Ontrend: Earn with Abra wallet.

33 45
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A couple of days ago I saw Floriemae's article about the free 40$ when you signed up in Abra app and deposit 15$ or up. I said to myself that I will install the application but you know my cellphone always saying " clean now " hahaha. So I forgot to install it because I don't know what application I will uninstall or should I delete some photos or videos in my gallery.

Then earlier when I am browsing my noise.cash account I saw the post of @Kelzy regarding the application and decided to uninstall my telegram first because that's the most heavy app on my phone. I uninstalled it first so that I can install Abra. I used the code of Kelzy so sorry Florie for not using your code because I didn't save it.

I go to Playstore and install Abra app and signed up there and put the refferal code. I went to the refer Friend section to copy my code too and planning to post it on my Facebook account so that I can earn more.

At first I thought if you signed under a link and verified your account you will get 25$ and when you do cash in and hold it for 7 days you will get another 15$ that's why posted on my Facebook account and tagged 41 people and then realized that I understand it so wrong. I just realized it when I saw one of my friend signed up and so the complete referrals meaning your friend funded thier wallet 15$ . So I deleted my post right away because I don't want people to have hopes that they will get money just by signing up.

To get additional 15$ I need to make deposit and since BCH is the most convenient method for me I decided to transfer 20$ worth of BCH from Bitcoin.com wallet to my Abra wallet. I click the add money and then cryptocurrency and choose BCH . I am worried with this because the address is a legacy address and when I tried to transfer my BCH there's a warning said that my money will be lost if I entered a wrong address but still I send it because I know I copied it under BCH address in Abra.

I send 20$ and waiting for the money to arrived in my Abra wallet. I don't know if it's like in coins.ph that you will need to wait for a couple of hours before recieving it. You know I am worried that I might do a wrong sending method but still waiting because maybe I am right that it's like on a coins.ph thingy.

Because I deleted my post due to wrong caption I just decided to send a message on my noise.cash invite group chat and planning to lend them some money for the deposit so that we can both earned but I told them that I will wait first my BCH cash in. As of this writing it's 4:16 PM and still the BCH is not yet arrived. I tried to open the transaction hash and there's already 6 confirmation and the Abra said they need 12 confirmation to reflect the BCH on my wallet. I am hoping that I will recieved it because it's 20$ my friend. Hays

I installed my telegram again and Kelzy chatted me. So I can also use my money in coins.ph but I will need to convert it vis XRP but I don't want to do that. I still have 10,000 pesos on my coins.ph as emergency funds and I am thinking how can I help my invite to earn too.

RCWE69BUA

You can also used my code if you are not signed up yet πŸ™‚

17
$ 14.38
$ 14.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

last year pa ako may account dyan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka-gawa na me ng account, Ate pero di pa verified kasi wala pa akong valid ID. Kaya kako hihiram na lang muna ako kay Papa pero wala s'ya kahapon kaya ayun, nawala na naman sa aking isipin. Accck, haha! Gawin ko siguro by Friday. Super busy talaga eh~ aaralin ko pa muna pano mag-transfer from cph to Abra wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka-convert ba yan sa peso yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana magfarm dito kaso tagal dumating ng national ID. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyy try ko din mag install nito ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigi hehehe. Use my code 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sometimes it is really good to give a try on new things because like is all about taking risk if you must succeed in it, I pray it become successful for you friend never lost hope on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda talaga ng abra ate, sobrang legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga makaearn hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kakaverified lang ng account ko dyan haha kahapon lang ako sinipag mag verified ng account sa abra 🀧 di ako makasend ng BCH doon dahil mababa pa si BCH kasi. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasa mo ng rekta. Para kalang naglipat ng assets

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nagsend ako hndi pa dumating...magsusulat dn sna ako bout dto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin mga 4 hours bago dumating s

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakainvite ako ng isa diyan πŸ˜… nag try peru hanggang ngayun 28 lang ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ni Zhyne. Diko alam na hanggang ngayon nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahh ganun bah sayang,..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa na din ako ng account sa abra pero wala pang lamanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cash in na 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Walang pang cash in. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron Nah ako nito sis, bago palang din, kaibigan ko ang nagturo sah akin, subrang thankful ko sah kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko nga to haha. Thanks po for sharing. Try to register si mama hehe. Pero I'm sure po na dadating yung ni send nyo. Kasi na try ko na po yan dati sa ibang cp kasi may dummy account kami dyan hehe. Na received naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts. Sige po. Okay lang po. Hahaha! Dumating na siguro ung BCH na dinepo mo now. Ehe! Tara na at mag-invite. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayong Gabi nalang ba promo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala pa naman pong announcement kung kailan matatapos ung promo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga matagal pa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all busy na mag earn.. haha ako may acct na kasi kainis may transactions na rin ako don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga ganitong pagkakataon di pinapalagpas 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako kahapon subra busy ko jan πŸ˜… Hanggang ngayong gabi na lang yata ang promo ano na hold up to 7 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon nalang ba? Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo sabi feb lng baka balik na sa 1month hold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka install na ako nun ng Abra Application miss yen tas nag sign up na ako pero ang nangyari wala pa akong valid i.d. 😁 Hindi ako aware. Huhu. Last year pa ako nag ano ng Abra miss yen. Nanghihinayang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai Sayang Naman. Need Kasi verified

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen kaya inuninstall ko nalang. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago