There's a lot of untold stories awaits.

18 34
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I came across on the article of my cousin and found myself teary eyed again. @molivs , why you always make me cry?

As I was reading her article about how she described her younger self , I remember those memories of mine too and somehow I am relatable to it because she is my cousin and a playmate before. I am ahead to her for more than 6 years I think but still we find ourselves jives to each other.

Playing anything under the sun.

I think I am one of the cousin she mentioned on her article as she was my playmate before. As I mentioned here on my previous article , I am street kid, we are a street kids. We always love to play outside instead of playing toys inside because we find it more fun. We played hide and seek , lupat langit , bahay bahayan , Chinese garter and more. There was a specific place where we play and that's on the backyard of our another cousin that a bit far from our house. We choose to play there because it has more space and there's a lot of kids there also unlike to place. Remember my article when my father put me on sack when I was kid? Galing ako don noon haha.

Childs misunderstanding.

Yeah , being a kid will not be completed if you don't have enemy. Though it's not a real enemy and a kids type fight. I don't know if Molivs remember this , when we had an argument because I don't want them to enter the house of our Tita Len because we are the one living there. We had exchange of words that feels like we are in rap battle then I decided to close the door that time and because I am older that them , I won in a way because they already leave. I am so mean that time

Helping one of our friends.

This girl was a part of our childhood because she serves as our happy pill because she was a positive type of person despite of the poverty they had. Her name is Joy, from her name itself , indeed she gave joy to our childhood days. So almost everyday Molivs and I went to the house of Joy and we help her to do the household chores because she will not allowed to leave the house if she didn't finished the chores. Joy is our neighborhood that time. A little fact , our house is originally owned by Joy's parent and they sell it to us way back when I was on fifth grade.

That time it feels like we are the shadow of Joy and the mother of Molivs told her to pack her things and live in the house of Joy because we were always there. Joy has a noise.cash account , his username is joymundido and she also shared some of the memories we had on childhood in her account.


As we grew older , the bonding and communication was lessen maybe because we were busy in school and met new set of friends but despite of that we still manage to meet each other every new years eve. Remember when we do the house to house during new years eve just to look for barbeque and other food and then we ended up in Philma's house and eat thier delicious espasol and other rice cakes.

Then I went to Manila and communication already faded but still manage to have an update everytime I came back to province.

Then year 2018 when I decided to be a full time mom. The conversation started again because I always hang out on thier place. To be honest Molivs was the only one I feel so comfortable talking with. You know why? It's because she's broad too. When we talk we give different ideas that somehow we can used or apply to our life. Since I am ahead on her , I always share my experiences on her and also she do the same then our conversation transfer to one idea to another.

I am not a person who always talks a lot not unless I believe that the person infront of me are worthy to talk with. I mean , not talking about peoples lives or gossip or rumors. But a conversation about life , love , religion and more.

A few months ago she chatted me because she wants to create an account here in read.cash and I guided her and got to shocked because of her articles that full of revelation and untold stories. Even if I can say that we are closed , there's still a lot of untold stories and good thing she decided to write it here.

Yays hahaha. Me and molivs!

9
$ 7.60
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mas masaya talaga maglaro sa labas!! Haha. Nag-aaway dahil sa dahon o bunga ng kung ano o kaya dahil hindi manalo sa laro, nabuburo ba haha. Well, yeah parang ako lang hindi ako maano sa oral mas okay pa nasusulat ii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batang probinsya feels hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cute nyo po dalawa sa pics hehe! Pero may mg a tao talagang di makapag express through oral communication at maybe isa dun si cousin hehehe mas nice din naman magsulat dahil malalabas mo talaga lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Private person Kasi to kaya dimo malalaman mga ganap nya. Hehe .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun ba? Hehe! Pero at least nasusulat nya iba nyang ganap dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. It's her way then to lessen her anxiety Kaya Ang bibigat nung mga articles nya hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha thanks te phen!! I much appreciate this one ❤️ hindi na natatandaan yung kina tita len sa dami ng oras na wala ako sa bahay hahaha. Naalala ko rin yung moments with nene na galit na galit sakin si Ateng at hindi na ako umuuwi halos hahaha. Dagdag ko pa, tuwing brown out, nagchichikahan tayo kina philma. Si Rolly, anak ni ate oly, abe tumabi sakin tska hinawakan kamay ko, kabod akong nanginig tska lumayo (isa pang untold story to 😂😂) lam mo naman te phen, ikaw lang din binigyan ko ng keychain sa lahat ng pinsan ko hahahaha. Labyu 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keychain? Yung kulay white? Haha. Yung sabi mo si nhie kasi mataba yon 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha dami ka ba na discover mommy kahit akala mo kilala mo na pinsan mo hihhi...ang cute niyo sa pic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw yung nkakatanda sa pic?,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I understand how you feel when you discovered stories behind the one you thought you are much familiar with. Sometimes it's shocking and sometime's it sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawiwindang nga ako sa mga articles ng pinsan ko dito hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Carry lang yan.. Masasanay ka rin. Kaya expect the unexpected from her from now on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

kamiss ko tlaga nung kabataan eh hahaha ako ung matanda kaya ako ung literally nila.🤣🤣 uto uto din sila saken eh, pero solid tlaga kapag naglalaro kami ng batuhan ng bunga ng ewan kung anong puno un sabay tipon tipon kami sa isang lugar kada gabi at magkukuwentuhan ng nakakatakot haha.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss pala to e haha. Yeah nakakamiss hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

lalo na kapag may kaaway na ibang mga bata hahaha solid ung sagutan.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago