You love them? Don't judge them.

10 34
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I thought of this idea because of @mommykim when she made an article about her memories on Facebook. You knew the feeling that sa memories nalang ang lahat? Haha. Well , as I scroll the set of my memories every year I can't help myself but to missed those events in my life in the past because those were a happy moments. Let me share it to you guys.

Looks like a happy complete family right? Well, we were happy and complete back then until my mom do something last year. My brother posted this photo and tagged us saying the he missed us already. This photo was taken last 2017 when we visit here in the province and we requested for some boodle fight.

I want to share it earlier but I choose not to do that because my father might see it and then he might feel the pain again. You know , like seeing a picture like this and also thought of the problems that we encountered because of my mothers fault.

Like as you see in the caption , it was a summary of the preaching of Pastor Patrick. If you attended the Victory Fort worship service you will know Pastor Patrick. In the first picture , you can see a big logo of Facebook and the people who became judge after entering the platform. As far as I remember I am having a guilty feeling that time because of judging a person that was my officemate and my friend because he was having a relationship to my friend and they keep it as a secret.

You can see also the slide saying we all have flaws and that's true. And the last slide , it is not cleared but it says there , if you judge people , you don't have time to love them. Mother Theresa was the one who said that. And if you come to think of it , it right because we all have flaws and we are not perfect and judging them is like not loving them because you already judge them. Do you get it? I'm sorry if you didn't.

This photo taken during the outreach program. It was my churchmate birthday that time and she choose to celebrate her birthday together with the kids in thier street and also to teach the kids about the bible. So I am the one who was in charge of giving the kids of their IDs with thier name and also dance during the dance part of the program.

To be honest I am not into kids because I am afraid that they will not like me that's why I am having a hard time talking to them but when I saw them talking to me and calling me ate I was relieved and started to be comfortable on them.

Can you see me in the picture? Haha. My boyfriend was not there because he has a job that time. This was held in Makati. You know the place that they called Strella? It's near BGC . And these people were my churchmates. Some of them were serving in a kids ministry of Victory Fort that's why they know how to handle kids.

This is a video that I uploaded in my Facebook account but I set an only me privacy. That time we were hanging out in Adobo Connection after shift and drink some alcoholic beverage with this two witty guys. I took a video while they are dancing with the tune of irreplaceable. A good old days though. I just uploaded it for back up purposes and also they can also see it. I tagged them both so that they will going to see the video too.

Familiar? Yays! It is my avatar here on noise.cash. This photo is 5 years old already. I am newly haircut that time. I remember when I went to the Salon with my long hair and then the staff asked me if I am broken hearted haha. I told her that I am not , it's just hot that time. Itchusera si ate e. Makapagtanong that time haha. Then I searched a caption on Google like this that seems like I am in the relationship but I am not. I am single that time but I am having an affair with a guy that I can't even call my boyfriend. If you remember my article long time ago entitled I am a mistress. That's the moment when I took this photo.


So here's the sets of my memories that day October 9. I really missed those events and hoping that I can experience it again.

11
$ 5.14
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

ka chubby cheeks at ang cute mo talaga mommy hahah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenkyu Mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aww, so 5 years na pala ang pic mo na yan ms. Yen. Hehe! At oo, naalala ko yung article mo na yun. 😁 at ang cute ng nag birthday na bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha super throwback 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakakamiss lang balikan yung mga memories sa Facebook miss yen. Ako din minsan pag nakikita ko mga memories ko, Minsan natutuwa minsan nalulungkot...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Minsan may malungkot din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

throwback Saturday heehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Memories nalang muna 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading great memories related to these beautiful picture. I can understand how hurting it would be to see the family picture just because of the present happenings in your family.I pray everything get right soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago