Our first day playing Axie Infinity and others.

16 34
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

November 12, 2021

7:04 PM.

Good evening guys. I don’t have any topic now that’s why today I will share what happened to me the whole day. Yeah I know I already posted it in noise.cash just like the old times but just think that this is a compilation. Char haha. So right now I am typing in my laptop while my white flower is beside me. White flower is my good friend since I am working and I know some of you are relatable with me. Why I am having a white flower? It is because I can no longer take the pain in my head. It is not literally headache but you know the feeling that youre exhausted and the smell of the white flower gives you the comfort. In some point it gives me comfort because of the scent. If you will asked wheres the two kids, they are also beside me holding phone and playing games. I allowed them to because I need to write an article.

Maybe you will also asked why I am writing this late? It is because I took some rest and let my eyes free from radiation. As you can read my post in noise.cash we went to my cousins house. We went there when my son woke up because I need to help my cousin on her PVU account and when we went there I leave my phone in the house. We went there I think 4:30 PM and just like the usual routine when we visit there we do some chitchat.

Our first topic is all about the kid who passed away with congenital aneurysm. We are planning to go there tomorrow but our problem is that we don’t have any service that’s why we are discussing if we will rent a tricycle because the place is a bit far. Then our topic changed when I asked the place in Bongabon and then I said I want to go there because I want to relax my mind and also see a beautiful nature view then my Aunt agree to me and she said she also want to go in there because she so bored on their four corners on their house. It 5:30 PM when we decided to go home because its already dark. I don’t know why the night is so early no? Then when we reach our house the two kids eat junk foods , do you know Alibaba? They saw it in my cousin and they tasted it and they want more that’s why I bought four pieces when we are on our way home. We stayed in the sala and by 6:30 PM we stayed here in the room because I want to straight by back because I am having a back pain. While I am resting I let them hold the phone, my phone and the phone of my husband.

Why I am having a back pain? It is because I do the laundry. My husband shift this month is closing and if I can only told him that I will do the laundry maybe he can help me but I only remember that I will do the laundry when we are drinking our coffee and he will take a shower in a couple of minutes. I do the laundry alone and while I am waiting for the washing machine timer I also try to play the adventure in Axie Infinity.

Its our first day to play the Axie Infinity , the boss of my father offered a scholarship to my father but because my father is already senior citizen he asked his boss if he can give the scholarship to me. Its been a month since they offered it and I already said no because the only percent that I will received from playing is only 30 percent and for me its seems so unfair even if the axie players that I asked they said the percent is okay because afterall I don’t have any capital. Then after one month after I said no to the scholarship my father asked me again because he said his workmate already received their pay out which is 2,500 php for two weeks of playing and he said sayand din daw. I know my father only want to help us because he knew that we are financially challenge today that’s why I said yes for the scholarship.

The rules is simple. We don’t have any quota but we need to maintain the 1000 MMR. Earleir I play the adventure and I already earned 50 SLP. To be honest I am just throwing cards without knowing the skills or anything but good thing I won. I only defeated once and because of that I watched you tube videos and I found out that I need to level up my axie. I used the 20 energy and gained experience and my axie now is level 6. When my husband arrived he will be the one who will play the arena and we will asked for some help in our neighborhood who also played axie.

That’s all guys. Thank you for reading this eme emeng blog of mine.

7:34 PM

A little update , my husband got stress to play arena. As of now his MMR is 1000 and won once. Our neighborhood is not available today that's why he tried to play arena by himself.

11
$ 6.07
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Akala ko nag Arena ka na para malaman mo ang stress namin hahahaha.. anyway kanino kayo na scholar? Yun pa rin kakilala nyo? 30/70?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag arena na si hubby mmr nya 600 haha. Papull out na namin to Kasi napupuyat lang sya 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahhaa diba ang hirap 😂 layo nang binagsakan ah 1kmmr to 600 😂 no SLP na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga. Wala na ngang SLP hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nayys.. Another pera naman sa bulsa yan Ms. Yen.. Hehe.. Lavarnn!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extra income.din yan sis..go for it!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah another income siya oh hehe sana oll, pass na ako diyan, napapansin ko na paglabo ng mata ko noise nga di ko nabibisita hehe. Good luck sa inyu, malay mo Mommy Yen the MVP yieeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang magpupull out pa nga. Puro talo Sa arena haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen. Sayang din. Buti po naglaro na po kayo miss yen. Laking tulong na din po yun pero na curious ako sa Alibaba parang hindi pa ako nakakain yan. Maanghang ba yan miss yen? Yan lang hula ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung junk foods yon na tig 2 pesos hehehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah hehe di ko familiar miss yen. Try ko siya I search...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Games b xa momshie na nababayaran k sa paglaro? At ano ung scholarship, nagagamit xa sa axie? Jiji a little jignoramus about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mommy , nft games sya hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nevertheless, let us take good of our body and do not ignore the pain you have. Address it as early as you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nevertheless, let us take good of our body and do not ignore the pain you have. Address it as early as you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's why I stop myself to exposed on screen even in just short period of time

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago