Unusual routine for today and I am happy.

18 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

November 13, 2021

7:22 PM

Good evening guys! This day is tiring for us but it is also happy. Our days seems a bit changed like our usual day because we didn’t stay at the house all day. Today is my husbands rest day and because of the we can asked him go to some places because I have a driver in our motorcycle.

So our morning starts a bit late because we slept late last night. Why we sleep late last night? It is because we watched a movie entitle majhong nights and also my husband played Axie Infinity and got a lot f defeats resulting that he got a lower MMR. So yeah, that’s what happened and then earlier this morning we didn’t prepared for our food because we will going to attend the christening of our neighborhood. So my childhood friend told my husband that he will be a godfather on his son. I am laughing because he didn’t know that guy well , I mean they are not closed that’s why he was surprise when our neighborhood told him that. That night he asked me “ Love kinuha ko Ninong nung lalaki , yung may asawang maliit na mataba.” Then I answered him ” Sino yon hahaha. Then I realized that it was my childhood love team hahaha. So we went to the Christening and eat there and we give a little cash gift worth 500 pesos and in exchange they gave us a viand that will be our dinner tonight.

After that the kids sleep and usually that’s the time that I will read article and write also but because I explore on how to use the ecency on hive , my time was consumed and I didn’t able to write. Its 4:00 PM when my son woke up and after we ate our mirienda I told my husband that I want to go in the riverside to just ease the stress in my body. Supposedly our plan today is to go on the flower farm near my inlaws place but because of the christening we cancelled it. Then we are on our way to the riverside when our plan changed and we decided to go on the floating market here in our hometown.

Kids is now allowed to go on a place like that that why we decided to go there. My mother will leave the house tomorrow because she will going to work as a helper. I let work instead of every week her and my father end up fighting. So back to my usual routine. I will be the one who will take the responsibility again in our house.

Lets go back to the floating market. Our plan is to roam around , take some photo and then go home but it seems things happened not according to plan. After we went to the backside of the floating market we walked at the stall and then my son saw a paw patrol balloon and even if I told him not to buy that one I failed. He stayed on the vendor and then cry that’s why I have no choice but to buy. I asked him what paw patrol character he wants and he choose chase. The vendor said to me “ Iba iba pa pala pangalan ng paw patrol “ . then I replied “ Opo Ate hehe “ . because theres a rubble , chase and marshall in the design.

After that I saw a candy slide where kids can play and I asked my husband if we can let our son experience to play because when the pandemic started he stayed on the house and didn’t experience to play. I pay 60 pesos for the 20 minutes play time and I told my husband that he will be the one who will assist our son.

And like what I imagined , he really enjoyed it and he was so energetic. My husband was already tired but my son was actively sliding and I am outside capturing some photos and video to them while enjoying the slide.

My son was crying when I said to him that we need to go home because he still starring at the slide and the store but I told him that its already dark outside and kids need to go home when the sun is out. Then promised him that we will go back to the place again then he stop crying and we went home.

11:31 PM

I stop writing earlier because we need to prepare for our travel going to the wake of the kid of the owner of the apartment who passed last Wednesday. My father , me and my husband went to the wake and we didn't expect that our travel will take so long as the place are so near as like we expected. We also asked for the address because we didn't know the exact. The way going to the place is Savana and gladly there's a few tambay that we saw and asked a question. So as of this typing medyo kauuwi uwi lang namin. The travel going home is bit faster because we already know the route. So yeah I will this article here. Thank you for reading and good night 💚

13
$ 8.01
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naku kaya minsan ayoko rin igala anak ko kasi once na natry na niya ang hirap na pauwiin. 😅 kailangan pang magpromise na babalik ka dun para lang mapapayag.

Nice bonding.💚sarap na maggala pwede na isama ang bagets kaso kakatakot parin dahil may covid parin.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, it's a family bonding madam. Saka bat axie lang pinag puyatan nyo? Wala nabang iba? Ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre meron pang iba hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Uy ganda ng view sa seaside ah ate. Buti naman at nabili ni baby yung gusto nya tsaka nagenjoy sa slide hehe. Nakapag family bonding din kayo kahit saglit lang 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilog lang Yan hehehehe. Oo kahit saglit Lang e nakakawala ng stress

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow, finally nakalabas na din si anakis at nakapaglaro pa. Ganyan din mga kids ko, umiiyak pag stop playing na or uuwi na. I am happy for your change of routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe. Natatawa nga ako Kasi meron nakong anak na inuuto haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Family bonding sis, I'm curious with the floating market hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We called it floating market because it was build beside the river. It looks like floating hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You son definitely want to have some more fun and that is why he was crying. To be honest, will you takee him back or you just want him to stop crying?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will be back if we have time hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow nice bond I'm sure your did really enjoyed the candy slide hehe 20 minutes is for 60 pesos but you still manage ahhhh iba talaga pagmamahal sa anak no lahat gagawin para magging masaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal na nga nun sis. Pinagpawisan na Yung ama haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow, the kids surely enjoyed a lot..and daming ganap ninyo ni mister today sis ah.. Anyways, stay happy always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehehe. Nagsabay sabay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe..oks lang yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kids are very happy ag last he go outside again to play in playplace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehehe. Happy na happy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago