Virtual talk: Pegaxy to freelancing.

11 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

May 6, 2022

10:16 PM

Good evening guys. I am not feeling well tonight as I am still tired. I have no decent sleep since we travel from Bolinao but I am here in reality now and I need to be back on my responsibility as a stay at home mom and back on grinding.

Earlier I thought my pega was taken back because 2 days ago I told mommy pachuchay to rely and message to coach Steve in discord that I can't race the pega because there's no signal in the place. I thought it was taken back but upon checking earlier the two pega scholarship is still in my account that's why I need to race it as the energy of the two pega is 25/25.

I have no rest in the afternoon because my niece got asleep when I was cooking.for our lunch. I thought they were playing in the Sala but when I finished cooking at 12:00 PM I saw her sleeping. I just let her sleep and my son remain playing. It's 2:00 PM when my husband arrived from lunch. My son is already sleep by 1:30 PM and by 2:30 PM my niece woke up so my rest time when they are both sleeping are gone. When my husband left we just stay on the Sala and I am looking after for my niece because she will go to the room causing my son to woke up.

I was really tired today. My throat is too dry and I don't know why. I finished racing the pega at 7:00 PM and after that I decided not watch YouTube videos about making a curriculum vitae for a virtual assistant. Like what I said on my article what's my plan B I really want to pursue a freelancing career. The first thing that you need to do ofcourse is to make a curriculum vitae that is decent and proper and according to the designation that you are applying for.

I learned the they are making curriculum vitae on Canva and I also want to try to make one even if I have on trainings yet. The YouTube is so good in explaining about how to do a good curriculum vitae for newbie.

I really want to start a training or even a free webinars because it's important when you are applying for freelancing. I want to try it now but I can't make it because of my time. Since I join the group of free lancing moms on Facebook I am really inspired to start my freelancing journey. I am thinking if I will buy a desktop with a good specs because if ever I will start my laptop is only low specs. The ram of this is only 4GB and they said sometimes clients ask for a better specs like 8 GB ram.

While I am watching YouTube videos my husband came and I stop watching because I need to prepare for dinner. I told him that I am tired and I will sleep after we eat but look at me now typing here like I am writing in my online diary.

11
$ 14.81
$ 14.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck with the journey. I would like to share this Youtube content creator din para sa mga pa free na training sa youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/c/BloggyMary

Nakikinig kami dito during our spare time and maganda naman ang teachings nya. Di palang me makapag apply sa freelance jobs at may work din me na fulltime ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag join din ako sa group na yun pero parang di ako na approved bakit kaya?

Goodluck sa plan mo.. ako naman gusto ko din pursue freelance writing lang soon pag may time na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako olats sa writing haha. Target ko talaga VA Kaya gusto ko magtraining . May exp Naman ako sa BPO dati kaya. Nag start nko manuod nuod ng video about dun ayun Kasi advise ng mga member dun sa group

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Galing, may mga content writing din ba sa group na yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halo halo na lahat dun Basta mga mommies Ang member. Dami ko nadin natutunan sa pagbabasa ng mga testimonials nila hehe at ayun nga na encourage ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Do Freelancing is important for all of us. We all should focus on it. As a computer engineer i will suggest it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I am starting to pursue it now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

For me buying a pc is better than laptop especially kung sa bahay ka lang din naman. Mahal masiyado laptop haha mas okay sakin pc kaso student naman di siya portable haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga target ko now magprovide n ng PC khit second hand lang. Low specs lng ksi laptop ko e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sakit ng Pegaxy, mga NFT na binili ng 100k ngayon nasa $10 nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kawawa Yung bumili nung ath

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago