Would you like to see the glimpse of me?

14 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

The day before yesterday @Eylz2021 tagged me on her article entitled Let's get to know each other with these random questions. And I am willing to write my own version of it. I also click the link where she get the random questions and here they are.

What annoys me on the town where I live?

To be honest I am not updated with the happenings in our hometown as I am not interested with it since the pandemic came and got disappointed with the action of our Mayor. I am not the one who got disappointed , we are many because when he was newly elected on the position he was so nice and saying a lot of projects in our hometown. Yes maybe our hometown became more better because of lot of establishment that has been build like Jolibee , Mang Inasal and convinience stores and we are really happy for that. It's just like I'm disappointed to him because of what happened in pandemic. Also the broken roads in our high way and the flooded area in our wet market that until now is not yet resolved. I know , it's not right to judge him but seeing him pushing the senior citizen building and park instead of resolving those problem that can make the lives of people in his hometown way better.

Objects that I will rescue if our house was in fire?

As for me I will choose to rescue those important documents of my family because it's hard to processed papers and it takes time but in reality I experienced this one and it's so funny how I choose to carry the white clothes of my father na nakababad haha. We lived in Taguig that time and we saw a fire in Veterans Center because one of the factory there was burning and the Veterans Centers was located in the back of the village where we live. Me and our neighborhood was in panic mode and when we decided to leave our house the nakababad na white clothes of my father was the one I carry first. My father was laughing when I told him the story because it was indeed funny.

How long I have stayed in my previous job?

I changed the question because I am not currently working now but on my last job I stayed there for almost 4 years. I got hired on the company February 2015 with the designation of Data Lift Auditor. After a year I got promoted as Shift In charge , it when the Data Lift Auditor is now allowed to used an email and access the remote desktop in the U.S where the main company operates. I am also had the access the door and didn't need to use the doorbell haha. After I got pregnant and then filed my maternity leave last September 2018 , I thought I can be back on the company again after my three months maternity leave but because my son don't want to drink milk in the bottle and he only wanted my breast milk I had no choice but to resign. Technically I resigned January 2019.

Do I like modern pop music?

I am certified Tita would loves OPM Music. I am stuck to listening music that has been released during my college days way back 2011. I am not against with modern pop music now but I preferred to listen music way back. I am a fan of Eraserheads and APO Hiking Society. I do love Ely Buendia and his music. I remember when I watched El Bimbo Musical I was crying and having a goosebumps while listening to the song lyrics. As I am typing this now my heart reacting and reminisce the scenes of the musical. I also love Silent Sanctuary , Parokya ni Edgar , Siakol , Itchy worms , Rocksteddy and more. All American Rejects , My chemical Romance , The Script are few of the bands that I love. I know some Tita or Tito users here are relatable to me. For me it's classic .

Clothes that suits me?

I am a fan of dresses but I preffered the most is long dresses. I don't know but when I wear dress I find myself so attractive and so feminine. I also preffered the classic one look and not the fitted one. They always called me Manang because of the way I dress but it's fine. I also loves skirt because I find myself comfortable wearing it. One of the big factors why I always these kind of clothes is my Iglesia ni Cristo days.

Now that I became a mom , I still wear dress but it's a kind of dress that can easily access my bobbie because I am a breastfeeding mom. I also preffered to wear loose shirt and square pants. I am not a fashionable one. I just wear clothes that I am comfortable with.

What did I watch on TV last night?

We have watched a movie last night entitled Tomorrow War. We watch it while we were drinking the mix of GSM blue and Dutch mill but we didn't finished it. The movie is all about the present and the future. The people on the future came in the present to asked for the help of the people in the present because they encountered problem in the future and if the problem will not be resolved , the people from the future will gone one by one. It is all about the monster eme eme. We will continue to watch it maybe later.

So yeah , these are the few questions I answered and hopefully you read it and get to know me better.

13
$ 23.52
$ 23.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Solid na solid yong watching while drinking alcohol ah. Sana all talaga. 🤧. Gawa na rin kaya ako nito, wala na ako topic ee 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday kasi ni hubby madam haha. Nag inom kami kasama pinsan ko 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dito wala akony mayaya na mag inom ee ahaha. Taga masid lang me huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cellphone ko ate saka yung mga important na docu, si mama na bahala roon. Anyways, sana hindi po mangyari yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama nyo na din po mga pets nyo mung meron man. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kpg may sunog. Special documents tlga una isasave. Mahirap kya hagilapin mga yun, magastos pa.. Tapus xmpre yung notebook na may seed phrase madam wag mo kalimutan , at phone narin 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga haha. Kasama pala Yun 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bet ko yung choice of songs and artists mo my yen. 😍 Lumalabas edad natin nito ah. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha. Pangtita na 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same thing with me, if my house caught fire, I will immediately take my documents and leave the rest. The documents are so important that it contains everything about my educational information and other things about myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and it's hard to get it one by one especially the old ones

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I love Silent Sanctuary sa'yo and tuyo ng damdamin 😍😍😍 and of course apo hiking lahat ng songs.. natawa ako dun damit ng tatay mo na puti 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun talaga una kong binuhat nung nagkasunog sa veterans center hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha ganun naman talaga pag panic mode na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago