We have different level of happiness.

33 34
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I was scrolling on my notifications earlier I saw the article of @Eirolfeam2 about having 1,000 + points for her yesterdays earnings here. Well, some us would say. Sana all 😊 All of us wants a higher points right? I congratulate her becsuse for her its one of her achievements here in Readcash. I commented on her article.

As you see in my comment, I have also earned a good points yesterday but that's not a thousand points 😊 I earned 1.9 USD and it's my first time to achieved that points on my 3 months of staying here. I know some of you already achieved that points even if you're a newbie. But me, this is my first time to achieved that 1.9 USD and I am very thankful for that.

Maybe some user would say, why she needs to published that? " Its not that big compared to others who earned 6USD or 9USD per day and shes being insensitive for the ones who experienced freezing of points nowadays. Im sorry but it's not my intention. Keep on reading 😊

I also commented that I didnt expect a higher points because honestly I am so used to see my points with 0. something in the beginning 😊 And I know I didn't deserved a lot of points because I am just a normal user here. I only published an article about my thoughts not compared to the others who put efforts and did research for their articles. Those good authors deserve a lot of points.

And lastly, I always said it medyo gasgas na talaga to but in my 3 months of staying here I realized something. I am not here just for the points. I am here because I am having fun, I have virtual friends here, I share my thoughts and I have a virtual family to talk too. Back then I am into anxieties. I think a lot and the thoughts on my mind was just stuck and I have no person to talked about how I feel . Until Readcash came to my life.

I learned a lot of things here, a lot of different stories and sometimes I am related especially the parents article. I learned about different recipes here, I saw the place in different provinces and other countries because of photography article. I express my thoughts and opinion and in that way I feel better.

I learned a different words . Yeah✌When I encountered a word in someones article and I didnt know the meaning of it I will search it in google. Like yesterday I dont know the meaning of infuriating πŸ˜‚ So I google it and boom. I knew it. See? Everyday I learned because of Readcash and Im so happy because of that.

Why I did this article?

I am just happy and grateful. I felt kilig kanina e. Imagine the smile on my face when I woke up? Haha. It's like reading a sweet message coming from your love ones πŸ’ž Ewan ko ba. Kinilig ako e πŸ˜„ Seems the power users love me yesterday πŸ˜„ Thank you 😘

14
$ 0.33
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats sa earnings mo mommy😊. I was targeting a thousand point but I think I can't reach that now.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you're busy na with your kids modular hehe. That's more important naman and that's your priorities hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes. I can't replace them with other things. It's like getting back to school.🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That very nice article you just compose being you are not the owner of that point but you have that courage to post its, you have my support, let back each other in other to top more point here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Lets support each other :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good πŸ‘, that nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, this is happiness, doing what we love to do. Plus, learning in between.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Earnings is just a bonus here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Well deserved earning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is more important, yung nag-eenjoy ka lang then di natin napapansin pati points natin masaya na din pala😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. parang bonus lang talaga sya. pampalubag loob hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

HehehπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Mamsh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Haha. Eto nalang nagpapakilig sakin ngayon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I can really feel the emotions written here while reading your article. I haven't earned that much for the record. My highest has been $1.78, but I'm gonna stay here regardless of the points I make, and for as long as read.cash is still here. I'm gonna stay, I may not be active everyday but for sure I'm lurking out there reading articles. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You feel the emotions because we have the same feelings regarding our opinions and insights about this platform. Anu daw? haha. Basta alam ko gets mo naman yon hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe. I understand it mommy yen. Gets na gets ko sabi mo. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi oi, Sana all talaga madam, thats really a big achievement, it's really hard to earn that point now especially that the value is not like before. And because you write Article, your activeness here has finally paid off, yayyy, you deserve that and CONGRATULATIONS πŸŽ‰πŸ‘β£οΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ paayuda kana madam πŸ’© hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not the achievement why I posted this hehe. Basta kinikilg lang kasi ako kanina and then I remember my journey here in readcash.

Ayuda? I am not that kind of type who organized giveaways. Baka wala kasing sumali haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, but still, Congratulations pa din. Hehe, achievement yan ee. Ayuda, di man pa contest haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.I am also very happy for your success. I have made the same income. Thanks to readcash.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats to you :) How long have you here in readcash?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats! I am happy also. Never expect my earnings will be $1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congrats Jabs. Kakilig no hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats po, mommy yen n congrats din po @Eirolfeam 2 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome po, mommy yen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still new here, I think, for about 2 weeks. My highest payment so far was $1.1, and I'm happy about it. Yup, We have a different level ofhappiness.Β 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a big points though. I think its 500 points and you are here for 2 weeks. You can achieved more but dont forget to the main reason why we are here. To have fun hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, it's not only about earnings here. Sharing and learning new knowledge makes this platform differ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. And for me that is what more important :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Awww. This is just so true. We have different level of happiness, and we should be considerate enough about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so true :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago