Your everything

4 45
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Why do people changed suddenly?

Why do things fell apart quickly.

With just a blink of an eye

You lost that person you used to be your everything.

He showed how much he cares.

He tolds you how much he loves you.

He is willing to gave up everything for you.

He treats you like a precious gem.

But you choose to lost that person you used to be your everything.

How painful it was to show that you are strong.

But there was a feeling inside you that you are totally broke.

You always keep on moving on.

Convincing yourself that you'll be okay.

But there's still a piece of your heart saying,

You lost that person you used to be your everything.

Questions have been answered.

Mourning turned into dancing.

And the person you used to be your everything is now nothing.

Time can heal.

Process may be painful but its worth it.

There are people who enters in our life.

They will not meant to stay forever.

Person that we will going to love.

They only exist for a reason.

They only exist to give you a lesson.

Never stop loving and wait patiently.

God has a perfect timing for everything.

He still preparing for your best love story.

With the man who will be you everything.

7
$ 1.89
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

"God has a perfect timing for everything." I couldn't agree more ate. Nice content po! Panibagong article na naman na mapanaket :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote it year 2016 then I stopped , I finished it year 2019 when I got married and have a family.

It was a true experience of mine hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

my heart ached with your article remembering those times that I had experienced every word that you said.it is just like a knife cutting my heart, but now it is just in my past and I am proud to say that I overcome it all and I am stronger than ever. People change for a lot of reasons but the painful part of changing is we cannot accept the fact that nothing is permanent but changes. It is a very heartfelt article thank you for sharing your talent with us. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yes! It is based on my experience hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago