"Day 11 : Write About Your Siblings"

16 59
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" But the love of sisters needs no words. It doesn't depends on memories, momentos and proof. It runs as deep as heartbeat. It is as ever present as pulse." ~Lisa Wingate

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm so excited to share that I turned one month old user on read dot cash and noise dot cash. This is my first blogging and online earning experience. In 1 Month I published 20 articles on read dot cash that means I missed publishing for 10 days. Yet I am happy with the achievement that I accomplished in 1st Month Journey in Virtual World.

" When you count your blessings, you actually realize you are actually doing good."

I had 25 friends who subscribed read.cash blog and encouraged me to continue my journey. Noise.Cash availed me free tips and verified me as original content creator. I discovered Torum, Noise.App & PublishOx that'll help to learn from writers from different corners of the world.

Let's get back to today's blog topic " Day 11 : Talk About Your Siblings" from " 30 Days Writing Challenge"

I have shared with you in previous that my father died when I was almost 7 years old. That's we could have large family or many siblings. I had one youngest sister Tahira who is 4 years younger than me. We always wished for a brother but unfortunately our brother died after 1 week of his birth. It's really hard to live without son for parents but Mom raised me as boy who will always with them. That's why I decided to work hard and support my family as much possible for me. I well organized my sister marriage and studies. I had been always up for my sister support, happiness and protection.

Let me introduce you with my sister!!

This is my youngest sister "Tahira" she is 20 Y/O beautiful girl and Mum of my cute niece "Hurram" She got married with one of our cousin after her graduation. Tahira and her husband had been class fellows in college and later on they decided to get married with the permission of parents. She is more beautiful than bollywood actresses with 5 feet 10 inches height hahahah! You know what why I mentioned her height because she is taller than me. Although she is yet Mum of toddler I always treated her as my kid.

Here is baby's childhood picture that I had in phone gallery always. I remember how innocent she is from her early childhood days. I remembered that how we went to School, Tuition and Madrisa together. She always said that her best friend is her API ( We call API to elder sister in our native language.)

It was the annual celebration day at school when she was in kindergarten and participated to perform poem on the stage. She begins to weep as she said " My doll begin weep as I awake." Awww!! really I can't forget her innocent childhood days.

My sister is a perfect housewife who always keeps everything in sixth and seventh. She is good make up artist and highly conscious about her beauty. Isn't it important to be conscious about your beauty, fitness and health???? Believe me it's kind of self care and self love that we all should prefer in our lives. I am highly addicted to the delicious food that my sister cook for me whenever she come here at our place.

Not even Tahira but her daughter also loves me. Hurram is 1 Y/O who is closed to my heart. She is blessed with generous smile that catches everyone's heart. Whenever Mom ask who is your best friend she start look here and there to point her finger towards me.

I'm blessed to have kind and caring sister and family. I always pray for my sister's happiness and good health. May Allah Almighty shower His countless blessings on her. (Ameen)

That's all for today's blog. Thank you so much for your precious time to read my article. If you really like my article please don't forget to like, share, comment and subscribe.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Torum Noise.App Steemit Noise.Cash

13
$ 2.79
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

you and your sister are beautiful. your name looks as if you are from Nigeria

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am from Pakistan dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, thats nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always good to keep good relations with your siblings. You have done just that being the eldest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup I am always with them and For them done more than myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so sweet my friend to your siblings. I don't have a boy sibling. We are all girls my friend. I really missed them. They are all living in the province while I am here in the city.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really lacks of brothers but it's okay with the God's will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend it's okay. We still happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lovely family💝. The joy of seeing ones family member succeed is unbeatable especially when he/she is your closest

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly this happiness is undefinable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your sister is full of vibes. I like her already

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear yup she is extremely beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I conside that we don't make outer friend. We should make friends to our friends.My big brother is best friend with crime partner. Haha Allah bless your sweet siblings always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You for your prayers stay blessed too my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your sister's height is 5ft 10 inches but she's still taller than you? That can be annoying 😆 I am 6ft 4 inches tall but my younger brother is still taller than me, I find it annoying sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha it's really annoying 😂😂 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago