Fun Game: This or That Challenge

20 32
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Good day fellas! Another day, another challenge to take. Two days ago, my friend @Zhyne06 tagged me about this This or That challenge. This challenge is also identical to "would you rather game". The only difference is in this challenge you only choose one word or phrase that you prefer whereas in would you rather challenge the choices are expressed in complete sentence.So I looked in the internet some questions. You can search it HERE. There are different types of questions and I decided to answer some hard question to challenge myself. ( Pinahirapan ang sarili. )

Okay, let's start.

  • Smartest person in the world or richest person in the world?

I'll choose the richest person in the world. Why? I see a lot of people striving for survival every day. And if I will be the richest person, I will utilize my money in helping my family and other people. As a citizen who belongs to a third-world country, I want to extend my hand to those who live in unfortunate life. Nowadays, our country badly needs someone who can hear the cry of other people out of hunger because of poverty. Poverty is a major problem in our place and I want to do something about it if I have this opportunity.

  • See the future or change the past?

When I was in college, I wanted to change my past. I wished that I had time machine to change some parts of my life in the past. But now, my mind changed. I realized that if I didn't undergo those hardships, I won't be able to become the person that I am right now. I won't be able to learned all the lessons that I went through. So now, I will choose to see the future so that if I can see something in my future that is not good, I can do something beforehand and change it before it happened.

  • Poor and happy or rich and miserable?

I think nobody wants to become miserable. So, I will choose poor but happy. It's just a matter of being contented with your life. What's the point of being rich if you are miserable. We were born in this world to be happy. As they say, true happiness can't be bought by money. If you are contented with your life or what you have, being rich won't matter anymore.

  • Sight or sound?

Okay, this is kinda hard. Both seeing and hearing are important to us. I love reading but I also love listening to music. But if I would to choose between the two, I'll go with sight. Why? You can read my answer in my previous article entitled " Would You Rather Answer These Questions ".

  • Words or actions?

Words without action is meaningless but actions without words is also confusing. So, I'm confused of the two.πŸ€”But I have to choose. I guess I have to choose actions. ( Para coincide sila sa sight na pinili ko. ) I'm a visual person and I'm not really good with words.

  • Painful truth or comforting lie?

This is a very thought-provoking question. I would rather be hurt by telling me the truth than comforting with a lie. Being honest is important to me. It's okay to be hurt by telling the truth, at least you will know that person can be trusted. If we try to connect this to a relationship, being honest will make us reliable and trustworthy.

Enough for the hard questions.( Nahihirapan na ako sa kalisud πŸ˜… ) Let's go to the easier ones.

  • Free travel for one year or free lodging for five years?

It would be lovely to have a free travel for one year. With that span of time, I can be able to visit the places that I wanted to go. For me, traveling can help me learn more about myself. It's also nice to meet different people. And if you travel, you will be relax and leaving the stresses of home.

  • Winning the lottery or finding your soulmate?

I think I already found my soulmate ( Charoot πŸ˜… ) so I will choose winning the lottery. ( Sana magkatotoo 🀞hehe ) Winning the lottery would be a big blessing. I can surely provide the needs and future of my daughter. Also, I can be able to build my dream house and of course help my family. But the problem here is I don't play lotto. So winning the lottery would be impossible for me.

  • Shopping online or shopping in-store?

I love shopping in-store than shopping online. In shopping in-store, you will surely know the quality of the item that you are going to buy. You can also check if there will be no damages. I once had a bad experience on shopping online. I ordered helmet and when it came, the windshield was damaged. I contacted the seller and told the damage and she said that she will replace it but until now there's nothing. But in this current situation that we are experiencing because of the pandemic, shopping online is the safest when it comes to shopping.

CLOSING LINES

A round of applause to me.πŸ‘ My entry is done. I really had fun answering this challenge. It made me know or learn deeper of what kind of a person I am. It also helped me understand what I want in my life and the preferences that I have. I know some of you may not agree of my answers but I'm just being honest in answering the challenge. I hope you had fun reading my entry and thank you for dropping by.

Again, an unending thanks to all who upvoted my previous article and to those who spent their time commenting and sharing their ideas too. Thank you so much. I cannot name you all but you know who you are.

Lastly, to my new sponsors @Sequoia and @Caroline17 . I can't thank you enough for your generosity. Godbless you.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source

-Yzza0625-

14
$ 0.52
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Who cares about the soulmate when you can get one aftee winning the lottery? Hahaha

And yes one year airfare tickets please....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah..praktikalan na'to sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money can solve miseries 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But money can't buy real happiness 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba din talaga ang trip mo, yong mahihirap, yong pang miss universe ang level. I have good experiences naman in shopping online, but best choice parin and instore. Pipiliin ko din ang free travel for a year rather than free lodging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..pwede na ba pangpageant sis?😁We have same interests din pala😊Thank you for dropping by;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who wants to live miserably, right? 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Wala yatang tao na maging miserable ang buhay. Ginagawa nga natin lahat para maging masaya.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman, sis. Para sa pamilya :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shopping in store is way better and comfortable then doing online but we're heading towards online one

I'll try to enter in this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of pandemic, shopping in-store is not a good choice. That's why people prefer to shop online. Sure. I'll wait for your entry.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee! Naa na jod imo entry mamsh. Haha! Bitaw no, lain jod kaajo ug di nata makakita. Kamingaw na lamans kalibutan. Ja ako pod mas pilion jod naho madaogs lotto oy. Bahala na 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..lagi mem. Unsaon man pud pagkadaug mem nga dili man pud lagi mutaya.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painful truth. Why? Ayoko talaga sa mga sinungaling and pretentious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may pinaghuhugutan ah. 😁 Thank you sa pagbasa at pag-upvote 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinipili ko din ang poor. Dahil kami ay mahirap lang . Proud akong mahirap kami, nagpapasalamat pa ako sa diyos dahil binigyan na ako ng challenge ng ganito paea harapin πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala namang masama kung mahirap. Marami pa mga tayong natutunan sa buhay dahil sa kahirapan. Magpursige lang at wag bumitaw sa pangarap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather endure the painful truth than be comforted with lies. Hays. Yes, truth hurts but we can't also deny the fact that it will eventually set us free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Di bale ng masaktan sa katotohanan kesa mabuhay na puno ng kasinungalingan. Hindi ka maiging tunay na masaya kung nababalot ka ng kasinungalingan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago