He Is Now Fully Vaccinated

25 22
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 30, 2022 ( Wednesday )

Hola readcash people. Time flies so fast. We are already in the second to the last day of the month. We are almost at the end of the first quarter of the year. Here in our place, I can say that summer is already here. I already hear the sound of the gangis or cricket insect. I remember my parents whenever they hear the crickets, they would say "Oy ting-init napud" ( Oy, it's summer again). I thought of taking out my summer outfits in my mahiwagang baul (magical box) but I remember, none of them fit me anymore.Lol

My partner woke up so early this morning. While me, I woke up late. I slept so late last night because of the power interruptions. Because of that, I had a hard time sleeping for I feel like I can't breathe if there were no light in the room. The electricity came back already past midnight and that was the time I fell asleep. My partner was the one who perform the morning chores. He said that he will go to the RHU (Rural Health Unit) for his second dose. (I'm happy that I convinced him to be vaccinated) I forgot that today was his schedule for his second dose.(sign of aging yarnn te) I let him eat his breakfast so he can have energy before the inoculation. I was afraid that he might be nervous again just like what happened to his first dose. I also told him to buy Royal (soft drink) in case he feel nervous. That drink can help him everytime he is nervous. He told me that he will go their at 10 in the morning.

When we were having our breakfast, there came a turon (Banana Lumpia with Caramel) vendor outside our house. I asked my partner if we could buy for I longed to eat that kind of food, but he seemed not to hear me. But what he did was he said the vendor that we won't buy. I was like what? I hurriedly went to our bedroom to get some money but when I went outside, the turon vendor was already long gone. I was so sad for I wanted to those paired with my hot coffee. I asked him why he said no to the vendor and he said that he misheard what I said. I almost cry but I I just understand him. Maybe he preoccupied at that time because of his vaccination.

9:00 o'clock in the morning, the staff in the RHU called to remind him that this day is his schedule for second dose. I was the one who answered the call for my partner used my number because he did not memorize his own number. I just told the staff that he will be there at 10. 10 minutes before 10, he went to the RHU. Me, I bathed our daughter and feed her her snacks. I also cleaned out bedroom and the living room. Then I remember that last day, my partner and his friends were drinking alcohol outside our house and there were plastics of junk foods left. My partner forgot to clean it so I decided to clean them.

After less than an hour, my partner came home. I asked him how was he feeling and he said he was fine. I was glad what I hear. But he asked me to buy paracetamol in case he has a fever. So, I bought him Biogesic and Bioflu. I let him rest but after awhile, he rose from the bed and went to the kitchen. I told him that I will be the one to cook out lunch but he insisted. Thus, I let him. He cooked sotanghon soup with chicken and chicken adobo.

After enjoying our lunch, we took a nap. The weather was hot outside that made me want to not to sleep. But, my eyes wanted to shut so I took a quick nap. When I woke up, I read some articles here and decided to write this one. As of this moment of writing, my partner and our daughter is on our favorite spot every afternoon, the Mormon's plaza. My partner can't play basketball today so he is the one who accompany our daughter. While me, I'm at our house typing this blog of mine and after this, I will take a bath for I feel so hot already. (Sana di lang feeling hot, looking hot din.)hahaha charooot lang.


So, I think I'll end this here. I have to go shower to refresh my self. I'll be back and interact with you when I'm done. Thank you for reading. Till the next blog.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

7
$ 0.73
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Ayun oh! Congrats, kuya! Best decision ever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, Oo nga sis. Buti napapayag ko na magpabakuna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahyy maajo kay fully vaccine na memsh. Pwede na maglaruy laruy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ,gajud memsh. Lagwang na bisan asa๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa di na parahon memsh ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti Sana lahat Ng tao mag pa vaccina para may immunity against sa unseen various.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sana nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis at fully vccinated na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis kay partner mo, booster na ang kasunod๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Di pa nga namin pinalaminate yung card namin kasi may booster pa kasunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga sya advisable ilaminate sis, mas maganda ilagay mo sya sa parang plastic pouch na magkakasya ang vaccine card.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ngas sis no. Hahanap akp ng ganyang lalagyan sis. Yung sa'kin kasi medyo naano na kasi sa wallet ko lang siya nilagay at walang cover. Baka mapunit kalaunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo congrats sa partner mo eheee. So welcum to the zombienation ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, yan nga sabi niya sa'kin pagdating niya sis. Magiging zombie na daw siya๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing na convince mo sya sis,nakakatulong talaga yung vaccine no biruin mo yung nag rarally ngayon walang napabalitang na covid ,mga fully vacinated na ata sila lahat๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, wala nay Covid sis kay eleksyon na. Mu-resume ra guru na inig kahuman.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro halos lahat na Ngayon vaccinated na, parang kunti nalang ang Hindi pa na bakunahan, which is good naman talaga, pero kapag sa baby na, ayoko magpa vaccine ang mga pamangkin ko, new here sis nice to meet you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis. Ayoko din pabakunahan baby ko. Takot ako baka ano epekto sa kanya.

Nice to meet you din sis. Welcome dito sa readcash.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, ahm oo sis takot din kami, kasi may nakikita kami sah FB na nabakunahan hindi na nagising na comatose ang bata, super kawawa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fully vaccinated na gayud sad gayud imung partner te. Same namo duha te. Andam gayud paracetamol te para in case maghilanat. Naay gi prepare. Kalami sa inyong sud an te. Dugay nako wala kakaon ug sotanghon. Lami na kaayo tas adobo sad. ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Lang. Pwede na makalaag bisan asa.๐Ÿ˜… Gigutom daw siya after gibakunahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to know sis that your partner is now fully vaccinated. Ang sarap ng sotanghon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Buti at naconvince ko siya na magpabakuna talaga. Noon ayaw niya eh. Need na din kasi vaccination cards ngayon, parang requirements na. Hihi, kain tayo sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho pla sila ng partner ko rin sis takot kasi siya sa karayom haha pero nakombinsi ko rin eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago