Six Questions chosen by my bestfriend!

23 24
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

I asked my bestfriend to pick some questions on this site https://www.teenvogue.com/story/20-questions-ask-best-friend-become-closer-relationships. I just want to know what are the things that she wanted to know more about me and she chose six questions out of seventy-two questions. These questions aim to have a closer relationship, and so that we can get to know each other better. Sometimes questions clarify everything and have the power of giving us knowledge about anything.

These are the chosen questions by my bestfriend and my answers:

1.What embarases you the most and/ or what's been your most embarrasing moment?

There are many actually, but the most embarrasing moment that I couldn't forget was that I accidentally texted or replied one my teacher in elementary, instead of sending the message to my frenemy who annoyed me that time I accidentally sent it to my teacher. The message went like this "Che walang hiya ka, sana di ka makapasa sa exam" " How dare you! I hope you won't pass the exam.". I thought I was replying to my friend, maybe I was confused to their names it almost similar florie and flory. My frenemy fooled me even more when she found out what happened.

2.What's your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is facing people. Most of the time I feel unwanted that's why I avoided being with other people. Also I am afraid of being used, I am the person who can't say no when someone ask me anything or what and I don't want to disappoint them. That are the things that I want to overcome, saying no, when I can't do or give their favor on me. I guest when you are shy, people will take the chance to use or abuse you.

3.How do you like to be comforted when you're sad or upset?

When I am sad or upset understand me, I want to be alone for sometime because I need space, time to think and asses myself. I know its a big help to talk with someone you trust but I don't want them to be sad also, I don't want to be a burden to them, but if I can't handle my problems anymore thats the time that I will open my problems. Who would want to be a burden right?

4. What's your all time favorite memory?

My favorite all time memory are that, climbing trees together with my siblings, taking a bath at the river, even the weather was hot, we don't care about it. Climbing mountains to get cashew, duhat, mango, cassava, and banana. Our uncles got mad at us because, the fruits that we got were not yet ripe. We also ignored our parents who were mad at us because we didn't notify them and they looked tired looking for us haha. They thought we had been kidnapped because that time uso ang kuhanan ng bata. We enjoyed taking fruits even its not for us, luckily it was owned by our uncles and they understand us, unlike our parents , they really got mad at us. Now that we are adult, I don't think that those things will happen again because some of my siblings already settled here in Manila.

  1. When was the moment in your life you laughed the hardest?

My cousins and one my sister are talkative and joker I guest they got me with their jokes..

  1. What do you do when no one else around?

When no one else around, I take the chance to sing and dance haha lol. I want to do the things that can't do when people are around me. I am wild when I am alone. I love silent place, that's the time that I'm going to bring out books that I want to read. Some people get easily bored when no one else around them but for me its okay for I know how to entertain myself but not all the time hehe lol.

9
$ 5.32
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

I remember I accidentally texted my uncle and it was meant for my ex-boyfriend! I will not state what the message contains. Haha. About singing, makapal mukha ko e. Sa dance pag required sumasayaw naman din ako haha. Kaya ang ginagawa ko pag walang nakakakita, ewan ko. Hahaha umiiyak siguro. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasi alam messenger noon haha text text lang alam ko dati buti sa messenger pwede kang mag unsend eh..nagagawa ko lang kumanta at sumayaw kapag walang tao haha relate ako sa required dami kasing panakot minsan eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung may pinuntahan kaming lot at nanguha kami ng prutas. Sobrang inosente ko, nagnanakaw na pala kami. Nahuli ako, nakatakas ang mga kalaro ko lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah lagot ka po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah oo nga natrauma ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ako din po mas nailalabas ko yung tunay na ako o sa madalimg salita yung kabaliwan ko kapag mag-isa na lamg ako hahahhaha. At naalala ko din po childhood memories ko na katulad ng sa inyo namimitas din po kami ng mga bubot o hindi pa hinog na prutas at napapagalitan din kami ahhahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko po talaga makalimutan yung moment na yun hehe nangunguha nalang kami kahit di amin tapos di pa pwedeng kainin ang daming sayang noong bata kami hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo masarap po talaga mabuhay sa lugar na maraming puno, halaman at tanim ganun po. Hahhaha pwedeng pitas pitas lang tapos kainin sa tabi tabi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh kahit malayo dinadayo namin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pakita nga nang sample nang sayaw beb... nang magka alaman na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mommykim,,kaya nga di ako sumali doon sa palaro nila sir ayamedel kasi lingwak ako hehe kayo ate sumali po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi rin eh nag back out ako kasi may pa comedy twist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aay sayang po mommykim..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

video ng sample cge na cge na hehhehe...ako stage fright hahaha..taz pansin ko kahit anong exam kahit nag todo review ako yun puso ko nawawala sa kaba pag start na ng exam or interview hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agpada ta ate JT nerbiyosin hehe Video ate? Hehe mabainak ate awan diak met ammo agkanta hehe isu limed lang kababain ta makanggeg hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sample nga ng isang sayaw at kanta, sis? hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha ate isunga ipatpatang ko nga awan tao ta kasla naipit boses ti lizard boses ko hahaha atleast no awan tao awan manguyaw kaniak hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok pa ata yun lizard han kasla kanyak nga tunog ipes hahaha.. ni @Bloghound a nag angelic voice, ada banda na idi...😍🥰🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ate @bloughound sika met gayam ti nalaing agkanta ate hehe cka kuma agpasample ate ah hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka singer ka nga talaga, ding? hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saan talaga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paysu???? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wun ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago