Receiving small tips on noise.cash!

31 43
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

I have received small amount in noise.cash because I invited my siblings and cousins with same IP address. When they are not active thats the time that my value became bigger. I didn't achieve my desired goal last month because I let them explore the site and let them experience getting big tip, but unfortunately the tip that they are receiving were still low. I just post there once a day when I don't see any post from them and it works.

Its already late when I knew that is not advisable to have same IP address with other users because according to other members on noise.cash with same IP address considered as multiple accounts.

This month I want to achieve my goal in noise.cash with big or small tip I will continue my journey there. I asked my siblings if they want to give way but they don't want it because they enjoy posting and making friends in the platform.

According to them they are not there to earn but to gain friendship. I am not convince with them haha I knew they are expecting some penny there but I am glad that they are after with friendship.

My posts on noise are not that valuable content. Mostly I post about my daily activities and my snacks. It was in the rules that we need to post valuable contents but I find it hard to think some lol. Maybe this is also one of the reason why I recieved small tips but the big factor is that I was labeled with multiple accounts.

I don't want to stop my siblings and cousin posting there because I want them to feel what I've felt before which is having virtual friends while earning through their post. I am happy to see them active even though they don't received big tip from the platform they still have the courage to continue what they have started in there.

What I have noticed are that one post a day can received bigger tips than posting every hour but sometimes I can't help it but to post haha. But most importantly make valuable contents if you can make it, also make an interaction with other users. These are important to gain bigger tips or to earn more.

I am thankful that despite of labeling multiple accounts and posting poor contents still received small amounts from the platform together with my cousins and siblings. This is better than gaining nothing hehe. (Kung naipon naman yun ay lalaki din hehe)

Also I invited my sister here in read.cash 4 months ago but I was sad with her decision she stopped writing because she prefers short post. She tried to write two times with 2 minutes reading after that she decided to stop because she can't make it longer than that. She believes that this platform is not for her and just stop like that. I can't persuade her even I am flexing my earnings here to her she just congratulate me. Lol nice talking to her hehe

I am beyond thankful to these two platforms because my earnings here help me a lot to save some money for my future, to buy my daily needs and sometimes I shared it to my family and not to forget because of these two platforms I was able to buy a new phone last august.

Thank you for reading!

Lovelots!


Check them out and make friends with them! They are friendly and you are welcome to them.

Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 3.32
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Ako din sis medj malait and di din kami madyadong bati ni noise hihi. Basta patuloy lang talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go parin po tayo libre naman po yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang talaga tayo sis. Bahala na pa konti2 basta everyday naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis go lang tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit lang din po ang nakukuha ko sa noise pero tuloy lang po ako sa pagpopost. Tama naman po na kapag naipon yun ay lalaki din po kaya post lang po ng post. Hihihi. Tsaka natutuwa din po ako dun kasi ang bilis din po makagain ng friends katulad po ng sinabi nyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo friendly lahat ng tao doon..kaya madaling silang makagaanan ng loob hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaan mo bunsoy bka soon lalaki na yan ha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis walang kahati or kashare sa ip pero maliit din ang value saken.. Hehe.. Pero oks lang..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maliit ba parang okay naman earnings mo doon sis. Try mo nga magpost ng 1 to 2 per day experiment lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindibokay earnings ko dun sis.. Ahaha.. Hirap ako maka 1 per day doon. Nagstart yun last august, till now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din yung one dollar 2-3 days minsan umaabot ng 4 days hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.. Enjoy lang din kasi makipagchikahan sa mga constant feiends na din doon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly these two website r for earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung Account ko bigla nalng din nawalan ng value..wla na nmn akong mga alts..kya tinatamad na akong mag noise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako kailangan kong sipagan din doon nag set na ako ng goal doon sana lang hindi magsawa yung naglilikes parang nauumay din ako sa mga post ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganya din po ung account ko sa noise kaya tinigil ko po muna ng mga 1month tapos naisipan kopo ulit mag post baka sakaling bumalik sa dati,ayun.. po after 2days kung pag post bumalik na po ulit siya sa 0.00

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang tayo sis okay po yan babalik din sa ate account natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako dati sis nag congratulate lang din sa mga nakikita ko pini flex nila yung earnings nila dito lol , at isa talaga sa nagpalakas loob ko na e continue ang pag susulat dito ay si @sweetiepie kasi lage ako mene message niya at talagang ipinamukha sa akin yung earnings niya kaya ayun nag try ako .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti po nagpatuloy kayo si ate Diyos ko walng tiyaga hehe . Okay na kasi account ni ate sweetiepie eh ganun din po kayo in time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sissy para maengganyo ka din at ganahan ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy wala nmn akong kasama gumagamit d2 sa bahay pero baka dahil meron ako isang account dati pero dko na yon ginagamit. Buti nalang ok na din ako d2 sa read ngaun. God is good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aah may dati kang account doon ate..pero okay naman na account mo doon ate..Tapos dito sa read okay na din kaya solve na ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May dati aqo account sissy pero matagal ko na di ginagamit. Oo sissy buti nlng naging mabait na c rusty sakin thanks Gods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sissy, I am currently receiving small tips at noise cash..i tried to stop posting for 3 days as to REHAB my account but upn posting again, I haven't received any tip.so I continued posting until I received one small tip.and it hasn't changed til now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakareceived naman ako pero bihira lang yung 0.0 panay 0.00 hehe pero okay lang tiyagaan ko nalang hehe ano na name mo sa noise sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis is said like that same ip address ,it become multiple account, but no problem at least they enjoy to post and gain not only small money but friendship than you don't know what they doing in other social media , better their in noisecash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo walang bashers yung nakakagoodvibes daw kaya nila nagustuhan ang noise.cash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sissy, I also experience of having a low value in noise.cash and sometimes got normal. But its ok as long as it has, I dont want to experience what happened to me before. I have no earnings for 2 months but still I stay untill it went back, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo tiyagaan lang natin si noise hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago