Getting To Know Me

23 27
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 11, 2022 (Friday)

(。♡‿♡。)(。♡‿♡。)(。♡‿♡。)(。♡‿♡。)(。♡‿♡。)

  • Do you like or dislike surprises? Why or why not?

-I like being surprised. Why? I just love the feeling of being surprised. But I haven't tried being surprised on my birthday. When I was in college, in our boarding house, I was always the one who organized a surprise for every boardmates who celebrated a birthday. Sometimes I even use my own money for the decorations.

  • Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

-Yes I had and have. When I was young, my cousin used to call me "Bobot" because I was really thin before. But I didn't like the name, thus, when they call me using that name, I didn't listen. I only listen when they call my name. I have already shared here that my real name is "Janiza". But in our barangay, the people there know me by the name "Janice". So if you look for me and you asked direction in our house and you use my real name, they can't give you information on that.Lol And for my partner, he calls me "Putong" and I also call him "Pikot". He calls me that because I am a quick-tempered before. I also call him pikot because he has small eyes.

  • What are your hobbies?

-I have multiple hobbies actually. I love listening to music, reading fictional books or novels, dancing and watching movies. Sometimes, if I have a great mood, I love to sing even though I am not really good or not having a golden voice.Lol And my new hobby is teasing my partner.haha

  • How many pairs of shoes do you own?

-I only have two pairs of shoes. I am not into buying shoes. In fact, I bought the one pair of my shoes when I was still in college. Now, it's kinda tight on my feet so I didn't use it that much.

  • What's the longest you've gone without sleep (and why)?

- The longest day that I have gone without sleep was two days. That was when I was at Cebu. It was New Year and we literally did not sleep for the reason that we want to welcome the new year. After 12 midnight, we play until morning. Actually, we ended our game 7 in the morning. Then, we just rest for a few minutes and then prepared ourselves again for we decided to go to the mall. We had a great time and we enjoyed so much so we went home already past 2 in the dawn. I couldn't believe that I managed to not to sleep that long.

  • What was the last book you read?

-The last book that I have read was Greek Mythology book of Edith Hamilton. I was pregnant at that time. Whenever we had a fight with my partner, I read that book to let my anger pass. And guess what? It was helpful for some of what I have read came out during the exam.hihi

  • What's your favorite fast food chain?

-Oh I'm a Jollibee fan ever since. The first time I eat Jollibee was when I was in first year high school. My aunt treat us for we won during the Sinulog Festival in our Town. From that day on, when I tasted their food, I became their fan until this moment of time.

  • What's the craziest thing you’ve done in the name of love?

-They say when it comes to love, you became cretinous. The craziest thing I have done in the name of love was I let passed a good opportunity. I declined an offer of being enrolled at PUP (Polytechnic University of the Philippines) because I chose to went home in our province for my ex-boyfriend. We broke up that time and I decided to go home for him to come back. (Dakilang t*nga 🙇‍♀️)

  • Do you collect anything?

-Yes. Before, I used to collect small seashells. In fact, I already have two bottles of it. But when I was in college, I accepted making projects of my neighbors for me to have extra money for my studies. Then, I used my collected seashells as a design on one of the projects that I made. I also love to collect 25 centavo coin.

  • Who was your favorite teacher in school and why?

-My favorite teacher was my grade six teacher. Why? She was smart, passionate on her works and a very strong woman. I remember there was one time that she had a huge family problem but she still manage to teach us with a smile on her face. But during lunchtime, I saw her crying. She is a brave woman.


Time check: it's 1:32 a.m. I couldn't sleep so I decided to write and answer this random questions. Actually, this has been in my drafts a couple of days already but I wasn't able to finish for I was hooked up watching Bromans show.hihi I have read sis @BCH_LOVER 's article about this random questions so I decided to answer also. (thank you sis and sorry for the tag) If you like to take part, you can get the questions HERE.

I want to say thank you to @Codename_Chikakiku and @Murakamii.7 for renewing their sponsorships. Thank you so much to the both of you. God bless and keep safe always.🥰

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

8
$ 2.53
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 2
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

me too, not a fan of buying new shoes.. i use my mother's shoes as we have the same size... and she loves shoes..hehe nalilibre ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unay ra diay sis. Ako diri sa balay kay kapareha ug sukod. Mga dagko man ug mga tiil ang mga taw diri.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome nice meeting you mam . Actually we all have same hobbies I also love listening to music cause they give me inspirations.looking to read more of your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, nice meeting you too sir. Thank you for passing by on my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoa kau GiGi. Layu ra kaau sakoa name ilahang gi nickname sakoa uy haahha. Ka kyut sa imuha nickname sis oi. Bobot. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, gagmay nga candy man na sis.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet nahu ag janice maam kaysa imo real name hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, mao man pud nay kasagaran itawag nila nako mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako mahilig sa shoes kaya wala akong shoes,1tsenilas pang bahay at pamalengke at 1sandal pang simba😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis. Maggamit ra ko ug shoes kung maglakaw-lakaw ug lagyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akoa kay isa lang jud ang pair of shoes sis. Di sad ko hilig magpalit, akong partner lang nagpalit kay pang jogging daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad nay reason nganong gipapalit ko sa isa kashoes nako sis. Pangjogging kuno pero wa juy jogging nahitabo.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha na Mao man...Sa akoa kay maihap ra nagamit sa jogging pero gigamit nako na pag mag exercise diri Sulod balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu kay mag-exercise man ka sis. Ako puru ra jud download mga video pero wala nagamit😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag exercise sis kay nidako nako, hahaha..Ako kay nag try pud ko ug download sa niage pero wala nagamit. Buhat² lang ko ug akong exercise, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang bromans man jud ang nitatak sa ahung utok uie. Pagbasa nahu, nalimot kos mga random questions na imu gitubagan haha. Unsa na memsh thai or kdrama?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

British reality show na memsh.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww none of the above d i ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh nice answers i got an idea of you as a person friend, we similarities thou but i would still love to answer those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, you are free to make your own version too sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yung bobot, panglalaki sya na nickname..kasi may tito ako na bobot ang palayaw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May maliliit na candy kasi sa amin na may pangalang Bobot. Eh super liit ko noon kaya yan tawag nila sa akin.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago