Stories behind these photos

29 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good day everyone! It's been a month since my mobile phone was broke and I need to borrow my husbands mobile phone just to keep in touch with you guys. Unlike on my mobile phone wherein I can easily attached photos everytime I published an article, in my husband's phone it's different. I tried to attached photos last time when I created an article regarding my little one's first water adventure but there's a pop up message that keeps on saying " unable to attached photo due to low memory" so I try to asked for some help. I asked @jeaneth about it and she put a link of video tutorial on how to fix the low memory of the phone. I tried to do it but then I couldn't attached photo still.

A few days ago. I tried to attached a photo again on my article about my experience during typhoon Ulysses and it is now working. I can now attached photos on my article hihi. So now I will attached some of my photography here that has been stuck in a month because I couldn't able to share it knowing that my mobile phone is still in a low memory. Gladly I tried to attached and find out that it's not low memory anymore.

So this are the few photos of mine with a little story of it that I want to share with you guys.

The sunset

Here's the story behind this:

I am so fascinated with sunset. I love to captured different hues of it but unfortunately our place are bit far where the sun is sun setting down. I was so eager to capture the sunset that time so what I do is I step up on a tree with the same level of roof of my in-laws house to captured this one. I captured a lot of shots and while I am capturing I heard the voice of our neighbors laughing and asking my husband what's your wife doing at the top of the tree haha.

The next day, I go to our neighborhood to look for my husband because he was connecting on thier wifi then suddenly our neighbor asked me " Hey Yen, what's your YouTube channel. Paulo will going to watch your vlog". I laugh at her while saying " I don't have YouTube channel". then she replied. I thought you have a YouTube channel because you always capturing different photos and yesterday you even go on the top of the tree to capture the sunset. I replied to her and said " I wish I have a YouTube channel and the monitize one so that I have income but as much as I want to start, I don't know how and where do I begin". I do the blogging and earn some money on it but it's not on YouTube, it's in website. I was reffering to Read. Cash.

The inner me laugh so hard because all this time they thinking that I do blogs because I always captured different nature photos hahaha and think that I am generating income. They also wondering because my husband has no job for a couple of months but still we are surviving. They said it is because I have income in my blog. So whenever I go outside, I will said. Oh teka, magbablog lang ako hahahaha. Then we will laugh.

The Sunrays

Last week, before the typhoon landed on our place. It was the time of harvesting the corn crop of my brother in law in their land. My brother in law asked my husband to go on the land and get some corn that we will going to cook as viand for our lunch and also mirienda. I said to my husband that I will walked after him together with my son going to the corn land. As we were walking, I was looking for something that I can capture and I saw the Sunrays pass through the spaces of the tree. I captured a lot of Sunrays on a different plant on the road side but I choose to attached this two photos because for me it was the two of the Mos beautiful shot of mine. I planned to make an article about it but as I said, my husband mobile phone has low memory that why I just store it on the gallery.

Minions

This is a cute creation of our neighborhood Kuya Pipoy. He was a certified Plantito and he also sell his plants. He was so creative on doing different kind of things out of recyclable materials.

He created this minions from a tire vehicle for the body and an acrylic board for the eyes and paint it to be like minions. Inside of that minions there's a soil because he will going to plant on the top of minions. The flowers on my photography articles back then was came from their garden. He loves to watched YouTube and do some creation out of recycled materials. He was also the one who thought that I am a vlogger haha. He spread fake new on my Inlaws neighborhood. I think it because back then we had a conversation and explained to him how to earn on YouTube and how to monitize the channel because he told me about Jamill. The famous couple vlogger here in the Philippines. He told me that the grandmother of Camille was their customers on the wet market πŸ˜‚ So I told him that Jamill earns a lot on YouTube and already build a mansion in Gapan City.

Little Kitten

It happened yesterday morning. I was drinking my coffee in the Sala and I got shocked because this little cat go up on my shoulder and make tambay there. I captured some photos with him and look he was looking at the camera hahaha.

This kitten is the son/daughter of the cat of my Inlaws. They are four actually but only one is alive. The 3 of them died without knowing the reason. We just find out one day that they are dead and this one was the one who survived because this kitten drinks a lot of milk to her mom. As in every time I saw this kitten, she/he was on her mons boobie πŸ˜‚ I am also amazed to this kitten and also to her mom because they are eating vegetables. They loves squash and pechay.

I am planning to make a part 2 of this because there's a lot of photos there but it's not sure. This is all for now hehe.

13
$ 1.30
$ 0.50 from @prey27
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good Morningg and have a good day. I like to read your written.. You wrote a good post for all of us..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang cute ng minion!!!! At ni ming ming! Nakakatuwa. Okay naman kayo Yen sa lugar nyo? Just like you I love sunsets. Sarap sa pakiramdam pagmasdan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa Nueva Ecija province namin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like the kitten chilling on your shoulder with the cute look at the camera and of course the creative minion tire with your little one enjoying his stay. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kulit nga non. Nagulat ako sa kanya umakyat sa likod ko hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ay nag effort tlga na umakyat sa puno😁.. ang cute ni baby sa minions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, gusto ko kasi talaga I capture haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You know we are the same, I like sunsets too and sunrise and most of all cats 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I saw a sunset it reminds me of God saying that its time to take some rest after a long day hehe. One of my dream is build a house wherein I can see the sunset

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same here. I also want to build a house where I can see the sea and sunset πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cat though- but i really love those sunray shots. Specially the one among the plants, it's really pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is hehe. I also love it and it's been a long time since I took a shot from outside hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh you haven't been out in a while? Though they were really nice shots so you should go out more XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hala ka, umaakyat ng puno hahaha. A for effort talaga madam, haha sana sinama mo nga naman sila sa blog mo dapat pinicturan mo na din sila sayang haha. magpopost nga din ako ng photograph ko, namis ko na ulit ee. Ang gaganda pa mg kuha,

Napaka creative naman talaga ng gumawa ng Minions ma yan ano, basta pilipino ee. Hehe. Ganyan din kuting namon ee, bigla nalang aakyat sa likod buti ga kong hindi matalas ang kuko, ako nga hindi na nawalan ng kalmot gawa ng may 3 kamong kuting na kay lilikot grabi, pero malambing naman naga pang kiss din hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatawa nga ako sa kanila. Yung ayaw Nila mani wala na wala akong YT channel haha. Siguro kasi minsan maririnig Nila ko kapag sinasabi ko sa asawa ko na Love picturan mo nga Yan gagawaan ko NG article haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, buti nga ikaw napagkakamalang blogger, si mama sakin daw akong loka πŸ˜…, kung saan saan na daw nagtinuwad at king ano anong inapicturan, bat daw ung poop diko pa daw isama ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit e no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mandin jajaja, bago manghihingi mg load hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your kiddo is enjoying inside the minion. 🀣 By the way it's good that the crops will be harvested before the typhoon... You should have gathered more, it will be wasted as it will get wet when rain comes and won't be dried if the rain won't stop, baka sumibol yung mais😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung mais naani na. Pero yung iba Hindi, like yung talong papaani palang Sana Yun kaso bumagyo Kaya no choice yung may ari ng tumana na iharvest kesa mauwi sa putik lahat though lugi nadin sila kasi patay na lahat ng talong. Dami nga namin gulay non kasi pinagsasagip ng bayaw ko kesa mabaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So sad naman... πŸ˜₯ Oo kesa maging putik. Yun ang pinakaloss ng isang gardener... Bawi na lang next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo Ganon nmn tlga sa gardening e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cute ng minion at pusa nyo 😁😁 enjoy ata anak mo sa loob ng minion 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sa upvote and Kay @prey27 din. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, giliw na giliw sya dyan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yan ang mga galawan photographer, yung kailangan pang umakyak sa puno para lang makuka ang tamang anggulo o makakuha ng magandang shots. HahaaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatawa nga ako sa sarili ko. Ang Ganda kasi ng sunset. Di naman abot pag sa baba ako nag picture haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Okay lang yan, yung iba nga lumuluhod pa, o kaya naman numadapa. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago