My friend blocks their family group chat!

20 22
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Hello readfam! Do you have a group chat or gc with your own family? Have you blocked that group, then after a while you searched it and you reply on it even you don't want to? You just did that just to be in the group again because you don't want your family found out that you blocked them? Because when they found out of what you did they will going to annoy you even more.

I laughed at my friend when she called me crying. I asked her why and she said that she hated her family for laughing at her and became the topic in their group chat. She said that she was not comfortable to be their topic in their gc, thats why she blocked that group but after a while she opened their gc again to see whats going on inside on it. She was more annoyed when she read some negative comments about her, that she is still like a child despite at the age of 20 plus. I laughed at her even more because instead of showing to them that she is matured enough she went to her room and crying. I guests she got really hurt and affected. Thats why I stop laughing at her. I laughed not because of her action but because I want to enlighten her mood, thankfully she knows me, I thought she would angry with me and and get annoyed with me too.

Actually I understand her very well, because I experience that too. Its not really good when you knew that your family thinking bad about you. But I guest you need to know that, for you to be learn. Maybe they wouldn't say something if they didn't see that on to you. They are just saying what they had observed on you.

I told her that she need to question herself if that is really true because no one knows ourself better than us. Sometimes we're not aware of our actions until someone observe it for us.

I'm glad that my friend is okay now. She realized that her actions was wrong but she can't blame herself for acting that way for she is just a normal human being easy to get hurt. It doesn't mean that when you get hurt and you are affected with the thoughts of other people they are already true. You just can't accept the fact that your immediate family think something bad about you. But its on you if you really believe what other people say than yourself. But sometimes their thoughts help us a lot to assess ourself. Yeah, it made us think of many things, it broaden our knowledge about our self but it is important to know what we really believe in ourself because it affects us if we are not not careful of choosing of what we believe for.


Have you experience what my friend did? Have you blocked someone too? Me? I blocked someone not because I am annoyed but because I don't want to see his name and picture on my wall haha..

7
$ 4.61
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @MissJo
+ 4
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Hahah oo may na block na rin ako kasi ayaw ko rin makita pag mumukha nung taong yun. Minsan din ino off ka nalang active status ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaah parehas tayo minsan ko lang inoopen yung active status ko sa messenger uninstall ko na rin fb ko para di kita na active ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Nakakadistract na rin kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah may mga na block na din ako pero family members..ung iba mga kapitbahay lang na mga feeling perfect..😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha wala ka ng update sa kanila pag ganun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I hated some of the members of my family but I didn't block them. I just did not care about them and what they are saying. Yeah, it hurts that they are saying negative about you but you know yourself better than them.

Same here. I blocked someone because I don't want to see the name and face. 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha may kaparehas pala ako kala ko ako lang gumagawa niyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That actually hurts a lot if its your family that saying negative comments about you. But good thing andyan ka to at least lift up her mood and that your friend is okay now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo very open po siya sa akin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman kung ganon. At least you two have each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that she's okay now Langga.

Regarding to your friend langga I can't blame her too. Sometimes we commit a wrong actions due of self emotions that's why sometimes we need to control it since it may leads you to the wrong path..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes its tough to control emotions when it too much hehe But yes sis you're right learn to control emotions kase minsan dito tayo napapahamak eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sometimes if it is too much we can't control since we are like somewhat out of ourselves that's the other one main problem..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a family gc kasi we share the kid's pics and videos. I have blocked a lot of people in my social media account especially a former friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din marami ng nablocked pero nakokosensiya po ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol bakit naman? :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip ko kung deserved nila yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah minsan oo :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never experience to be blocked in social media but I experience to be ignore in person or it seems that they don't even hear it see me, it hurts me more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naranasan ko din po yan, hinahayaan ko nalang kase maiistress lang ako pag iisip ko pa sila hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago