Where to withdraw my small commission on TikTok.

27 42
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

September 21 2022

10:40 PM

Hello guys. Good evening everyone.

I am being so stress these fast few days as I am having a problem regarding on how to withdraw my very small commission as an affiliate on TikTok shop. Thier option is only bank transfer but our bank account was closed last 2020 when pandemic happened.

A couple of days ago I managed to retrieved my union bank account that I made online and I try to withdraw my earnings but it was declined. I tried it again and again for remaining days but it's declined again.

I watch a TikTok video and they said that they withdraw thier earnings on BPI or CIMB that is connected under GSave in Gcash. I try to make an account on BPI but it's always error. I have my GSave account before under CIMB but it's connected on my old Gcash number so it's not possible to use the CIMB.

I am stress thinking if I will going to open bank account in BDO again.

Just now I try to search for a bank that can open an account online and I found RCBC. I registered and open an account hoping that it will be approved

So after filling up my account is under final verification. I hope it will be verified and I also hope that the withdrawal transaction will successful.

As of this moment I have 411 pesos commission. I sold 65 items under my link and now I have a problem because it feels like I was shadow banned by TikTok as my view are only few. I don't know if I violate some community guidelines or what but I am sad about this and think to rest a bit and be back on promoting products on Facebook via involved Asia.

11
$ 5.22
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It will verified Mamsh, hehe Goodluck po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maka withdraw ka na pooo and good luck sa iyong affiliate marketing journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't know much about TikTok systems but I hope you can sort it out soonest!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wew nakaka inggit namam talaga congratulations mamsh more more more to come pa for you, at sana dika na shadow banned para tuloy2 nayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pede kadin mag affliate Basta may 1k followers ka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana maprocess agad at ma approve. More kitaan pa ehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga madam para less problem ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ohhh sayang din yun! Sana makuha mo sis..pambigas din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ma approved e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Fingers cross lang ate.. nalilift up naman yung shadowban diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nawawala din daw after weeks or months

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sana weeks lang wag naman months 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging okay sis at ma approve agad, sayang naman yung 400 plus malaking tulong na din yun sayo kung di mo mawiwithdraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga mommy saka may mga dadating pa Kasi madami pang not settled e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

May mga bagay talaga na frustrating, pero wala tayong magagawa but to wait and hoping for the best for you na approve si RCBC.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Cguro nman nasubmit mo n requirements for verification, no worries mafully verified din... Panno magtinda ng products ng involved asia, momsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nagsubmit ako ng I'd. Sa involved Asia sa fb ako nagpopost. May article ako about dun e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I hope soon your account will be verified and you would receive your earnings from TikTok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping sis.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Praying na ma approved na yung RCBC mo miss yen para ma withdraw mo na Ang commission at para di ka na mag worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga para tuloy tuloy Yung pagbebenta

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kumusta now miss yen?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maayos mo rin agad ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga che

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago