Women - beautiful and cared

9 26
Avatar for ZA-NA10
3 years ago

Birthday gift - coupon from a beautician ! I was a little nervous : how will it be, what should I wear - a more open T-shirt or something I will be able to take off, should I take off my make- up or is it a beautician, should I tie my hair or is it better to let it go ??? I look in the mirror and say to myself - stop. You are so old and you act like you are a schoolgirl preparing for an exam. And then I’m slowly overwhelmed by shame, the inconvenience that nowadays it’s normal to go to a beaucitian and I’m going for the first time. There are always some excuses that there is no money, no time...and in fact it is a matter of will and decision . Calming down, I leave and enter a salon full of women who are relaxed , smiling, exchanging experiences...I sit down and engage in conversation, ie I examine how they were treared . I slowly relax with them and start enjoying myself, laughing with them because they are full of understanding. It’s my turn. I lie down on the table and the beaucitian ask me what I want? Again my ignorance and inexperience comes to light, I stumbled ... in fact I don’t even know myself. But there is her experience and she takes matters into her own hands . It starts cleansing the face , applying masks, massaging the face, rubbing ampoules...and much more that I don’t even know what it is...What I want to say is that I enjoyed it, I relaxed and recharged my batteries. I felt satisfied because it was a time dedicated to me and my appearance ...there was no laundry, cooking, cleaning ...I leave with a smile on my face and richer for one Experience I would wish for everyone . You women who have never been ( Like me) decide to leave and you women who have gone and go to beauty salons just keep going - be beautiful and well - groomed because you deserve it ..

9
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I never even thought about going to the beautician, I only put on make-up three times in my life. My face is phenomenal :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice that you enjoyed there and recharged your batteries. Great present for every woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Facial treatment for many ladies has long been a matter of habit, and going to a beautician for facial treatment is a routine that everyone practices to the extent they think is right or necessary. Unlike them, there are also women who have never had a need, or even created the habit of going for facial treatment to take care of the health of their skin and its care. What is certain is that every girl and woman has thought at least once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you wrote beautifully, we deserve to visit a beauty salon and treat ourselves to pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a great birthday present, every woman needs to take care of her skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never been to a beautician, I've never put powder and some cream on. My face is great. I think it's genetics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every woman should be cared for and visit beauty salons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often go to beauticians and hairdressers, every woman should be beautiful and take care of herself, wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already visited beautician.I enjoyed there.I also got coupon for my birthday.My husband gave to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not fond of strangers touching me so I pass. Instead I would like to sleep in a warm environment for some years. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago