Touch App stories #1.

21 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

March 29,2022

2:36 PM.

Hello everyone! Yesterday I made an article about the app which is called Touch App and as I said I am having a good time using the app not just because of earnings but because I love to talk to random strangers.

Today I will share to you the conversation that I had with one of the users there. I am not hiding anything on that app and I am proud to say that I am happily married and I am only there for some random talks that's why I don't entertain people who are looking for love life because I am not available haha.

So let's start!

It started with this 👋 emoji. So in this app there's an automatic match making like this one I recieved a message from him but he is not the one who chatted me but it's an auto so that you can start a conversation with someone. Before I chatted him I first go to his profile to check his bio. I asked him " Kumusta " and he replied me with " I'm okay but had better days" . I was confused with the phrase that he replied because you know I am only eme emeng English spokening haha. He replied me with an English answer and I have a feeling that this man is kinda conyo. Haha

I replied with Good for you because I thought he has better days but he replied me with " had " . So yeah it was past tense but still I didn't understand hahaha.

He asked me if I am a freelancer because that's the one I write on my bio and I said yes and share that I am into blogging in Blockchain sites but he has not into cryptocurrency so I didn't discuss it to him more.

Our conversation is still English and you know I don't know if I can make the conversation long haha. Like you can see he gives me 0.60 diamonds per reply and I like that because I can earn fastly. I asked him what's his job and he said it's an IT related work and he also experience blogging a few years ago then I got curious.

He was a VA a couple of years ago and part of his job is to create a blog post. I asked him about the VA stuff because I also want to pursue that career and he advise me to apply in Upwork. I told him that I already created an account but I don't know how to start and he said it's hard when you are starting and you will need to accept low rates. I shared to him that I forget to apply again because of my crypto journey and I choose to explore on crypto rather than applying as a freelancer in Upwork and after all I am not so good in grammar.

I was smiling with this convo because I don't know how to continue the conversation because hes so serious that's why I asked this one and this is his answer.

" Waking up early in the morning while it's raining outside, enjoying a cup of tea and knowing that I don't have to worry about the bills. "

In this part of our conversation I still don't have an idea whats his personality.

I asked him if he is single and he said yup and asked him again why he's still single with his age 32 then he added " not technically single " . He is separated.

He asked me if I am single and I said I'm married. He added " happily? " andI said happily married with a 3 year old son. Then he said that he has also a 6 years old son himself which means he is a single dad and told me that his ex was gone with the wind.

Our conversation getting so serious because you know thier are stories that we didn't expected.

I got sad when he told me this. I do my best and I don't have a choice. Nakakapagod rin pero kakayanin. I told him that I can feel him because my sister is a single mom.

But he added, that's why i'm looking for a sugar mommy 🤣


13
$ 6.80
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Maganda to pang extra income ay entertainment narin na instead messenger dito nalang kaso english nga lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sis puro Tagalog lang halos kachat. Eto medyo parang professional Kasi Kaya English na English 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayy bet to sis sanaol hindi matanto sa professional para iwas english hajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ireto mo na yan Madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa kami nagkakachat ulit e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang hindi ako pwd sa apps na yan kasi mahina ako sa convo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i reto mo xia sa sisteret mo mommy hhhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiga Cebu sya mommy. Ikaw nalang reto ko🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

naku patay tayo jan,,,,wala pa kong plano mommy hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba Cebu kadin?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yes mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga to, pano ang payout nito Yen, i mean paano mawithdraw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Gcash lang mommy. Kapag meron kana pm moko kunin ko I'd mo para sa party room Tayo 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha, anong meron sa party room, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha single dad pala ..anong app yan sis beke nemen extra income haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Touch App use mo code ko

https://h5.touchchat.me/social/shareDownload/index.html

Code ko. 25V6IM

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige2x salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh may ganyan pala? Pano ka mag earn dyan? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just by chatting lang Eyb. Haha pero kapag nag enter ka sa room pede kadin makaearn parang live stream

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe natawa ako dun sa sugar mommy miss yen. Ganyan pala ang touch app miss yen. Parang messenger nag chachat. Di ko pa rin natry. Mamaya miss yen o mamayang gabi try ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago