Starting my preloved clothes business. Worth it or not?

38 37
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

January 31,2022

3:52 PM.

Last Saturday I decided to buy a bale of preloved clothes because I'm bored that time. To be honest I am having an anxiety because of the bear market and waiting for my scholarship to my pegaxy. My trading journey also stop because BCH is dump that's why I feel so demotivated pushing me to think of another ways to make myself busy then I thought of selling preloved clothes.

I really want to start selling preloved clothes a couple of years ago but I have doubts and I have fear because I have lot of what if. What if there's no one buy on me? Like that.. then I stop pursuing it. Just this time my sister start to sell preloved shorts last month and she inspired me because I saw how she so determined to make a sale. She's always sharing her post in different groups and commenting up so that the post will appear on the top again.

As I was browsing my Facebook I saw one of my friend selling a bale for only 1000 pesos and it feels like is that a sign for me to push the preloved clothes selling? The capital is cheap because for the 1000 pesos I will have 170 PCs of preloved clothes but I knows some of them is not good quality. I avail the bale and I saw to my self bahala na. What important is I tried and if didn't work then I will give it to my sister.

Saturday night I sorted the clothes and I got 100 pieces of clothes that are good to sell. The remaining 70 pieces are long sleeve but it's also saleable but I didn't include them on the list.

I tried my best to be positive as you can see on my post in noise.cash and then earlier I started to do product photoshoot that is not easy. I captured 16 pieces of preloved clothes and I got tired already. Just imagine if you are capturing a lot of clothes.

After capturing , I stop what I'm doing because I need to cook and clean the house. While I am cooking I am thinking if I can do all the things that I need to do in a day. You know , I always said here that 24 hours is not enough for our raket in crypto then I added more outside . I finished cooking and cleaning at 1:00 PM and the kids is not yet taking a bath. My husband came at 1:20 PM and we eat lunch and after than I made a caption on each photo for the preloved clothes I am selling.

At first I made a bidding system like mine, grab and steak but I changed my mind and change it to mine only with a price range of 50 to 70 pesos. My cousin mine one item so I have one sold item. I share it to two group here in our hometown. My problem is I can't tag my friends because I posted it on Facebook page and not on my wall.

As of the moment I am thinking if there will be buying and support my business and if there's nothing then I will be sad hahaha.

And from my tiredness earlier and up to now I am asking myself if it's worth it. You know , here in crypto space you can earn without begging people to buy or posting to different group and flexing your product. We earn here silently and not bothering other people.

Well , just my thought. I hope my preloved product will sold all ❣️ You can visit it just search Preloved by Kyrie.

10
$ 8.67
$ 8.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang ate! I know how it feels kasi yung pinsan ko nag o online selling din ng mga ganyan, tas sobrang hassle talaga Lalo na pag mag picture na. Tas ako yung Taga assist nya. Kaya I can tell na hindi talaga madali mag online selling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Medyo nalift nga ako may nag mine na Isa 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Madam keri yan goodluck, for sure marami bibili nyan tiwala lang mahirap talaga sa umpisa. Pero still fighting madam! Bet ko na din mag business kaya sineseryoso ko yung subject namin na entrep hehez baka makatulong din pero tyaka na hirap pagsabayin ng studies at business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hirap din hatiin Yung katawan natin sa mga priorities

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Trust the process ate! Kaya mo yan. Nagsisimula kapalang naman e. Sa ganda ng mga damit na inupload mo, tingin ko meron yan bibili tsaka mura lang ang prices diba? ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo 50 to 70 lang. Magaganda Yung nakuha ko pang ootd Kaso ayun nga medyo mahina ako sa marketing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good Luck madamsss, be positive wag ng nega Papatok yan, tuloy lang sa pag plug ba. Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadidiscourage na ng ako parang tinamad nako magpicture ulit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ngiii, wala pa g dalwang araw madams. Go na, kakaisip mo kasi yaan, nay ooverthink ka masyado aguy ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Ayun may nagmine na Isa kanina haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang NFT na din yung mga gallery mo niyan Mareng hahaha. Push lang, ganyan lnag tlga sa nagsisimula but after that malay mo it will bloom. Fighting lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mint ko nalang kaya to? Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ipagpatuloy mo lng. Malay mo pumatok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nga nagmamine 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It's a big help miss yen. Tuloy mo lang miss yen. Step by step lang I know it will grow bigger. Gusto ko din yang ganyan. Yung classmate ko ganyan negosyo niya miss yen. Nagla live siya sa Facebook.

Gusto ko din magtayo ng negosyo miss yen. Yung sariling negosyo ko. Gusto ko sa mga fashion o restaurant. More success miss yen.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post post nga lang ako Kasi diko Keri maglive

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen kahit ako. Di ko kaya.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it yan, madam. Mahilig akong mag ukay at feeling ko worth it ang ganyang business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga hehe. Diko pa Naman tapos upload lahat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yan ang uso ngayon yung mga preloved clothes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameee thought dun sa part na dito kahit wala kang alokin like makakaearn ka. I decided to continue our tote bag business kaya lang iniisip ko rin yung time and risk again sa money plus hindi naman ako magaling mang sales talk hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga din problema ko. Suplada Kasi ako hahaha. Sabi nila maglive daw ako jusko diko kako Kaya 🤣 Sumakit nga ulo ko kanina kakaisip kung mabenta ko ba to lahat haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha nag try kami mag live dati ako lang tagalista di ko rin kasi kaya mag daldal sa harap ng camera haha. Pero try nyo po ishare sa mga groups

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth na worth yan Ms. Yen uie. Start talaga sa maliit, pasasaan pa't lalaki yan. Ang liliit naman masyado, di kasya sa'kin. Sayang naman, magaganda pa naman sana..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauurat nga ako Kasi walang nagmamine haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ang ga ganda at ang mura talaga niya mommy...sana mag grow yan na sideline mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ayaw ko na nga ituloy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hala bakit naman mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lng po, mommy yen, aq po tmtambay sa hotel, sa my guardhouse po pg my mga pninda po aq, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa business mo bheng

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat n good luck din po sa business nyo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag live selling ka na lang yen.. add mo ako sa fb pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasi Keri mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

why naman, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtitinda din ako dati ng mga preloved clothes sis at ang bilis na ubos 😅ang gaganda naman niyan sis ,forsure mauubos agad yan😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa panga lang nagmamine 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yaan mo sis ,mquubos din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga. Sumasakit na nga ulo ko 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago