Stay at home mom with a twist.

22 33
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

November 6,2021

2:52 PM.

Being a stay at home mom means a busy day everyday. I was used to this kind of set up but sometimes being so much busy gives me a hard time doing everything at a time. Like what I posted in noise.cash , ngarag na ngarag nako hahaha. As much as I want to do a lot of things I can't do that because my time is limited and at the the end of the day I am a mother and I need to prioritize my son more than anything even if we also need money now for my husbands eye medication.

Today I will share to you how busy I am and also the happenings with our whole day since it's my husband's day off and when his day off came my usual routine change.

The argument with egg.

My mother cook some scrambled eggs and dried fish for breakfast. We woke up almost 8 AM and because of that we became hungry by 10 AM I guess. Then my sister and my mother ate first and then my husband said to me that he was hungry already but when I went to the kitchen I saw a little amount of eggs and two pieces of dried fish that's why I decided not to eat breakfast because I didn't eat breakfast Naman talaga. Then when my husband saw the egg he said he will cook some because it's not enough on him. I was annoyed and he noticed it then he asked me why then I said to him " Hindi mo ba mapapakasya yan at magluluto kapa. Hindi na nga ako kumain para Sayo na lahat yan. " . Then we had an argument and asked me if it's a big deal to me and I told him yes because you didn't understand what I am trying to point out. Then I frankly said to him " Kung ano yung nasa hapag iyan na kainin mo " . Then he didn't said a word to me after. It is not the first time that we argue about it as he was always like that. The egg and dried fish is enough for one person and still mabibitin pa daw sya just because he want some extra eggs. Hindi ako nagtitipid , gusto ko lang kung ano nasa hapag ayun ang kainin. Kapag nagluto kasi ng itlog yon for sure Dina nya uulamin yung tuyo. Am I bad?

We recieved a blessing and became a blessing too somehow?

After he ate his breakfast we went to the town proper to withdraw his salary and to get the money that his relative in Canada sent to him. Its a 3,000 pesos and we recieved it because it's God provision. See? God really provides. God uses a person to be a blessing to others and when the times comes recieved it because it's God who moved the hearts of a person to help you.

Then while I was waiting outside the Savemore I saw a kid who sell vegetables and I asked him how much is that and I bought some. I didn't talk to the kids why he sell those vegetables but maybe in some other time I will visit the place again and give him so gifts out of Bitcoincash ofcourse like what I did to Jedi. Remember her?

Mommy Duties

After we went to the town proper , I cook some fries for the kids because my son requesting some price as pasalubong when we went to the town proper. Then I cook our viand , eat and take and bath. Before I breastfeed my son to sleep I told my husband that I will going to do something.

Creating a new metamask wallet.

Since I am starting to make a little trade in Smart BCH , I decided to make a new metamask wallet because the one I am using is the account that has been hacked a month ago. So for safety I make a new one and transfer all my assets there suxh as cats , joy , eben , arg and bch. I created one and not used the metamask wallet that I've been using in my NFT Games just for safety again. It consumed a time because I need to set up the wallet and add the tokens and transfer my assets.

When my son asleep.

Like my usual routine , during my son is asleep , it's the time I am checking my read.cash account. Reading and commenting on the article in my notification and also creating for my today's articles. Like what I am doing now. It's 3:25 already and my son is still asleep. I am not finished reading the article in my notification yet and I will finish it when I finished this one. I am also monitoring the chart of Cats and Joy because I bought little earlier.

NFT Games.

I have two NFT games , Plant Vs Undead and BlockFarm.Club and I need to visit it daily even if the token dump too much hahaha. There's no daily quest in PVU , only watering the plant and the world tree that why it's not hassle to check on those. In BFC there's a daily quest that I need to do and I am not finished yet. Maybe I will do it later because I have more time because the daily quest will end 2AM.

Grocery Time.

When my son woke up we will have a grocery because we don't have any stock I the kitchen. It's been a couple of days since I already bought in the store and I really hate it. Then after that we will go to the birthday because our neighborhood invited us just now.

I will end up this article. Thank you for reading and God bless.

3:31 PM

10
$ 3.29
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang hirap talaga maging nanay😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhay mommy talaga, good luck po. Such a good and responsible mother. You know how to manage your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap Sis. Buhay mommy talaga, daming twist, nong exam ng anak ko. ng duty ako sa office then umuwi for his exam and then bumalik ulit sa office kasi dami pang dapat gawin.Ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang busy nga mommy tapos kinagabihan inatake na Naman anxiety ko huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

If I could do half of my daily task, I will be more happier. You are using your time very well dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I must say, being a mom is not an easy task, engaging in home chores and still find time to visit readCash and noicecash isn't easy at all. Also, you engaged in NFT games. You really utilised your day well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Because I need to grind hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha dahil lang sa itlog. Minsan weird din talaga pinanggagalingan nang arguments nang mag asawa eh. Pero yaan mo na don sya masaya magluto ulit nang itlog πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na sya nagluto hahaha. kinain nya Yung tuyo 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha inaway mo kasi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abe. Magluluto pa Kasi nahigasan na kawali haha. Ngayon ayun pinagprito ko ng tatlong Itlog dinya naubos hahaha.bmay tira pa dito ngayon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nagsupermarket din ako kanina miss yen same po tayo. Daming tao nga po. Itlog din ulam ko kanina miss yen. Kakapagod ang araw nato dami kami pinuntahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually Itlog tlga almusal no hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen. Pinaka fav ko yan pag breakfast miss yen..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag pagkain talaga .. egg ang nagdala jan .. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahahaha. Egg nagdala 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oww looked like your husband attitude about food is same as me haha, its a mood thou. Ako kung ayaw ko sa food kahit nakalagay na sa mesa hindi talaga, nawawalan ako gana kumain if ipilit nilang yun nalang.

Iba kasi sa feeling honestly yung gusto niyang magluto then sasahin mong wag na, gezz I could see mahaba pasensiya ng hubby mo mareng hehe, ako kasi ano eh kunti lng pasensiya ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba pwede isacrifice Yung isang almusal talaga? Akoy naiinis kapag napakapihikan sa pagkain hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung egg talaga ang salarin, sis hehe. Same tayo ulam kanina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paborito nya Kasi Yung Itlog hahahaha. E kapag nagluto sya , Wala ng kakain ng tuyo. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

haha mas masarap kaya tuyo, sis 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago