The difference of being kind in this world

4 28
Avatar for Ysah
Written by
2 years ago

How are you give and share your blessings to others? How are you show your kindness side to others? As I observed other people there are two different kind of showing kindness in this world and I want to know which in these two kind of things are you.

Like What I said, i observe the others from afar

if how they show their kindness to other people. I don’t know but while i observe them i think that “Oh! There are two different kinds of kindness?” Because they are both showing kindness but in the end it was different.

How I can say that there are different kind of kindness?

As far as i observe myself and to other people it was not different from them all of how they give their things, their blessings, from money etc. to others it is also the same as how i can share them all of what i mentioned to other people who are in needs

How about how is your way to share or give the things that you have to other people?

Because I think there are some different kinds of way how to show our generosity. It is depends in to someone or person if How they can show it. While reading a story, or watching some television I also observe the characteristics of each characters in the story. As you watch some movies or dramas you know there are two kind of characters, the Antagonist and Protagonist. What is antagonist and protagonist?

The protagonist works toward the central story goals, while the antagonist works against the goals. 

Source: Masterclass.com

But! Did you know that even if they are working in different roles, we can’t change the fact that they have a chance that they will be act the same at the end because not all of the antagonist forever in their life will be remain antagonist they will still change and they will feel the same way as the protagonist feels.

Okay so How about if you see someone begging for money in the streets? How are you going to show your kindness to them?

Because awhile ago, while i was walking for going home and i stop in the other way i saw a beggar in the other street as I sip my drink I observe from a far how the other people passing by show their kindness to the person and that is the reason why i found at that there are many kinds of how we can show our kindness.

The First person is a Woman with a child. While I observe that woman, she is older around 30 years of age I think and she looks like a little rich based on how she wear her dress. The beggar call her “Madame” because she knows that the woman is rich person, by looking at the beggar’s expression and how they look at their position the beggar looks like she is begging and pleasing the lady while the rich woman looking at the beggar with a disgusted look. At first, I thought that the woman will not lend a money but I am wrong because she grab her bag and wallet and grab a dollars to her wallet and give it to the beggar with a not nice look as I walk to nearer I hear her saying “Eat some food that you want!!”

After a minutes, The second person that catch and notice the beggar is a lady. She looks exhausted because how she look. She have a messy hair, and I observe that she is working to a nearest mall as a Sales lady. She looks tired yet she still goes to the beggar place and she lend her a small amount of money and smiled. She even hold the hand of the beggar Without a disgusting look but a natural smile and she let go it and then walk away.

As after I observe them, This are the two kinds of how we show our Kindness.

The Two things that I observed in the situation

1.In the first person, She is not good at showing her kindness to other people that we think they are a bad person because of how they look. But even if some people looks like that, they are still a kind person. They are just not good at showing or we call them as a not showy person. Even if they give their kindness like that, they are not actually means what they said every time they give but they are wishing also that they help the person that they help who are in needs.

How can I say? Because my Aunt is very strict and she look like not nice person. At first, I thought she is scary but while i’m growing up, I find her she is kind to others. She is willing to give and help others even if she is not good at being look nice.

2.The second person is poor yet she is willing to give even if it is just a small help and I can tell that she is really a nice person because she still hold the beggars hand even if they are dirty.

Actually not all of how nice person is really nice like what you think because there are some nice if you will look but at the end they will show their true colors. Just like for example, the other lady also give some money to the beggar and even smile yet when she walks and turn her back to the beggar she act like she was disgusted. Funny but there are some people like that, acting nice but the truth is they are Fake.

What is the purpose of these topic?

Well, I don’t have other intention of writing this. I already said the first reason right? I also thought that we don’t care if how we can show our kindness to others. We don’t also mind if how many amount we can give as long as it is from our Heart and we can help other people. Small or big amount, Simple or in hard ways, the most important is we help and we can change the life of the person we helped.

How about you, how are you show or how can you be a kind person? Are you the First, Second, or Third Person? Let me know! Thanks for your reading!

____________________

Hey people! Another Article was finished! I become busy to my reality life and I don’t have much topic to discuss with you. Good thing that I go out earlier.

By the way, as I opened my account I was so very shock because of how huge amount I get from the bot.

But of course it was because of you, thank you for reading my previous article titled, “Can we really face our fears to be better?”

2
$ 1.00
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
Avatar for Ysah
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No matter how kindness is delivered to other people, what's important is that in the eyes of our Lord it is something good to be done in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! 🥳 This is a good comment that I read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I also the combination of first and second person. Maybe I look like a not a nice person bUt I have a soft heart I can feel sad and feel the pain when i saw someone suffering. Maybe i look like not nice just like how other people discribe me but I cared a lot to other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago