I Grateful To Some Friends

11 18
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago
JANUARY 06,2022
Published By:Zain-Bhatti.
Article No:13

I Hope....

that all of you will be well and living a healthy life. By the power given by Allah Almighty, you will all be living your life in two different ways.I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all laughing and happy and may you enjoy your life. I hope you guys will enjoy reading this article of mine.Will do

My Life These Days.......

You are my lifeThese days my life is facing a lot of morning meetings because I have to MID EXAMS.....And we don't have anything happening because it's because of the online papers that the teachers used to teach us we didn't understand but there is nothing wrong with the teachers in all these things..... CORONA VIRUS ۔۔۔And the whole system of the country was disrupted by the Corona virus What is the government doing? People were dying fast and many people were dying.

Now our MID EXAMS have come.And we don't know what we're going to write in the papers. We don't know anything about what we've been taught.My life is struggling these days. I try to read, but I can't read. I don't know what to do.

The biggest thing is that this time of night our papers are going to be physical and that is why I am more tense about how I have to go there and write because among the friends that our friends have passed, we have online.Papers written online are good to sit at home They used to say and we met🤭🤭😂You gave the papers and now going there we don't know what to write in the papers we have to talk to him and I have tension how I have to learn how to cover so many syllabuses

Some Of My Sponsors.....

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

I'm very grateful to my sponsors

@BCH_LOVER I am thankful to you for being on my sponsor list. I will be very impressed with your profile. You work so hard. I like one thing about you. Everyone responds by talking. You like it very much and the biggest thing you make in my articles is Gifs I like them very much I like yours I just have a very fresh contrast effect I have also started to do Canva app use... @Abubakar450 Abu Bakr my friend on this platform he has helped me a lot he is also thankful that he sucked my sponsor list and and I saw his profile and i was very impressed I really like his writing style and his writing style is very beautiful. I would like to thank him that he will be appearing on this platform soon inshallah. @Zeeshan-jee This is a friend of mine from this platform of mine. I am thankful that he sucked my sponsorship and my sponsor. I am happy that with the help of Allah Almighty I was able to raise sponsors soon And I hope that insha'Allah I will be on this platform soon if with the help of my friends who help me on this platform Um thunkfl to wu to suck me sponsor blow، @ErdoV I'm thankful to u to choose my sponsor block I saw your profile and was very impressed with you. You are number ،second on my sponsorship list.I am very impressed with what you write. Your articles are very good and informative.I hope that you will not continue to work on this platform and make a name for yourself. Will you be happy and settled down @Jehoshaphat I am most happy that you are my friend in my censorship block. I am reading your posts. I like you very much. Your material is very good and we don't need anything.The Sikhs keep coming and I hope that you will continue to bring and write such articles for us in the future and you will continue to do good work on this platform and will continue to earn inshaAllah.I wish you to be happy and live and be successful in the same way @jasglaybam I am very happy that you are one of those who do not have my phone. I read your articles with great interest and do not even comment under them.I get replies from someone's comments and I'm glad everyone responds to me in advance and doesn't ignore me to comment on someone's post and they don't reply to me. You answer me. I like it very much that you answer me by understanding what I have done. @Rezanur You are on my list of friends with whom I have a lot of attachments and I also talk on my WhatsApp and I am glad that I am happy to talk to you guys and you are my And glad you are in my sponsorship block and you read my post and respond to them and I am glad that my friends support me you are my best friend @XUS Some of my friends who like acting and I also do editing. You give me credit for my editing. I do good editing. I am glad that you also talk to me on WhatsApp. I'm in the sponsor's block

Some Of My Friends In Read.Cash ......

@HappyBoy Happy Boy Happy Boy You are one of my good friends who I talk to on this platform and you comment on my posts. I love that you like my post. Brother, I comment on your posts because I like your post very much and you reply to me. I like that you talk to me.I am very happy to be your sponsor. I am proud of your post in the block of doubt that you made me your head. I thank you. @Ruffa Rufa Wafa, I am happy that you have made me so effective. I am very happy to be your sponsor. I am happy that you read my post and reply to them. I like their post.I will be proud to see you on the block of my sponsorship block You are one of my friends that I talk to on the phone and we respond to each other's posts and I am glad that you respond to my comments. @King_Gozie

You are one of my friends who welcomed me to this platform. You welcomed me by commenting on my post and liked my post and I appreciated you soon.You are one of my friends who welcomed me on this platform. You welcomed me by commenting on my post and liked my post and I appreciated that you will be on the platform soon.I am glad to have friends like you and I came to your post and was very impressed with your profile that you are included in my friends list @Greatwolfman I was a newcomer to this platform and when I posted I was not getting any response but I came to my post and appreciated me and welcomed you to this platform.I am very happy to be rewarded with some tips Someone has welcomed me to this platform and welcomed me. I was very happy that you appreciated me. Yes, then I went to your profile and saw that you are very happy.Was developed so on the phone and I was glad that a friend like you told me he appreciated me on this platform and and soon you became my good friend with whom i can talk to him on the phone And And I'm glad I'm your sponsor, I'm on your list of sponsors And I am glad to talk to friends like you on this platform. I would be happy if you join me in Taunsa Sharif's block.Sponsors are included in the block @Amy05 Amy05 is one of my friends who can talk to me and if you comment on my post and me on their post, I will definitely get an answer and I am happy that you will respond to my comments.I'm even happier that I'm your sponsor.I am so glad that I am your real look I will be even more glad that if you join my sponsorship block I will be proud to have you standing with me and my friends Give

Some of comments tipper

@Fexonice1 @HappyBoy @Lucifer01

@BCH_LOVER @Ruffa @King_Gozie and some other are my comments tipper and I'm thankful for them who gave me comment tip and read my comments on their posts I like your posts and i comment on them so i like you guys don't answer me after reading it and i am very happy that you guys read my comments And you answer them and you appreciate me

Found Some Good Friends

I have found a lot of good friends on this platform. I am very happy to talk to my friends here. I am not a daily commenter on the post so that I can have some good friends.

start to search more profiles who worked hard on read cash,All the names which i saw there are very hard working as per name,

@PVMihalache

@King_Gozie

@Olasquare

@janejane

@Bloghound

@BCH_LOVER

@HappyBoy

@Greatwolfman

@Kushyzee

@gertu13

@Princessbusayo

@FarmGirl

@TheRandomRewarder I'm am thankful to you the most.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this article this is 💯 written by me and content is really ture.

Thank All of you and thank you for read may Allah bless you All and all of you are always be happy

9
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Abubakar450
$ 0.05 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
+ 5
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the appreciation, friend! Even though we are not close in real life, always keep in your mind that I am always here supporting you in this platform. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know! I'm married...and thanks for supporting me dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was hoping I'd be on this list, I guess we're still strangers after all...hahahahah...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to start reading your posts on this platform and that you become a good content creator.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In ShA Allah thank u dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the nice word, my friend. This made my day happy...Oh Canva app is wonderful right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome dear yeah Canva app is really wonderful thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me you are really good content writer and a hard working boy,keep it up and you deserve more. God bless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure dear for mentioning my close friends and colleagues stay blessed 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago