My Dark Night Of 2022🌑

11 14
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
JANUARY: 03,2022
Published By: Zain-Bhatti.
Article No:10

Peace be upon you dear friends I hope that all of you will be well and all the people will be living a life given to us by Allah Almighty happily and everyone will The family will be happy as well He gave us the blessings of life and enabled us to live our lives according to our own ways.

Darkness:

"The definition of darkness is the absence of light you can bit see darkness darkness can not be exist light darkness can not be explained darkness only comes when everything else has gone. Darkness is nothing ....then darkness is everything"

When I was lonely in 🏡 HOme

Stormy what if there was Tommy what it was dark Stormy night I was alone at home my parents had gone out station to attend the wedding wedding leave the entire household in my custody I went to the market to buy something when I returned home my pet dog was not there I was very frightened aisa here and there and tired my best to to find out my dog named as he is very pretty and active dog he is of white colours he has done here he has clearly he has big beautiful eyes he is very intelligent also he never goes here and there whenever he

wants to go outside it was only me and who take him out but it is time he alone had gone I was looking for him like crazy one as I love him the most he is like our family member I make many efforts search him member I make many efforts to search him and he was gone for four legs for us then suddenly I member I was the time take him out to his favourite place then I went to her fabulous favourite place there he was in a sound sleep I was very happy to see him I started I took him and I am back in house

When My Family with me that Night

Vah jyada cloudy night at about 10 p.m. some one note at aur my father approached the door before the opening it he looked out through the keyhole and there was a lady outside he opened the door but there was no one outside hi wait for a moment there and close the door when he tried to the bedroom he then rang once again with my father told me what happened to the door I got worried then suddenly

I saw a shadow on the window IP from the window but there was no one in seems it very horrible but to me my mummy and my younger sister went outside for the night work I thought the call them but was phone was at home my father says do not worry but I am also worried about my mum and my sister at next moment the light gets off suddenly the bell rang my father approach to the door again and open the door there was my mama and my younger sister on the door

Pray to Allah Almighty

I will pray to Allah Almighty that such a night will never come in my life because at that time we were very scared so I was very worried for my mother and my younger sister.Because before that dark night when I was alone and my parents had gone to the wedding I didn't know how to spend a few hours and my dog ​​had gone out somewhere.And even then I was very worried about where my animal, which I like so much, went, and when I knocked on the door later, I would be very worried about my little sister and my uncle.I hope I will fight for what will never happen again

This Article is written by Me 💯

Thank you for read

@TheRandomRewarder I'm very thankful for u Random Rewarder u are my hope for I become a great blogger on read cash in ShA Allah

@Rezanur I am thankful to you to choose my sponsor ship stay blessed be happy dear!

Thanks to ErdoV

@ErdoV Thanks my dear to choose my sponsor block and I hope it will be good for us stay blessed 💞 and always be happy dear

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Abubakar450
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 2
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Oh! What a sad experience you had. Hope you, your family, and the dog are fine now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a scary expeirence. I hope you are doing fine now. Take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear! Now I'm fine 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was scary mate, was it a ghost trying to scare you and your father?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no no it was a storm that was knocking on the door

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is the Dog found yet?

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Yeah I found it and happy otherwise it is sad for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God. Sorry, for your troubles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

I could give you more but my wallet seems empty. In future if got lucky I would give more. I would suggest you to put some full stops too after sentences . That would be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very horror scene you caught,I have not faced this horrible night yet in my life. Hope you saved from it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I save from it with God blessings my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago