The radical love that we ever wanted.

10 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

When was the last time you feel Safe? The time that you feel that you were secured and confident because you know that theres someone who will be there to protect you.

When was the last time you said the phrase " Jesus my savior " and lift up all your burdens to him and offer your life to him and declared that He is your Lord and Savior.

When was the last time you have felt that Radical love. The unconditional love that you always find in every places but then realized that Jesus is the one who can give you that unconditional kind of love.

When was the last time you been so inloved with the idea on how He loves you so much? When you find yourself smiling and said What a beautiful love.

When was the last time you feel so scared without His presence and realized that your life is not meaningful without Him in your life? I will be lost without you (Jesus) because you are the way , the truth and the life.


Do you believe that His Grace changes everything? That even the things that you didn't prayed for will fall into place because of His Grace. The feeling of one day you will be so amazed on how Gods grace works into your life.

Do you believe that He is the Lord of all? I have learned this phrase saying that if Hes not your Lord of all then He's not your Lord at all. This phrase makes me guilty because I am not a good follower of Jesus in terms of all the areas of my life.

Do you believe that He is a Great God? Because I believe that He is. You don't need to see Him for you to able conclude that He is great. His creations and blessings are enough to say how great our God is.

Do you believe that He is an unchanging God? He is yesterday , now and forever. He will not change even if you have changed. He still loves you even if you didn't love Him. His love for you will never change. He always loves you.

Do you believe that He can turn your mourning into dancing? It's like finding the Beauty for ashes. It's the faith when you always said that God is in control and whatever bad things happened in your life you still holding on the He has purpose in everything.


I will always hold on to my faith and I will going to raise my hand to praise you because you will Reign forever. I will always hold into my faith and to your promises oh God.

I will always be faithful to you because you are able. I am happy being you. I am happy serving you. I am happy being a take the path of advancing to your kingdom.


Are you familiar with the emphasize words? Yes , it's all Victory worshipping song. I choose this set of song titles because it's my personal favorite. When I was working in Makati and not married yet , we always attend worship service in Victory church. My husband was the one who invited me to attend the Sunday worship service.

But among this set of songs my most favorite is the Beautiful Love. I always find my myself teared eyed everytime I listened to that song. I love the lyrics of this song saying " There's nothing more beautiful , more beautiful than your love. ". The Love that God gave to each of us is the most beautiful love we ever received. A radical love from the God that didn't change.

As I was typing this I feel like God is so happy because through this article I glorify Him and being able to share how great God is. Yes , I am a sinner , all of us I think but being able to accept God as your Lord and Savior is a big thing to Him.

Authors note: Sorry if I didn't put any link here for you to he redirect on You tube like what I did on my previous article. Just search this song titles in YouTube and I'm sure you feel find the peace and love as you listen to the lyrics.

9
$ 5.76
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes, nawawala faith ko kay God pero it doesn't mean na tinatalikursn konsiya. He still answering me sa ibanv bagay na diko inaasahan, God bless ate ♥️ I feel so sad talaga days na. Nawawalan ako ng gana magsulat oero laban parin, tapos biglang bumungad sakin ung article nato 🤣 diko alam kelan ko naopennsa notif ko to o napindot e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting Lang ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I was plannin to write something like this to glorify God and since I read yours I feel motivated to write one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Mommy!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Glory to God!🙏 What a great work miss yen. It's all about God. He's our savior all the time. We should be faithful to him and always be thankful. Thank you God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. He is ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME PO Talaga ate yen 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen for that 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Got me singing right from the title :) nice piece and nice choice!

He is a great God.. and His radical love is indeed what we all need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Amen for that 🙏

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago