from Ma'ams @Winx1988 @Zhyne06 @dziefem . I want to share mine also, the topic si very interesting and relatable to everybody, kudos to the source.

Here are my Floating (lutang) Moments in life that made me laughed, embarrassed at the same time, made me think "What am I doing" Hahahaha

  • Giving Onion Instead of Cigarette

    I was once a store keeper in our place, and one of my customer was buying a cigarette. I heard it right and clear but I don't know why I gave him onion, hahaha what made me laugh, was my customer was also floating. He didn't complained, and accepted what I gave to him and went away. I wanted to shout him to come back but he was walking too fast haha. After a few minutes he came back and asked me why I gave him onion instead of cigarette lol. I just laugh and gave the cigarette and I got the onion to him.

  • Giving Sakto Coke (200 ml) instead of 12 ounce coke (500ml)

    Do you remember the "sakto coke" the smallest coke in a bottle and the cheapest one? Coke Mismo is not yet trend that time. One of my customer shouted 12 ounce coke, yes she was shouting because she was at the canteen eating her lunch. I was proudly and confidently walking to her and giving her order but to my surprised "Oh, that is not my order, I think I said it clear 12 ounce not sakto!" I wanted to laugh at myself because of my stupidity but my customer humiliated me she called me deaf in front of many people. I really thought that I'm giving her the 12 ounce coke because I opened one, yun pala I picked the wrong one. That sakto coke was for the kid , the kid said "that's mine, here's the 12 ounce" "Nahiya naman ako doon sa babae hindi pwedeng lutang lang haha"

"Enough with my customer experience with my floating moments haha"

  • I was looking for my short

    When I am looking something that I can't find I'm using this mantra that I've seen in FB page. I think it is effective, because everyone in the group, proves that this mantra is working or effective. I never thought that I'm going to share it here because of this floating moments haha but in my first time encountering the said mantra, I found it weird but I'm using it anyway haha and hey it was effective. Don't judge me because of that okay haha I just try it and man its working.

    heres the mantra "Keeper of what disappear, Hear me now, Open your divine ears, what is lost, I now wish to find. Direct me to what I seek, by fire, air earth and sea"

    I was looking for my favorite short, I wanted to use it that time because that the only short that I find it very comfortable during day time or night time. I got angry to everyone in the house, shouting them, saying a lot and accusing them for using it without my permission hahaha lol. I felt crazy, and frustrated because I can't find it. Until, I remembered the mantra, I said it three times in my head, a few minutes later my sister came and asked what was am looking for. I told her and describe to her what was my short looks like. After describing to her she said "Stupid your wearing it already, Goodness, use your eyes to search, not your mouth" Suddenly, I fell silent of what she said and everyone in the house teased me "idiot' lol.

  • Pouring a lot of pepper on my "miki"

    While talking to my friend, I was pouring pepper on my bowl, She was talking about her boyfriend, I was very attentive because her boyfriend was my crush before. To my surprised she said that her boyfriend had a crush on me that the time that I become attentive to what I was doing to my surprise I poured all the pepper in my bowl. hahaha I didn't eat my miki because I can't bear the looks and it tastes very spicy.

  • I drink my sister's coffee instead of mine

    There was no big deal about it though, but you know because I am idiot, I didn't distinguish what is mine and what is not. My sister and I talking in a coffee table, having some chitchat about our life. I didn't notice that what I was drinking was hers, eh naubos ko I poured mine to her cup hoping that she can't notice haha. She didn't complained because she didn't see and notice haha. Anyways, I didn't tell her of what I did and let it passed haha.

  • I thought my teacher in english asked me a question

    I was looked like attentive in the class, all eyes to the blackboard, eyeing eye to eye to the teacher, this was just an appearance to cover up, that I am floating. I was not mentally attentive haha. One time, I thought the teacher asked me a question, I don't even know what she said but I answered her, since the topic that time was about a verb in an gerunding form. I assume that she's asking me an example I gave her 5 examples like "writing, drawing, siting, running, sleeping and watching" All of a sudden all of my classmates were laughing, I laugh with them also even though I don't know why and what they're laughing, until the teacher spoke "I said, can you lend your sitmate a ballpen if you have an extra pen? because we're having a quiz" "Goodness bakit si tecaher pa ang nagsabi eh pwede naman niya akong sabihan directly, napahiya tuloy ako" Hahaha Because of that muntik ko ng di maipasa ang quiz buti nalang nagpakopya si sitmate lol hehe.


    lead image source:https://pixabay.com/illustrations/strudel-sog-girl-woman-near-death-1949587/

5
$ 3.76
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 4
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Sarap nyan madaming paminta, ding hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka pa aching ma'am kasi naipakbuk amin diay paminta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe po yung lutang moments nyo with your teacher. Hahhahah ang hirap pa naman maging lutang sa klase kase automatic madaming tatawa dahil madaming classmates, buti na lang po mabait yung classmate mo po at nagpakopya. Hahahha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha mabait po siya dahil pinahiram ko sa kanya yung extra pen ko po hahaha hanggang ngayon po klarong-klaro po sa isipan ko yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naman po pala nagpakopya hahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe namang kalutangan mga yan hehe. Pero un sa coke hindi yun nakakatuwa. May mga tao talaga na akala mo perpekto at di nagkakamali.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can imagine Yung floating moment nyo po with your teacher. Ganyan rin Kase ako madalas, lutang sa klase kaya kung ano ano ang sinasabe tapos Minsan mapapalaban pa sa classroom dahil sa sobrang lutang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hai, po hahaha nakakahiya ngapo eh hehe tatahimik nalang ako or minsan po nakikitawa nalang para di masyadong kita na affected ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anya raman nan ngay jay miki 🤣😅 nagasangen a kas kada makapa achu🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha wun Ma'am madi makan ediay mikin ta nabudbubran ti pamintan angot na pelang ket makapaachingen hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ify dun sa coke at sigarilyo HAHAHAAH. Nung bumili ako ng glue gun lutang ako, tapos lutang rin yung tindero HAAHAHAH. Jusme nagtanong ako if san gluegun nila, tinuro nya yung super glue sabi niya, "eto ba?" Tapos ako napatulala naman sabay sabing, "eto ba yung glue gun? Eto siguro", tas umoo naman ako. Then dumating pamangkin k sabi saken "ate, lutang ba kayo pareho? Eto yung glue gun oh". AYun nagtawanan kami ni kuya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi po salamat po sa promt niyo kasi ang hirap mag isip ng topic eh hehe...ang hirap din pong magsulat pag hindi relatable ang topic heheh..Salamat ngapo pala sa upvote niyo, sobrang nakakataba po ng puso hehe

hahahaa may ganun din pala kayong experience parang diko po yan nabasa sa article niyo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, diko nilagay lahat. PInili ko lang kasi masyadon mahaba saka hirap magenhlish 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

english carabao lang po ako mas prefer ko talaga tagalog hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay same HAHAHAHA. minsan translator ang kapit, may ras na okay utak ko sa english may times na hindi jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago