Success in hosting relatives thanks to BCH

8 42
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Today I am happy because I succeeded in making my relatives and friends happy, I am happy that they enjoy the food and snacks that I bought.

Of course, this is thanks to noise.cash and read.cash who have given me the opportunity to get BCH and can help make this event happen.😊

These are my close relatives and village friends, all of whom gather after the Eid prayer, and this happens every year.

That's why I always try to give my best, especially now with the help of BCH, which makes it easy for me to entertain all my friends and relatives.

And I'm happy that they finished their food because I did provide it for them, it's not about something that I keep, but about being together.

I love to see them happy talking and laughing, if I could give this happy moment with video it would be great, but I forgot to record this moment.

So can only give this important moment from the photo, I wish my grandparents could be here with us and my parents who I will always miss.

Even though I can smile, my heart is always sad and I always want them all to be with me at moments like this.

A few years ago my niece was very small and still very cute, and now she has become a beautiful woman and can make men captivated by her appearance.

Several times I always take him to take pictures like this because I want to see how my nephew and I have changed after a few years.

And I feel that I have never changed and have always been young when I am next to my nephew, still the same as before but in fact I am already 28 years old.

And she is the nephew of a different cousin, she is also the same as my previous niece and very beautiful.

I did a photo session like this because I actually accidentally saw them taking selfies and I ended up joining in the back.

So many nephews relatives and friends make me feel happy because this is the most extraordinary thing that makes me feel alive always lucky.

And the end of my journey today is visiting the graves of my mother and father here, feeling very sad but I must be strong in going through this life.

And tomorrow there is still a day when I can visit my grandparents' graves, because my mother is buried in different places so I can't visit them at the same time.

Today is gathering and visiting friends and relatives' houses, and tomorrow is the day to visit the graves of my grandparents in different areas.

I hope tomorrow the weather will be sunny because this afternoon the weather is heavy rain, lucky I'm already at home.

I hope I can repurchase this next year, and I will do my best to prepare it well so that they can all continue to feel happy when they visit me.

There is nothing better than seeing their happy smiles, who wouldn't be happy when they see family, relatives and friends like this.

Of course togetherness makes us closer and can continue to establish good communication in the future.

Thank you for.

It doesn't diminish my gratitude for what I've got and I always want to thank the read.cash and noise.cash teams, to @MarcDeMesell and a big thank you to BCH.

Thank you friends because you are my family as well who always support what I do, I hope I can share happiness continuously no matter what happens.

I never tire of expressing gratitude and gratitude, because without you I would not have been able to achieve all of this.

8
$ 1.53
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

Here in Pakistan, we will celebrate Eid tomorrow, sky is covered with clouds seems like tomorrow there will be rain! sorry to read about your parents, probably this is how the life, !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is Pakistan different from Indonesia? No problem my friend, I can get through this all.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to your effort, you were able to be with your relatives. I'm sure your parents would've been proud.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😊 I am grateful to be here with BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you made them smile, BCH has really helped in so many ways, such as helping you in getting edibles to your relatives, I'm sure your parents are smiling from where they are. Happy Eid to you friend

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes dear, I am very grateful for this. I was really helped by BCH, I am always grateful for this, I hope my parents can be happy to see this, and thank you very much dear.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one Yudi. 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🥰 thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago