No Support in Academic Dues, Challenges that broke my back

4 26
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" When you face difficult times, know that challenges aren't send to destroy you. They are sent to promote, increase and strengthen you." ~Unknown

Howdy my lovely read dot cash family!!!

How's your day going on??? I hope you are enjoying your routine activities well. Ahaaan!!! I know you are surprised to see me again publishing article on the platform today. Actually I am looking forward to engage more with you from today's. I already shared with you that I am out of job nowadays and depending on my family financially. It's okay to get the support of parents from years as student but now when our shop suffered loss it become really hard to earn food for the family and arrange daily expenses. In such circumstances I am ashamed to burdened my family with my own expenses like Academic Fee (40 USD Monthly) and Mobile Installment ( 30 USD Monthly).

I was glad to accumulate 9 USD at the start of September from both dot Cash Platform that I sent to Exchanger to convert in local currency and send to my Jazzcash Account. Unfortunately, the Exchanger mistakenly delivered money that was 1955 Pakistani Rupees to wrong user who refused to return money. I can do nothing instead of request that was of no vain.

Today Mom told me that she couldn't support me in paying my academic fee or paying installment of mobile. I got a shocked that broke my back badly. This time my real wallet was empty because yesterday I spent money on my medicine and some fruits. Although I am facing adverse what I had expected and planned yet I don't give up. The last date to pay academic fee is 15 September that is also my birthday. I'm hopeful that I have six days now and I will arrange some money soon. Nothing barred me from achieving my goals.

That's why I decided to double my efforts on dot platforms. I'm sure @Rusty will show some love to me. You are going to read twice from my blog in a day. I hope you guys will appreciate me to keep grinding more.

I'm glad to observe green pumping wave of Bitcoin Cash and I am sure that it will stop on 150 USD before weekend. Here is what I had in my wallet now 👇

Here is 7.52 USD that I earned in this week from both dot platforms. I missed yesterday because of health issues. I got a drip because of dehydration in my body. That's why I couldn't tap the phone screen yesterday.

I was much better today but after this depression I felt myself more active. I had tied my belt to grind more and achieve my goals till 15 September. I need to accumulate 33 USD to pay my academic dues that will be hopefully possible to achieve till 5 days.

I'm making 3-4 posts daily on noise don't but being a newbie the ratio of tips is around 0.6- 0.7 USD per post. Where my comments are upvoted by the noise family. I'm intending to create 5 post on noise dot cash daily and publish two articles on the read dot cash.

This is challenging task for non professional writer to spend most of time in the day in reading, writing, researching and engaging with users but I had no other option to arrange my dues and continue my studies.

I hope you guys will appreciate me and pray for me. If anyone can guide me or help me I would highly appreciate him.

Thank You so much for reading my article once again today.

Noise.Cash

9
$ 1.74
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Take it easy and don't worry so much. Rough times will pass. Your birthday is an important day for me. It's the day I see the doctor again for my eyes. Let us both have great days that day!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah Almighty bless you with health. My prayers are with you my friend live long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take it easy dear, everything is gonna be alright, it's just a matter of time and perseverance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be stressed or worried. These things which are happening to you just a mere test and I know you will overcome it. Good luck you and best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago