I'm sorry I already move-on! Why just now kase!

35 30
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

I texted my bestfriend Zcharina22, tammie2021 in noise.cash to use her account here in read and I’m glad that she let me opened her account which is this. I want to prank her but I know she will gonna know what I am going to do here. This is my second time writing here in her account. She introduced to me  this two legit platform site but I am busy with my works that’s why I haven’t tried to make my own account. This bestfriend of mine trusted me so much, and I am very thankful with that.

Anyways, why did I asked her to open her account? Remember my crush who happened my bestfriend, and I get in love with him? Now he’s back and wanted to say that he’s also in love with me. I have a question why some people say things that they don’t give it try before but now they are coming back just like nothing happened before. Can I hurt him also the way he hurt me before? The way he rejected me? I wanted to say its too late, I already forget you, why now? But I didn’t say that because yes I am angry with him but I can’t show it him. No, I am not angry just kidding. Its just that I’m confused and shocked with him why sudden and why just now?

I have a lot of questions with  him when he confessed with me, but the only word that came out to my mouth are that “Why now? I already move on, and I already forget my feelings for you.” Oh my God he cried and he said “No please, give me another chance I promise, I will love you back!”  I don’t know what I will say to him because there’s a lot of what if’s in my mind that really bothering me like “What if he came back because his girlfriend dump him? What if he will make me as his rebound girl? Is this a sudden decision?  

It’s really true that I already move-on on  him, I don’t want  to feel the pain again and I think it is better to remain friends but I don’t know if that friendship will be the same as before. Yesterday I told him the truth that I really love him but that was before. He broke my heart into pieces before that I don’t know if will going to be whole again but I am thankful with all the people around me and Zcharina is one of them who really motivates me every day to still continue my life without him. I guest she’s a big help to me cause I can face now my bestfriend without hurting.

This is my sad love story ended, I let him go because I want to love myself more. I want to ready myself, I want to have a matured thinking muna. Its really important to love ourself first because when you feel in love and get hurt, mahihirapan kang mag move-on, because you made him/her  the center of your life which is  the greatest  mistakes of all lovers. I learned that love our self muna before anything else and put  God in our  relationship, because without him our relationship is shallow and will easily shattered.

I remember before when I am at the process of moving on I was always begging God to make him return to me, to love me back but now that God granted my wishes, everything's change I thought God abandoned me that time but no, He let me experience the pain for me to become stronger. I think kasabay ng kanyang paglisan ay kasabay ng pagkawala ng pagmamahal ko kanya. That's life we should always open for possibilities to happen, cause hindi lahat binibigay ni Lord ayon sa kagustuhan natin.

 

Thanks for reading, if there is any lol!


Hoy Zcharina mas bagay pala itong pangalan na to sayo, kaysa Tammie parang boyish masyado tomboy ka ba?  Hahahhah I miss you, uwi kana siguro nakaipon ka na ng pang trip to baguio dito. Sabi mo wala ka pang  masyadong friends dito mukhang madami-dami na congrats sayo besty. Kaya pala nakakalimutan mo ako minsan dahil busy ka dito. Akala ko sa wattpad ka busy dito pala pero okay na rin at atleast my earnings ka . Goodluck more friends to come basta huwag mo akong kalimutan besty.

Salamuch pala sa lahat Love you ingat diyan!

12
$ 5.58
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 9
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Tama yung ginawa ng bestfriend mo. She deserves someone better 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana ngapo may dadating pang mas better para sa kanya..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko to, it's your turn to say 'no' na Sis hahaha. GOD is so good talaga, He didn't let you spend your time with the wrong person

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha gantihan lang hahah joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sarili muna bago ang iba. At minsan pag nasaktan po tayo pinakalakas lang tayo nito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo agree po ako diyan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good choice, love yourself first and true love will follow, every heartaches has a lesson,and maybe you weren't really destined to love each other..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro nga hindi po sila para sa isa't-isa.. Hello ate may article ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa bhe.. preparing pa ako sa mga photos ko..try ko magsulat bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po ate...wait ko nalAng po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at ginamit pa talaga acct nang kaibigan niya hahah cutie

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate tapos sabi niya "ikaw nalang bahala sa mga comment kung meron man, pero feeling ko wala haahaa, sorry ginulo ko account mo.!" Ang drama niya sa mga messages tapos sa personal tahimik naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha siyempre magiging madaldal xia sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis. Na hindi mo na tinanggap. Baka kasi ulitin niya lang ulit ang ginawa sayo. Nakabangon kana sa pananakit nya kaya tama lang na ereject mo sya. Para maramdaman nya din kung paano ayawan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha tama po pero sa bestfriend ko po yang storyang yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe oo nga sis. Pwde pala ito na iba ang magsulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's life , buti na lang hindi ka na nagtake risk to try Kase mahirap rin pumasok sa relationship na walang kasiguraduhan . By the way, uwi ka na daw ,miss na miss ka na Ng bestfriend mo ahhahahhw

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha nagdradrama lang yan, ang sweet niya sa mga messages pero kapag personal hindi vocal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone deserves chances but that depends for not all can forgive someone again and again.

Anyway, han kadi Zcharina. Nu ayan mo man, dita ka ladtan haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaahahaha true sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pinaexperience sayo para magising ka na din hehehe o d ba galing tlga n God🙏❤️ sno nman daw yang nagpapauwi sayo hehehe curious lang hahja

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yung nagsulat niyan ate ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunak nu sila ni Tannie, ading :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha saan ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kasi kung kailan nakamove on na? Haha.

Tammieeee, who is this? Charroot. Hello to you! Hahaha cute naman nitong friend mo. Nasan ka ba? Uwi ka na daw. Haha. Mala-tomboy ka pala? 😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoy hindi ah haha sa pangalan lang daw na tammie...makukurot ko talaga yung babaeng yung loka-loka talaga haha Nasa probinsiya siya ako nasa manila....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Okay okay. Nagtatanong lang naman e 🤣🤣 miss ka na kasi e. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagdradrama lang yan haha joke.. Mag two two years na din kase last naming bonding..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ansarap magkaroon ng ganitong friend.sna makahanap din aqo ng ganito,super bless ka sissy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha thank u ate...ang loka loka kong friend may message pala siya diyan akala ko mag eemote lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo sknia sissy.keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagnonotif ba yung reply ko sayo ate? Kase ako hindi ngnonotif yung comment mo sa akin...

Thank you ate .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy meron notification dumadating sakin pati bwat article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago