The long wait is over: I am now a scholar in Chads P3 racing guild.

29 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A month ago an NFT game became on trend in club1bch family. The name of the NFT game is Pegaxy. I first saw it on @bmjc98 article and even asked whats the price of the pega and she commented it's around 300$. She was a scholar that time and from there I stop my curiosity on the said NFT game until @Jane , @Eybyoung and other members of Club1BCH bought thier own pega.

As much as I want to invest on that game I can't because even if I have some money left on my BCH savings I can't used it because I am saving it for my husband medication and I don't want to risk it on that game. That time Jane said to @Ruffa to invest and asked her friends like sharing for the investment. I myself also ask my friends if they want to share for the investment in Pega but no one replied haha. Until the price of the Pega became price like 1400$ and can't afford it anymore even if I asked for some shares. To be honest I had an anxiety and I also said it to my article before.

Then Jane told me about the scholarship and give the link. Ofcourse I really want to apply for the scholarship but the problem is that I can't open the discord on my phone that day. The next day Jane chat again and said she's already in the waiting list so I hurry up to open the discord in my laptop and send an application form. My application form is next to Eyb and then after me was @Pachuchay , @charmingcherry08 and @imanagrcltrst . We are lucky because even if we are late we still included in the if first batch.

Day by day I am waiting patiently for my time. Even if it's like nakakainip but still I managed to wait. I try to engaged in the discord because we need to be active. At first I don't know how to interact with the members because like what I said to Eyb I can't relate to thier conversation but still try and now I must say I can interact and it's fun.

Day by day my turn became so close. Yesterday I said to my husband that seven more applicants and it's my turn. I am nervous because you know it's my first time and I have what ifs but still manage to be positive.

I also participated on thier event for valentine's day. I am not so good at editing but tried my best so that I can contribute to the guild even in a little way. I created a poem using the words Race , Vigor and Pegaxy and I'm happy when Chads P3 racing retweeted it with a caption life is about racing together πŸ’•

Then earlier when I woke up I opened my messenger and mommy chatted me saying our pega was already there. I am not waking up so early because I sleep late , I only wake up early this day because I will going to church but I am not able to attend because of the scholarship hehe.

I opened my laptop , my hands were shaking due to excitement. My laptop was lagging and I got annoyed because I need to open my discord. After a couple of minutes I managed to open it and replied to Sir EA chat in the scholar channel and after few minutes I recieved two pegas name Arthur and Bangalore. They are both on the 25 energies that's why I need to race them that time.

After trying a set of race , I got the gold from Bangalore. Earlier me and mommy Pachuchay had a conversation in discord because I said I am laughing because I am cheering the pega while on thier race and said she did the same too haha.

Then we also have the same article for today. She will also wrote about the scholarship and said she will mention me also.

--

I also want to thank @PVMihalache because he's the one who introduced the guild to club1bch family. Thanks PVM πŸ’•

And to the founders of the guild who are all good. I'm so thankful to the opportunity that they have given me. And to all the members of Club1BCH there. Hello πŸ‘‹πŸ€—

If you want to be part of Chads P3 racing , here's the discord link

https://discord.gg/3UE8eEPn

Be sure to follow the rules and be active πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading.

14
$ 6.50
$ 5.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy for you, happy racing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I need to come on board also. Congrats and more wins to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats mommy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate yen! Congrats! πŸ˜πŸ’š Goodluck sa paglalaro mo ate wala ako knows sa ganyan kaya pass ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Explore mo Sayang opportunity

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Glad you are part of the pegaxy family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yiee naman Mommy Yen, fighting to the finish line na yarn hehe, congrats and I wish you will soon own your very own one hehe, fighting lang diyan kana yayaman, claim it.

Ilokana ka pala Mommy Yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pero ilokano both parents ko Cagayan Valley and Isabela

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats miss yen. Iba talaga si pega ang dami na, kakaexcite naman yan ganyan. I'm happy for you miss yen.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Walang anuman miss yen. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang gusto ko sumali jan kaso need ba ng metamask o di naman kaya marami pang gagawin para makagawa ng account? Ininvite ako dito kaso di ko kinlick yun link ng discord hayszz tamad ko tlaga pero ngayon try ko hihihi okay lang di matanggap basta tinry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy Sayang , try nyo.. oo need meta tpaos set up nyo lang polygon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha, ganyan na ganyan din naramdaman ko Yen, excited na kinakabahan kasi baka kao magkamali ako, hahahaha..

Cheers to us, sana palaging gold noh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mommy. For the economy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha, go for goldπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so jealous, napah iiwanan na talaga ako πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali na kasi madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click mo na link madam. Hinihintay ka namin don πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grats.. Kakaexcite b? Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kasi Ang saya sa discord haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow, racer kana din..congrats sis sa scholarship mo....goodluck sa pega journey..galing galing naka gold na kaagad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo for the economy haha. Need magrind 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Truth...para sa ekonomiya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis. Pwede pa ba sumali? Yung partner ko gustong gusto sumali sa.pega huhuhu. Paano ba sumali jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click mo Yung link. Mga tiga bch community din mga tao dun. Si sequoia andun na e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cge sis salamat ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago