Prank went wrong. A throwback

21 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

September 16, 2022

9:58 PM

Hello my read cash peeps. I hope we are all doing well. Before I start my article I just want to share to you that I reached 1,000 followers on TikTok so yeah my affliate journey in the platform will continue. As of today I have 242 pesos commission but I don't have a bank account yet so I need to create one.

So back to the topic. As you can see on the title prank went wrong a throwback. This is a story that happened when I was in High School and I just thought of it because after how many decades I saw one of classmate when I was on second year high school that I used to be close with like my bestfriend.

We are so close during our second year high school. She's so very makulit and boyish that's why our personality really click. We also love to play table tennis and the two of us is a representative of our section to fight for the other section. I just thought of her earlier when my son bought some chubby in the store. That chubby chewy candy is her favorite dessert everytime we finished eating lunch. We also shared viand during lunch time because we don't have enough money to buy for one order.

When the school year were about to end I just thought of pranking her. This is not the first time that I do that as I already did it with my other best of friends and I prank them well. So my prank is writing a hate letter saying all the bad things about her and told her that I don't want to be her friend anymore and I regret that I became friends on her and at the end I will said that it's a prank. I gave the letter before we leave the school and the next day I am excited to talk to her but she snobbed me and didn't talk to me until the school year ends. Maybe she didn't finished the letter and believes in all the things I wrote in the beginning.

I never had a chance to talk to her after the incident and that's our friendship end hahaha but we're okay now 😂


Nowadays pranking is on trend because of the bloggers . They do it for fun but not all pranks are fun and good especially when you didn't know the person well so be careful also on who and what to prank because not all people will understand your content and trips in life.

13
$ 2.42
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Maybe she was hurt sis, anyways, some pranks are really not funny. Sometimes may napapahamak pa dahil k dto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awtss baka nahurt talaga po syaaa buti okay na kayo tho hirap na ibalik ng friendship if ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awkward na nga Kaya casual nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

minsan kasi yung prank hndin na sesetup ng maayos kaya nagkakaroon ng misunderstanding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True . Ayan tuloy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You're very right. You know we are different people and we take things more seriously than each other. I don't like pranks too. It gets me annoyed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even me , well maybe I'm still young that moment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen true not all pranks nakakatuwa lalo na sa mga matatanda. Nakanood ako ng video noon na parang nahirapan sa paghinga yung tatay ng dahil lang sa prank.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Kaya piliin din dapat kung sino pinaprank

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Tama miss yen tas dapat may awareness lagi para maisip kung pwede ba yung tao sa prank.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang pagtatampo HAHAHAHA. Gusto ko malaman ang reaksyon nya or if nasabi mo na ba na prank lang yun nooon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko na nga nasabi na prank hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha, not all.sis masipag magbasa till the end..or maybe she too hurt kaya hindi niya na binasa till ka end.

Me too, I hate pranks...kaya thanks naman at so far wala pa may nang prank sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro kasi masakit Naman talaga mga sinabi ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahaha ka bad, but I think she finished reading the letter, hindi nya lang natanggap na prank yun. Sometimes kasi may mga tao na akala natin kilala na natin, yun pala ay may pagkasensitive at may mga joke na ayaw tanggapin. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga. Yung Ibang friends ko Kasi Hindi Naman ganon. Tawang tawa panga sila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Lol...she didn't talk to you until the year end...you should must try to explain her all the truth to save your friendship, didn't you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have the chance to explain what I did hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha beri bad. Pero if di nya binasa lahat ng nkasulat, may lesson jan ee. Read until the end kahit masakit haha. Xharizzz ahaha maigi at okie naman na kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon casual na magkakilala na Lang madam haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha!!! Perhaps I have also done these things with my cousin who had been my classmate too in school but I am always snobbed by Mom because she receive complains

$ 0.00
1 year ago