Fast Talk Challenge - Fast Answer

22 39
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 22, 2022 ( Sunday )

Hello,hello readcash community. How is your Sunday? Are you with your families? Do you spend your rest day with them?

We just got home from my partner's relative's place on his father's side. We went there for they invited us for they are celebrating their fiesta. I was so shy when we arrived there for it is my first time meeting them. They are nice and they got fond with our daughter. Our daughter also had a lot of fun for she got to play with her cousins. She was so happy playing with them that she didn't want to go home.

I had no plan on writing today for I am tired but I don't want to end this day without publishing for I was already unproductive yesterday. So, I looked some challenges that I saved from the previous days and I found this fast talk challenge that I read from sis @Athaliah . Thus, I want to say thank you to you sis. You save my day today.◉‿◉

Let's begin...


Height

-5'2 ft.

Virgin

-Already have a baby, so not anymore.

Shoe size

-My feet can fit 36 and 37.

Do you smoke?

-Used to but now, not anymore.

Do you drink?

-Yes, of course like water, soda, juices. I also drink liquor occasionally.

Do you take drugs?

-It's a big No, No.

Have tattoos?

-None.

Age you get mistaken for

-Early 20's. Sometimes 19 years old.Lol

Want any tattoos?

-Thought of it but scared of the needle.

Got any piercings?

-Before, but now it's gone.

Want any piercings?

-No, not anymore.

Best friend?

-I don't know if I still have one.chuzzz I consider @Thania05 as my best friend.

Relationship status

-Been in a relationship with my Pikot since 2018.

Biggest turn ons

-A man that is neat and have sense of humor.

Biggest turn offs

-A man that has vices.

Favorite movie

-G.I Joe The Rice of Cobra

I’ll love you if

-You treat me nicely.

Someone you miss

-My college Beshies. Excited to see them soon.

Most traumatic experience

-When I accidentally stabbed my considered father on his hand.

A fact about your personality

-I am friendly.

What I hate most about myself

-I am sensitive and overthinker.

What I love most about myself

-Long patience

What I want to be when I get older

-Living contentedly together with my partner, playing with our grandchildren and watching them grow.

My relationship with my sibling(s)

-My siblings- we are good.

-My half siblings- not so good.

My relationship with my parent(s)

-Biological parents- we are complicated.

-Considered parents - we are in good relationship.

My idea of a perfect date

-A date full of laughter and foods.Lol

My biggest pet peeves

-When someone put their fish bone or meat bone on the table during eating.

A description of the girl/boy I like

-Have a long and shiny hair and maidenly.

A description of the girl/boy I like

-Have a good sense of humor and respectful.

A description of the person I dislike the most

-Backstabber and a person who loves to spread gossips. In short "Marites".

What I hate the most about work/school

-I need to wake up early. I am not really a morning person.

What your last text message says

-"Palit mo coke kanang bugnaw." ( Buy a cold coke.)

What words upset me the most

-"Abi ba nakog bright ka." (I thought your smart.)

What words make me feel the best about myself

-"You're a nice person".

What I find attractive in women

-Knows her worth.

What I find attractive in men

-Responsible in his actions.

Where I would like to live

-Switzerland

One of my insecurities

-Having a crooked teeth.

My childhood career choice

-To be an educator.

My favorite ice cream flavor

-Mango Peach

Who wish I could be

-A goddess.

Where I want to be right now

-In bed. I want to lie down for I am tired.

The last thing I ate

-Kettle Korn (a whole grain popcorn)

Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately

-Gal Gadot

Most Memorable Birthday

-During my 26th birthday.

The thing you treasured with sentimental value

-My rosary.


I had fun answering this challenge. I feel like I'm at TWBA (Tonight With Boy Abunda) show. I wonder what it feels like to be interviewed by one of the most venerable host in our country.

That's all for today guys. Thank you for still reading my drafts. Till next time. God bless and keep safe and healthy all the time.

P.S

I want to say thank you to @Expelliarmus30 for choosing to stay in my sponsor's list. Thank you so much sis. More blessings to come to you and to your family.。◕‿◕。

Ciao!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

6
$ 8.01
$ 7.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Hindi kailangan isipin masyado ung mga sagot ang bilis pero nakakatuwa basahin,,,matry nga din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, so happy to know more abt you 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindut lageh ni nga topic dups, murag makalingaw basahon cya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No brainer kaayu Chura no.haha Di na kaayu ka maghunahuna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh puydi manundog ani dups hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha, gora Chur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think I need piercing for now maybe in the future when I feel confident about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to have piercings. As long as you are comfortable with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one...so much Info about you, it was nice to know you better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng article mo madam nakakatuwang basahin haha,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakalight lang diba madam.haha Try mo fin pag wala kang maisip na topic.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saved by the bell. Anyway, I like your answer the rosary. In my family, we used to have daily rosary every 6 pm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ing-ana sad mi ngadto sa balay sa akong parents sir. Diri sa akong partner kay dili man sila Katoliko maong ako na lang ang magrosary pero dili na everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naghuwat jud ko sa lights off lights on hihi, bitaw Makalingaw og answer mga ingon ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Makasave sa adlaw pud.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Nacurious ako sa pikot sis, ano ibig sabihin non?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pikot means maliit mata sis.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paspason pud og type sis? Just kidding lamg bitaw😁kinsa ba gud nas gal gadot?E search nako be ,artista na?wana jud ko kaila sa mga artista ron ay😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Gal Gadot, mao na siya ang bida sa Wonderwoman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love GI. Joe movies din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, same pala tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago