"Day 7 : Your Favorite Movie"

9 34
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" A good movie makes the audience feel like they journeyed with the characters." ~Rich Moore

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also feeling better now. Actually I suffered High Blood Pressure, Dehydration and unbearable headache couldn't allow to continue blogging on both dot platforms. I'm looking forward to save some drafts for not missing publishing in case of inability to write. I am missed lots of noise post and articles from my dot cash family. Yesterday, the introduction of noise.app by the noise.cash founder Simon made my day. Although I joined it today, I am too much excited to see connect with friends there. Here I am sharing my invite link https://noise.app/zainabfatima I am especially inviting to my read dot cash friend @Coolmidwestguy who I didn't see yet on noise.app.

Before heading towards the today's blog let me share with what I had saved for very beautiful friend from dot platform.

Belated Happy Birthday to most cutest and prettiest to most hard working and goal oriented person @bmjc98 of read dot cash and noise dot cash family. Many Many Happy Returns of the Day My friend. Wish you good health and blessed years ahead. Lots of love and prayers for you sweetie 😘😘

Without further ado let's tune the main topic of today's blog "Day 7 : Your Favorite Movie"

" We all need illusions. That's why we love movies." Monica Bellucci

There millions of movies have been released in the most popular Film Industries, Hollywood, Bollywood & Lolywood. There are numerous films that inspired me by its creation, story and script. Every movie contains moral lesson that writer of the movie want to deliver to it's viewers by its cast and story. Movies are known as social change agents. Movies shapes the opinion and role of the viewers of society. Social Change leads towards progress and prosperity.

Hum Sath Sath Hain, The Magnificent, Harry Potter and Chamber of Secrets Karachi Sy Lahore, Tum Bin

The movies that impressed are from Indian Films Industry. I prefer to watch family movies and comedy movies over action movies. My favorite movie that I am going to share today is "Carry On Jutta"

" Carry On Jutta" is Punjabi Indian Comedy movie that is enrich with comedy, twist, laughter and great lesson indeed. Jess is the leading character of the story who fell in love with the girl who want to marry with the guy who doesn't have his parents or family with him. He lied her that he is an orphan kid who grown in orphan home.

Her wife shifted into the Jess father's home as paying guest that made the situation more challenging for him. Jess lied to her family that girl is her friend Honey's wife. Honey also got married and shift her wife in Jess home as Jess wife before his family. This creat trouble, twist and laughter. Mr Dhillon, father of Jess who is professional lawyer felt something fishy but his son remain cheating him successfully. Jess at least have to face the situation where he found no way to escape and he decided to tell the truth to her wife and family. His wife and forgive him and the movie had happy endings.

That one lie Jess speak to her wife caused many more troubles and lies in future that made him release the only way to fix the things is speaking truth. That's how the story gives us beautiful lesson " Speak Truth Always."

" The only people who are mad at you for speaking truth are those who are speaking a lie."

That's all for today's blog, I hope you had enjoyed it. I am thankful for your precious time to read my article.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.00
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you so much for the birthday greeting. I love it. Thank you and I hope you're feeling better now.

Anyway, it is hard to find the best movie but I must say, my favorite is Saving Private Ryan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's my pleasure 😊 stay blessed always 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like comedy movies as well. I'm on the noise app as of last night. I haven't had too much time to really check it though. Maybe later today or tomorrow haha I got a lot of catching up to do. I hope you are feeling better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One lie is followed by other lies making a web of lies

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly it is making more grave the trouble

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The noise.app is a good one for all noisers, what an opportunity to earn again. I just followed you.

I haven't seen any of these movies even the popular Harry Potter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But you should have some time to watch it you will enjoy I am sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have watched "Hum sath sath hai " movie. Such movie is known as family movie because of lovely story.

My favourite movie is "Naseeb ". Have you watched "Naseeb "Movie..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup I have seen movie Naseeb by Govinda. This is an amazing movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago