This is the last part. Please read.

17 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

March 10, 2022

7:57 PM.

Hello guys. Good evening! For todays article I will be answering the part 3 an the last part of the questions I choose on the website a couple of days ago.

Who was your first crush?

My first crush is Daryl. Yeah that's his real name haha. I started to have a crush on him way back when we were in grade one. I am only 6 years old that time and you know as a kid it's a like a puppy love but my crush on him getting deeper in deeper until I graduated high school. He's my crush because of his looks. He is moreno and what I like the most is his eyes. But even if his my crush I don't like his attitude sometimes. He was our batch salutatorian and our valedictorian is my bestfriend on elementary and they are cousin. I know he also wants on top because way back on our grade one he is second honor and my bestfriend is first. I saw how hardworking he is but I don't know why I am not okay with that because I feel like he was competing to my bestfriend. I also feel sad about it because eve if he push to be number one he only end up second. But it's just only my point of view haha.

What was your favorite subject in school?

My favorite subject was Science. From elementary up to High School I love science especially general science and biology that's why I dreamt about being a biologist. If you remember my article about my first course , it's BS Biology.

What is one thing you will never do again?

I have an action in the past the is so shameful to admit but I don't want to share it here and to be honest no one know about it except me. It's one of the hardest and bravest decision that I made but I know it's really wrong but I know God forgive me about it because I already have a happy family.

What was your first job?

My first job is front desk assistant. It was way back 2011 after I graduated. It's September 2011 and December 2011 I resigned. Oh not resigned but AWOL. My operations manager even sent me a sabpina ba yon because I am not reporting and answering thier letters and email. Why I resigned? It's because of my operations manager and also I am front desk assistant but employee here asked me to do other job that is not on my job description like marketing thingy.

Who knows you the best?

To be honest I don't know if there's a people who knows me best because I am weird. I have a lot of thought that I decided to keep untold and because of that they don't know how I feel.

But if there's a person who knows me at least because of my gestures and the way I act it's my husband. He knows when I'm not okay. He always saw it on my eyes and the way I talk. But you know like what I said I have lot of things in my mind that I am not sharing to him because I don't want to bother him at all.

That's all guys. Thank you for reading. I'm still in a headache now.

11
$ 3.66
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nacurious ako dun sa one thing that you will never do again hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ano sa tingin mo ? Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hala same tayo ng name ng first crush..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Husband knows best naba ms. Yen 😁 yayy fav ko rin ang science noon until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ate na alala mo pa grade one crushy mo hahah ako kasi nakalimutan ko na, pati pagmumukha non HAHAH nong grade 3 crush ko lang talaga yung na alala ko, and up until now crush ko parin HAHAHAH ako na ata pinaka loyal sa crush 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya yung ginawa mo na ikaw lang nakakaalam? 🤔 Don't worry tanong ko lang sa sarili ko not you 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging minsan ko na ding naging paborito ang Science ate dahil sa drawings like body organs, body parts, Parts of the telescope ganorn. haha pero yung mga H20 kemerot ayaw ko na HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows me best? For me Jesus Christ, he knows everything about me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right. He's an exception hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakokoconsider ba na first job ang pagiging student assistant o pagiging writer dito? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro? Kasi Plano ko kung mag apply man ako ulit ilalagay ko to as freelance content creator 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang dami ko na article pero di ko alam pano mag freelance hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan Yen, asawa mo talaga ang nakakakilala sayo kasi sya ang other half mo, hehe.. Nacurious tuloy ako doon sa ginawa mo na ikaw lang nakakaalam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Want mo pm ko sayo mommy?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako hate ko science, nung high school meron kami accounting subject at yun ang nag-enjoy ako balancing ung debit credit assets liabilities hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko sakit sa ulo ng paborito mo mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha, hanggang 10columns lng ako dun mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago